كيف يمكن أن تؤثر الاستضافة على تحسين محركات البحث

سرعة استضافة الويب

نعم ، يمكن أن يكون لاستضافتك تأثير على مُحسنات محركات البحث الخاصة بك. متفاجئ؟ وكذلك الحال بالنسبة لمعظم الناس عندما يتعلمون أن خطة الاستضافة الخاصة بهم يمكن أن تؤثر على إمكاناتهم للوصول إلى نتائج بحث عالية. لكن لماذا؟ وكيف؟

تبين أن خطة الاستضافة الخاصة بك تؤثر على ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية تؤثر جميعها على تصنيفاتك: الأمان والموقع والسرعة. سنقدم لك تفصيلاً شاملاً ليس فقط لكيفية تأثير خطة الاستضافة الخاصة بك على هذه الأشياء ، ولكن ما يمكنك فعله للاختيار أفضل استضافة لجمهورك المستهدف ، وكيفية التخفيف من العوامل الإشكالية إذا واجهتها.

أمن خطة الاستضافة الخاصة بك

يعد الأمان أحد أكثر المشكلات الأساسية التي يجب القلق بشأنها عند تشغيل موقع ويب ، سواء كنت منخرطًا في أنشطة تحسين محركات البحث أم لا! والقاعدة الأساسية هي ما يلي: كلما كان موقع الويب الخاص بك أقل أمانًا ، زادت احتمالية تعرضه للاختراق. وإذا تعرضت للاختراق ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم تعديل المحتوى الخاص بك بطريقة تفقد فيها أي ترتيب حصلت عليه.

لذا ، في حين أن الأمن الضعيف لا يعني أن موقع الويب الخاص بك سيواجه مشكلة في الحصول على التصنيفات ، فهذا يعني أن هناك مخاطرة فقدان الترتيب في النهاية أعلى. لهذا السبب ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك فحص أي مزود استضافة هو أمانه. هل يقدمون الأمان في سعرهم؟ هل يراقبون ملفاتك؟ بدلاً من ذلك ، هل يقدمون مزيدًا من الأمان مقابل رسوم إضافية؟ هل سيساعدونك إذا تم اختراق موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ قم بوزن أكبر عدد ممكن من المتغيرات قبل أن تحبس نفسك في أي حزمة استضافة معينة.

إذا كانت خطة الاستضافة الخاصة بك لا توفر أمانًا إضافيًا خاصًا بها وكنت مغلقًا بالفعل ، فقم دائمًا بذلك معين إلى تأمين موقع الويب الخاص بك ضد المتسللين بأفضل ما يمكنك. يمكن أن تساعد إضافة المكونات الإضافية للأمان ، وإنشاء كلمات مرور آمنة ، واستخدام ممارسات الأمان المنطقية في التخفيف من المخاطر.

موقع خادم خطة الاستضافة الخاصة بك

عندما تشتري استضافة ، فأنت تشتري مساحة فعلية على خادم الشركة. وسيحظى موقع الويب الخاص بك بترتيب أفضل (أو أسوأ) لجمهورك المستهدف بناءً على موقع هذا الخادم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في استهداف جيل الألفية الألمان الذين يحبون الطهي ، فسترى نتائج أفضل في نتائج البحث الألمانية إذا كانت استضافتك لها موقع فعلي في منطقة اليورو (أو أفضل من ألمانيا).

تنطبق هذه القاعدة العامة بشكل عام على مستوى الدولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لسوء الحظ ، تمتلك معظم شركات الاستضافة مراكز بيانات فقط في عدد قليل من المدن المحددة. هل هم في بلدان أو مناطق عالمية واسعة من الجماهير المستهدفة؟ قد يكون التأثير صغيرًا نسبيًا ، على المدى الطويل ، وبالتأكيد ليس بنفس الأهمية أو الثقل مثل وجود عناوين للصفحات تم تكوينها بشكل صحيح: هل احداث فرق.

إذا كنت ترغب في التخفيف من تأثير موقع الويب الذي يتم استضافته في منطقة مختلفة تمامًا عن جمهورك المستهدف ، فيمكنك محاولة التغلب على ذلك عن طريق إضافة معلومات المنطقة والمعلومات الخاصة بالموقع إلى تذييل موقع الويب الخاص بك والصفحات وغيرها. النص المهم المتعلق بـ SEO. تعد إضافة خرائط google إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك والتي تشير إلى مواقع قريبة من جمهورك المستهدف فكرة رائعة أيضًا!

سرعة مزود الاستضافة الخاص بك

ترتبط سرعة مزود الاستضافة بشكل كبير بالموقع: كلما اقترب الخادم الخاص بك من الموقع الفعلي للمستخدم النهائي الذي يقوم بسحب موقع الويب الخاص بك ، بشكل عام ، زادت أوقات تحميله. ولكن هذا عنصر واحد صغير فقط من سرعة الاستضافة يمكن أن يؤثر على موقعك في عمليات بحث google.

هناك عنصر آخر يؤثر على السرعة وهو معالج الخادم ومقدار النطاق الترددي وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المخصصة لموقع الويب الخاص بك. لهذا السبب ، الاستضافة المخصصة بشكل عام أسرع من الاستضافة المشتركة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه كلما زاد عدد الزوار وحركة المرور التي يتلقاها موقع الويب الخاص بك ، زادت المساحة التي سيحتاجها على الخادم: لذا فإن القدرة على التوسع حسب الحاجة بدلاً من التقيد بجزء صغير من خادم مشترك بغض النظر عن مقدار حركة المرور على موقع الويب الحصول على شيء لا يقدر بثمن.

الخط السفلي

إذا كنت لا تزال تبحث عن استضافة ، فإن الاهتمام الشديد بهذه العوامل يمكن أن يساعد في منح موقع الويب الخاص بك خطوة سهلة حيث يتعلق الأمر بتحسين محركات البحث. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار حزمة الاستضافة المناسبة إلى تلبية جميع احتياجاتك المتعلقة بالأمان والموقع والسرعة للتأكد من أنك لا تبدأ في وضع غير مؤات. لكن من المهم وضع هذا في المنظور الصحيح: ستكون أكبر العوامل التي تؤثر على مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث لموقع الويب الخاص بك هي العناصر الموجودة في الموقع دائمًا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Organic Search

How Your Hosting Can Affect Your SEO

Web Hosting Speed

Yes, your hosting can have an impact on your SEO. Surprised? So are most people when they learn that their hosting plan can impact their potential for reaching high SERPs. But why? And how?

Turns out, your hosting plan affects three major areas which all affect your rankings: Security, Location, and Speed. We’ll give you a thorough breakdown not just of how your hosting plan affects these things, but what you can do to pick the best hosting for your target audience, and how to mitigate problematic factors if you encounter them.

Your Hosting Plan Security

Security is one of the most basic issues to worry about when you’re running a website, whether you’re engaged in SEO activities or not! And the basic rule of thumb is this: the less secure your website is, the more likely it is to get hacked. And if you do happen to get hacked, it’s likely that your content could be modified in such a way that you lose any rankings you’ve gotten.

So, while poor security doesn’t mean your website will have trouble gaining rankings, it means that your risk of losing rankings eventually is higher. For this reason, the first thing you should vet any hosting provider on is their security. Do they offer security rolled into their price? Do they monitor your files? Alternatively, do they offer increased security for an additional fee? Would they help you if your website was hacked? Weigh as many variables as you can before locking yourself to any particular hosting package.

If your hosting plan doesn’t offer its own additional security and you’re already locked in, always make certain to secure your website against hackers as best you can. Adding security plugins, creating secure passwords, and utilizing common-sense security practices can help mitigate the risks.

Your Hosting Plan’s Server Location

When you purchase hosting, you’re purchasing physical space on a company’s server. And your website will rank better (or worse) for your target audience based on the location of that server. For example, if you’re wanting to target German millennials who like to cook, you’ll see better results in German search results if your hosting has a eurozone (or better, German) physical location.

This rule of thumb generally holds true at the country level all over the world. Unfortunately, most hosting companies only have data centers at a few specific cities. Are they in the countries or broad global zones of your target audiences? The effect might be relatively small, in the long run, and certainly not as significant or weighty as having correctly-configured page titles: but it does make a difference.

If you’re wanting to mitigate the effect of a website that’s hosted in a vastly different area than your target audience, you can try to overcome that by adding locality information and location-specific information to your website’s footer, pages, and other important SEO-related text. Adding google maps to your website which denote locations close to your target audience is also a great idea!

The Speed of Your Hosting Provider

The speed of your hosting provider ties significantly into the location: the closer your server is in physical location to the end user who’s pulling up your website, generally speaking, the faster their load times are. But that’s only one small element of hosting speed which can impact your position in google searches.

Another element which impacts speed is the server’s processor, and how much bandwidth and RAM your website is allocated. For this reason, dedicated hosting is generally faster than shared hosting. It’s worth noting that the more visitors and traffic your website receives, the more space on a server it will need: so being able to expand as needed rather than being constrained to a small portion of a shared server no matter how much traffic your website is getting is invaluable.

The Bottom Line

If you’re still looking for hosting, paying close attention to these factors can help give your website an easy leg up where SEO is concerned. Picking the right hosting package can fulfill all your security, location, and speed needs to make certain you’re not starting off at a disadvantage. But it’s important to put this into perspective: the biggest factors that affect your website’s SEO will always be its on-site elements.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
SEO in 2018 - 7 Updates You Need to Know

SEO in 2018 - 7 Updates You Need to Know

Just like any other area in the technology industry, SEO also keeps changing. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.