نظرة بصرية على رحلات العملاء خلال العطلات

رحلات العملاء شراء عطلة

إذا لم تقم بالاشتراك بعد ، فإنني أوصي بشدة ببرنامج فكر مع جوجل الموقع والنشرة الإخبارية. تقدم Google بعض المواد الرائعة لمساعدة تجار التجزئة والشركات على تنمية أعمالهم عبر الإنترنت. في مقال حديث ، قاموا بعمل رائع في تصور 3 رحلات مشتركة للعملاء يتم رؤيتها بدءًا من يوم الجمعة الأسود:

  1. الطريق إلى بائع تجزئة غير متوقع - بدءًا من البحث على الأجهزة المحمولة ، توفر الرحلة نظرة ثاقبة على شخصية معينة تتمثل في التسوق عبر الإنترنت.
  2. قرار الإصلاح أو الاستبدال - يبحث شخص آخر عبر سطح المكتب ثم عبر الهاتف المحمول ، ويتفاعل مع الإعلانات للوصول في النهاية إلى قرار الشراء.
  3. مهمة الألعاب الملحمية - يبحث أحد اللاعبين عن عملية شرائه التالية لوحدة التحكم ، وإجراء عمليات بحث عبر الأجهزة المحمولة وسطح المكتب ، وزيارة مواقع بائعي التجزئة والمواقع الصناعية للبحث عن عملية الشراء التالية.

تقدم Google بعض الوجبات السريعة الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك حجم البحث الذي يقوم به المستهلكون ، والاعتماد على الهاتف المحمول ، وحقيقة أن هؤلاء المستهلكين لا يركزون على الهدايا.

أود منك أن تركز على جانبين لا ينبغي أن يمر دون أن يلاحظهما أحد:

  • ارتد الناس بين الأجهزة والوسائط - لقد اشتريت مؤخرًا جهاز PlayStation جديدًا. كنت على هاتفي قليلاً أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون ، وقراءة التعليقات والنظر إلى الحزم. بعد ذلك ، عندما أجلس على مكتبي ، كنت أنظر إلى مقاطع الفيديو وأشاهد مقاطع الفيديو المراجعة. حتى أنني زرت BestBuy عدة مرات لمعرفة ما لديهم. صديق لي لاعب ضخم ، لذا تحدثت معه عبر Facebook واتخذت القرار بشأن ما يجب شراؤه. في النهاية ، وجدت سعرًا رائعًا وقمت بشرائه عبر الإنترنت عبر وول مارت. لذلك .. لعب كل من الجوّال وسطح المكتب والبحث والشبكات الاجتماعية والمراجعات وتجارة التجزئة دورًا في رحلتي.
  • يقضي الناس الكثير من الوقت في البحث - هذه الرحلات ليست في جلسة واحدة ، لقد استغرقت أسابيع وشهور. من المهم أن تتذكر أن ملفات تعريف الارتباط تنتهي صلاحيتها وتتغير الحملات وتتحرك نتائج البحث ... كل هذا بينما يبحث المستهلك في قرار الشراء التالي. لكي يظل منتجك أو خدمتك مرئيًا ، يجب أن تكون بلا هوادة في إبقائها مرئية وذات قيمة.
  • يستهلك الناس الكثير من أبحاث المحتوى - لا أستطيع حتى أن أخبرك كم قرأت وشاهدت وناقشت قبل شراء نظامي. سأخبرك أن قرار الشراء الخاص بي قد تضخم مع استمرار البحث. لقد اشتريت في النهاية مجموعات Pro و VR مع PlayStation الخاص بي بعد مشاهدة المراجعات ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو حول الإمكانات. وبمجرد حصولي على النظام ، ذهبت للتسوق مرة أخرى للحصول على المزيد من الملحقات! لم يكن المحتوى هو من يقود قراري فقط, كما أدى إلى زيادة المبيعات.

ها هو مخطط المعلومات البياني الكامل ، داخل رحلة الشراء لـ 3 متسوقين يبحثون يوميًا:

رحلات العملاء للتسوق في العطلة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, Local Search, Marketing Infographics, Organic Search, , Publishing, Retail, Search Marketing, , Video Marketing

A Visual Look at Holiday Customer Journeys

Holiday Purchase Customer Journeys

If you’ve not subscribed yet, I’d highly recommend the Think with Google site and newsletter. Google puts out some amazing material to help retailers and businesses to grow their business online. In a recent article, they did a great job at visualizing 3 common customer journeys that are seen starting around Black Friday:

  1. The path to an unexpected retailer – starting with a mobile search, the journey provides insight into a specific persona that is bargain shopping online.
  2. The decision to repair or replace – another persona searches via desktop and then mobile, and interacting with ads to finally reach a purchase decision.
  3. The epic gaming quest – a gamer researches his next console purchase, doing searches via mobile and desktop, visiting retailer sites and industry sites to research his next purchase.

Google provides some key takeaways, including the volume of research the consumers are doing, the reliance on mobile, and the fact that these consumers aren’t focused on gifts.

I’d like you to focus on a couple of aspects that shouldn’t go unnoticed:

  • People bounced between devices and mediums – I recently purchased a new PlayStation. I was on my phone quite a bit while watching television, reading reviews and looking at bundles. Then, when I’d sit at my desk, I’d look at videos and watch review videos. I even visited BestBuy a couple times to see what they had. A friend of mine is a huge gamer, so I chatted with him via Facebook and made the decision on what to purchase. Ultimately, I found a great price and purchased it online via Wal-mart. So.. mobile, desktop, search, social, reviews, and retail all played a role in my journey.
  • People spend a lot of time researching – These journeys aren’t in a single session, they’re over weeks and months. It’s important to remember that cookies expire, campaigns shift, search results are moving… all while a consumer is researching their next buying decision. For your product or service to remain visible, you have to be relentless at keeping visible and valuable to them.
  • People consume a ton of content research – I can’t even tell you how much I read, watched, and discussed before buying my system. I will tell you that my purchase decision ballooned as I continued to research, though. I ultimately purchased the Pro and VR kits with my PlayStation after seeing the reviews and watching videos about the capabilities. And once I got the system, I went shopping again to get more accessories! Content not only drove my decision, it also drove additional sales.

Here’s the full infographic, Inside the purchase journey of 3 daily-seeking shoppers:

Holiday Shopping Customer Journeys

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

See how your paid search & shopping campaigns stack up against our analysis of Ecommerce industry data. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.