كيف دخلت Orabrush إلى Walmart

orabrush

في غضون عامين ، دكتور بوب شركة Orabrush انتقلت من البيع من مرآب لتصليح السيارات على الصعيد الوطني في كل وول مارت في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تم بيع أكثر من 2 مليون من منظفات اللسان بدون أي الإعلانات التقليدية.

كان مفتاح استراتيجيتهم هو الحملة التسويقية القوية التي جمعت بين جميع الجوانب الأكثر فعالية للتسويق الفيروسي والمستهدف. أصبح Orabrush ضجة كبيرة على Youtube ، مع علاج رائحة الفم الكريهة قناة حصدت أكثر من 38 مليون مشاهدة و 160,000 مشترك ، مما يجعلها ثالث أكثر القنوات الراعية اشتراكًا ، بعد Old Spice و Apple فقط. على حد علمنا ، فهو المنتج الأول الذي ينتقل من لا شيء إلى التوزيع الكامل على الصعيد الوطني فقط باستخدام Youtube.

فيما يلي تفصيل لاستراتيجية التسويق المذهلة:

كان أحد العناصر البارعة للاستراتيجية الشاملة هو استهداف موظفي Walmart على Facebook بحملة إعلانية للحصول على Orabrush في متاجرهم. تبيع Orabrush الآن على المستوى الوطني ، وقد فعلوا ذلك دون الحاجة إلى زيارة المنتج والترويج له مباشرة مع الشركة!

تحديث: تأكد من الاستماع إلى المقابلة الرائعة التي أجريناها مع جيفري وأوستن!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    يا لها من قصة من الخرق إلى الثروات ، رائعة جدًا. الآن بعد أن تحمل Walmart منتج Orabrush ، قد يضطر موظفو Walmart الذين قد يشرحون مزايا المنتج إلى تغيير لحنهم. لا تقوم أدلة المصادقة المنقحة الصادرة عن لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية بالضرورة بإجراء مثل هذه المكالمة التفصيلية ذات الصلة بموظفي تجار التجزئة الذين يحملون منتجًا ، ولكنها جزء من الواقع الجديد لاستخدام القنوات الاجتماعية للتأييد.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos, Search Marketing,

How Orabrush got into Walmart

In two years, Dr. Bob’s Orabrush went from selling out of a garage to selling nationally in every Walmart across the country. Over 2 million of their tongue cleaners have been sold without any traditional advertising.

Key to their strategy was an aggressive marketing campaign that combined all of the most effective aspects of viral and targeted marketing. Orabrush has become a YouTube sensation, with its Cure Bad Breath channel garnering more than 38 million views and 160,000 subscribers, making it the third-most-subscribed sponsor channel, behind only Old Spice and Apple. As far as we are aware, it is the first product to go from nothing to full nationwide distribution just using YouTube.

Here’s a breakdown of the incredible marketing strategy:

One ingenious element of the overall strategy was targeting Walmart employees on Facebook with an ad campaign to get Orabrush in their stores. Orabrush does now sell nationally, and they did it without ever having to visit and pitching the product directly with the company!

Update: Be sure to listen to the incredible interview we had with Jeffrey and Austin!

One comment

  1. 1

    What a rags to riches story, so cool. Now that Walmart will be carrying the Orabrush product, Walmart employees who might be expounding the virtues of the product may have to change their tune. The revised FTC Endorsement Guides don’t necessarily make such a detailed call relevant to employees of retailers who carry a product, but it is part of the new reality of using social channels for endorsements.

Leave a Reply