هوبين: مكان افتراضي لزيادة المشاركة في الأحداث عبر الإنترنت

منصة أحداث هوبين الافتراضية

في حين أن عمليات الإغلاق أدت إلى الأحداث الافتراضية ، إلا أنها سرعت أيضًا من قبول الأحداث عبر الإنترنت. من المهم أن تعترف الشركات بهذا. بينما من المرجح أن تعود الأحداث الشخصية كقناة مبيعات وتسويق مهمة للشركات ، فمن المحتمل أيضًا أن تظل الأحداث الافتراضية مقبولة وتصبح قناة رئيسية أيضًا.

بينما توفر منصات الاجتماعات الافتراضية النموذجية أداة يمكن تنفيذها لعقد اجتماع واحد أو ندوات عبر الإنترنت ، فإن هذه الأدوات تقصر عن توفير نظام أساسي شامل يشمل جميع ميزات مؤتمر افتراضي. صديقي الجيد جاك كليمير شارك أداة كانت شركة التدريب الخاصة به تستخدمها للتحول من مؤتمر شخصي سنوي إلى مؤتمر افتراضي ... هوبين.

هوبين: المكان الافتراضي لجميع الأحداث الخاصة بك

قفز في هو مكان افتراضي به مناطق تفاعلية متعددة تم تحسينها للتواصل والمشاركة. يمكن للحاضرين الدخول والخروج من الغرف تمامًا مثل حدث شخصي والاستمتاع بالمحتوى والاتصالات التي أنشأتها لهم.

مكان الحدث الافتراضي لمؤتمر هوبين عبر الإنترنت

تم تصميم Hopin لتكرار تجربة حدث شخصيًا ، فقط بدون حواجز السفر والأماكن والطقس والتجول المحرج ومواقف السيارات وما إلى ذلك. مع Hopin ، يمكن للشركات والمجتمعات والمؤسسات الوصول إلى جماهيرها العالمية ، والتجمع في مكان واحد ، وجعل حدث ضخم عبر الإنترنت يبدو وكأنه صغير مرة أخرى.

تشمل ميزات هوبين

  • الحدث الجدول - ما الذي يحدث ومتى وأي جزء يجب اتباعه.
  • استقبال - صفحة ترحيب أو ردهة من حدثك. هنا يمكنك التعرف بسرعة على ما يحدث في الحدث حاليًا.
  • المسرح - يمكن لما يصل إلى 100,000،XNUMX من الحضور حضور العروض التقديمية أو الكلمات الأساسية. قم بالبث المباشر أو تشغيل المحتوى المسجل مسبقًا أو البث عبر RTMP.
  • دورات - يمكن أن يكون ما يصل إلى 20 من الحاضرين على شاشة واحدة مع وجود مئات من الحضور يشاهدون ويتحدثون في جلسات غير محدودة يمكن تشغيلها في وقت واحد. مثالي للموائد المستديرة أو المشاريع أو المناقشات الجماعية.
  • قائمة المتحدثين - تعزيز المتحدثين في الحدث.
  • الشبكات - إمكانات اجتماعات فردية مؤتمتة لتمكين اثنين من الحاضرين أو المتحدثين أو البائعين من إجراء مكالمة فيديو.
  • دردشة - تم دمج كل من دردشة الحدث ، والدردشة المسرحية ، ودردشات الجلسة ، ودردشات الكشك ، ودردشات الاجتماع ، والدردشات خلف الكواليس ، والرسائل المباشرة. يمكن تثبيت الرسائل الواردة من المنظمين وتمييزها لسهولة التعرف عليها من الحاضرين.
  • أكشاك العارضين - دمج أكشاك الرعاة والشركاء البائعين حيث يمكن لرواد الحدث يمشى بلجوار لزيارة الأكشاك التي تهمهم والتفاعل مع البائعين واتخاذ الإجراءات. يمكن أن يحتوي كل كشك في الحدث الخاص بك على فيديو مباشر ومحتوى ذي علامة تجارية وروابط Twitter ومقاطع فيديو مسجلة مسبقًا وعروض خاصة ومندوبي مبيعات على الكاميرا الحية وزر مخصص للحث على اتخاذ إجراء.
  • شعارات الراعي - شعارات قابلة للنقر تجلب الزوار إلى مواقع الرعاة.
  • مبيعات التذاكر - تجهيز التذاكر والدفع المتكامل مع حساب تاجر Stripe.
  • عناوين URL المختصرة - امنح الحضور نقرة واحدة للدخول إلى أي جزء من حدث في هوبين.

يعد Hopin نظامًا أساسيًا للأحداث متعدد الإمكانات تم تحسينه لربط مكبرات الصوت والجهات الراعية والحضور. يمكن للمنظمين تحقيق نفس أهداف أحداثهم غير المتصلة بالإنترنت من خلال تخصيص أحداث Hopin الخاصة بهم لتلائم المتطلبات ، سواء كان حدث تجنيد لـ 50 شخصًا ، أو اجتماعًا يضم 500 شخصًا ، أو مؤتمرًا سنويًا يضم 50,000 شخص.

احصل على نسخة تجريبية من Hopin

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Hopin: A Virtual Venue To Drive Engagement To Your Online Events

Hopin Virtual Events Platform

While lockdowns drove events virtual, it also accelerated the acceptance of online events. This is important for companies to recognize. While in-person events will likely return as a critical sales and marketing channel for companies, it’s also likely that virtual events will continue to be acceptable and become a key channel as well.

While typical virtual meeting platforms offer a tool that can be implemented to have a single meeting or webinars, those tools fall short of providing an overall platform that encompasses all of the features of a virtual conference. My good friend Jack Klemeyer shared a tool that his coaching company has been utilizing to switch from an annual in-person conference to a virtual one… Hopin.

Hopin: The Virtual Venue For All Your Events

Hopin is a virtual venue with multiple interactive areas that are optimized for connecting and engaging. Attendees can move in and out of rooms just like an in-person event and enjoy the content and connections you’ve created for them.

Hopin Online Conference Virtual Event Venue

Hopin is designed to replicate an in-person event experience, only without the barriers of travel, venues, weather, awkward wandering, parking, and so on. With Hopin, businesses, communities, and organizations can reach their global audiences, gather in one place, and make an enormous online event feel small again.

Hopin features include

  • Event Schedule – what’s happening, when, and which segment to follow.
  • Reception – a welcome page or lobby of your event. Here you can quickly find out what’s happening at the event currently.
  • Stage – up to 100,000 attendees can attend your presentations or keynotes. Broadcast live, play pre-recorded content, or stream via RTMP.
  • Sessions – up to 20 attendees can be on one screen with hundreds of attendees watching and chatting in unlimited sessions that can run simultaneously. Perfect for roundtables, projects, or group discussions.
  • Speakers List – promote who is speaking at the event.
  • Networking – automated one-on-one meeting capabilities to enable two attendees, speakers, or vendors to have a video call.
  • Chat – event chat, stage chat, session chats, booth chats, meeting chats, backstage chats, and direct messages are all incorporated. Messages from organizers can be pinned and are highlighted for easy identification from the attendees.
  • Exhibitor Booths – incorporate sponsor and partner vendor booths where event-goers can walk around to visit the booths that interest them, interact with the vendors, and take action. Each booth at your event can contain live video, branded content, Twitter links, pre-recorded videos, special offers, salespeople on live camera, and customized button CTAs.
  • Sponsor logos – clickable logos that bring visitors to your sponsors’ websites.
  • Ticket Sales – integrated ticketing and payment processing with a Stripe merchant account.
  • Shortened URLs – give attendees one-click entrance into any part of an event on Hopin.

Hopin is an all-in-one event platform optimized for connecting your speakers, sponsors, and attendees. Organizers can achieve the same goals of their offline events by customizing their Hopin events to fit the requirements, whether it’s a 50-person recruiting event, a 500-person all-hands meeting, or a 50,000-person annual conference.

Get a Hopin Demo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.