7 طرق يُحدث بها الذكاء الاصطناعي ثورة في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني AI

منذ أسبوع أو نحو ذلك ، شاركت كيف Salesforce آينشتاين كان تغيير رحلة العميل بشكل كبير ، والتنبؤ وتوفير الاتصالات الشخصية التي تؤدي إلى زيادة التأثير وتقليل الاضطرابات لعملاء Salesforce و Marketing Cloud.

إذا لم تنظر إلى ملف الاحتفاظ بقائمة المشتركين في الآونة الأخيرة ، قد تندهش من عدد المشتركين الذين يتنقلون بشكل مستمر. هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة للمنتجات الرائعة ، لذلك لا يلتزم المستهلكون بالسوء دفعة والانفجار الرسائل الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني بعد الآن. إنهم يتوقعون أن تكون كل رسالة في بريدهم الوارد ذات صلة ، وفي الوقت المناسب ، وقيمة ... أو يغادرون.

من أجل أن تكون ذات صلة ، وفي الوقت المناسب ، وذات قيمة ... يجب عليك تقسيم تسليم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وتصفيته وتخصيصه وتحسينه. هذا مستحيل بدون الأدوات المناسبة ... ولكن لحسن الحظ ، يعمل الذكاء الاصطناعي على تسريع قدرة المسوقين على تطوير حملات حية وتنفسية تستمر في تحسين نفسها من خلال التعلم الآلي.

سيمكن هذا المسوقين من إرسال الرسائل بوتيرة مريحة لمشتركيهم ، مع محتوى مخصص وجذاب.

ثورة الذكاء الاصطناعي في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

ستستخدم 30٪ من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم الذكاء الاصطناعي في واحدة على الأقل من عمليات البيع في عام 2020. بحلول عام 2035 ، من المتوقع أن يحقق الذكاء الاصطناعي 14 تريليون دولار من الإيرادات الإضافية وزيادة بنسبة 38٪ في الربحية!

ثورة الذكاء الاصطناعي في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

في الواقع ، يدعي 61٪ من جهات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أن الذكاء الاصطناعي هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية في استراتيجية البيانات القادمة. فيما يلي 7 طرق يؤثر بها الذكاء الاصطناعي على التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني للأفضل.

  1. التجزئة والتخصيص المفرط - يستخدم التسجيل التنبئي واختيار الجمهور الخوارزميات لفرضية السلوك المستقبلي للمشتركين وضبط المحتوى لعرضه عليهم في الوقت الفعلي.
  2. تحسين سطر الموضوع - يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي تسهيل إنشاء سطور الموضوع التي من المرجح أن يكون لها صدى لدى القارئ ، ودفعهم لفتح البريد الإلكتروني. هذا يزيل عدم اليقين من التجربة والخطأ عندما يتعلق الأمر بصياغة سطر موضوع جذاب.
  3. إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني - في حين أن بعض العملاء قد يردون على البريد الإلكتروني الذي أرسلته للتخلي فورًا بعد التخلي ، فقد لا يكون آخرون مستعدين لإجراء عملية الشراء لمدة أسبوع. يميز الذكاء الاصطناعي بين هؤلاء العملاء ويساعدك على إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بإعادة الاستهداف في الوقت الأمثل ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل التخلي عن سلة التسوق
  4. تحسين وقت الإرسال الآلي (STO) - بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية أن تنجز أخيرًا ثالوث التسويق - إيصال الرسالة الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب إلى الشخص المناسب. أليست الكثير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية مزعجة؟ يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي في معايرة وقت الإرسال من خلال تحليل أنشطة المشتركين ، والتي تصور تفضيلهم الزمني.
  5. أتمتة الذكاء الاصطناعي - الذكاء الاصطناعي ليس مجرد أتمتة. يمضي خطوة إلى الأمام للمساعدة في إرسال المزيد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الآلية ذات الصلة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار التفاعلات السابقة للمشترك مع العلامة التجارية وعمليات الشراء.
  6. تحسين القناة بشكل أفضل وأسهل - تحليل عادات العميل وتفضيلاته وسلوكياته السابقة والمتوقعة ، يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي على تحديد ما إذا كان سيكون لها صدى أفضل مع بريد إلكتروني أو إشعار دفع أو أي قناة أخرى. ثم يرسل الرسالة على القناة المناسبة.
  7. الاختبار الآلي - اختبار A / B ، والذي كان في السابق عملية ثنائية الأبعاد قد تخطت الآن إلى نموذج الاستهداف المفرط متعدد القنوات. يمكنك اختبار عدة متغيرات في تباديل وتوليفات مختلفة. ترسل العديد من الأنظمة عينة للخارج ، وتصل إلى نتيجة صحيحة إحصائيًا ، ثم ترسل للمشتركين الباقين النسخة المحسنة.

إليك مخطط المعلومات البياني الكامل مع الأوصاف التفصيلية لكل طريقة يُحدث بها الذكاء الاصطناعي ثورة في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

الذكاء الاصطناعي والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

7 Ways that AI is Revolutionizing Email Marketing

Email Marketing AI

A week or so ago, I shared how Salesforce Einstein was dramatically changing the customer journey, predicting and providing personalized communications that are driving up impact and reducing churn for Salesforce and Marketing Cloud customers.

If you haven’t looked at your subscriber list retention lately, you may be surprised at how many subscribers are churning on an ongoing basis. There are plenty of options out there for great products, so consumers aren’t sticking around for crappy batch and blast email newsletters anymore. They expect each message in their inbox to be relevant, timely, and valuable… or else they’re leaving.

In order to be relevant, timely, and valuable… you have to segment, filter, personalize, and optimize your email delivery. That’s impossible without the right toolsets… but thankfully artificial intelligence is accelerating the marketers’ ability to develop living, breathing campaigns that continue to optimize themselves with machine learning.

This is going to enable marketers to send messages at a pace their subscribers are comfortable with, with content that’s both personalized and engaging.

The AI Revolution in Email Marketing

30% of companies all over the world will be using AI in at least one of the sales processes in 2020. By 2035, AI is expected to drive $14 trillion of additional revenue and a 38% rise in profitability!

The AI Revolution in Email Marketing

In fact, 61% of email marketers claim that AI is the most critical aspect of their coming data strategy. Here are 7 ways that artificial intelligence is impacting email marketing for the better.

  1. Segmentation and Hyperpersonalization – Predictive scoring and audience selection utilizes algorithms to hypothesize the future behavior of subscribers and fine-tune the content to display to them in real-time.
  2. Subject Line Optimization – AI can facilitate the creation of subject lines that are most likely to resonate with the reader, nudging them to open the email. This eliminates the uncertainty of trial and error when it comes to drafting an engaging subject line.
  3. Email Retargeting – While some customers may respond to your abandonment email sent immediately after the abandonment, others may not be ready to make the purchase for a week. AI distinguishes between these customers and helps you send your retargeting emails at an optimal time, significantly reducing the cart abandonment rate
  4. Automated Send Time Optimization (STO) – With the help of AI, brands can finally accomplish the marketing triad – delivering the right message at the right time to the right person. Aren’t too many promotional emails annoying? AI helps to calibrate the send time by analyzing the subscribers’ activities, which depict their time preference.
  5. AI Automation – AI is not just automation. It goes a step ahead to help in sending more relevant automated emails considering the subscriber’s past interactions with the brand and purchases.
  6. Better and Easier Channel Optimization – Analyzing the customer’s habits, preferences, and past and predicted behaviors, AI helps to determine whether they would resonate better with an email, push notification, or any other channel. It then sends the message on the appropriate channel.
  7. Automated Testing – A/B testing, previously a two-dimensional process has now transcended to an omnichannel hyper-targeting model. You can test several variables in different permutations and combinations. Many systems send a sampling out, reach a statistically valid result, and then send the remaining subscribers the optimized copy.

Here’s the full infographic with detailed descriptions on each way that AI is revolutionizing email marketing.

Artificial Intelligence and Email Marketing

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.