كيف تؤثر تقييمات منتج المتسوقين على تجار AdWords

إيداع الصور 38521135 ثانية

طرحت Google ميزة AdWords في أواخر شهر تموز (يوليو) لمساعدة المتسوقين على اتخاذ قرارات شراء مدروسة. إعلانات قائمة المنتجات (PLA) عبر Google.com و جوجل تسوق ستحصل الآن على تقييمات المنتج أو Google Shopping.

فكر في Amazon وهذا بالضبط ما ستراه عند البحث عن المنتجات والخدمات على Google. ستستخدم تقييمات المنتج نظام تصنيف 5 نجوم مع عدد المراجعات.

تقييمات المنتج من Google

لنفترض أنك في السوق لشراء ماكينة قهوة جديدة. عندما تبحث في Google عن المنتج ، ستمنحك النتائج قائمة بالمنتجات المتاحة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقييماتها وأعداد المراجعة. ميزة إعلانات Google الجديدة هذه متاحة للمتسوقين في الولايات المتحدة في الوقت الحالي.

كيف تساعد تقييمات المنتج المتسوقين

بالنسبة للمتسوقين ، فإن الفائدة واضحة جدًا. مع التصنيفات التي تفصل بين المنتجات والخدمات بكفاءة ، قد تكون قرارات الشراء أكثر استنارة ويمكن الانتهاء منها بشكل أسرع. لا يحتاج المتسوقون إلى مراجعة جميع المراجعات لقياس مدى نجاح منتج معين مع المستهلكين الآخرين.

من السهل العثور على المعلومات الهامة التي تساعد المتسوقين على اتخاذ القرار. ليست هناك حاجة للمستهلكين لإجراء بحث آخر لأن مراجعات المنتج موجودة هناك مباشرة على إعلانات قائمة المنتجات بفضل ميزة AdWords الجديدة.

كيف تؤثر تقييمات المنتج على التجار

أكثر مما تقدمه ميزة AdWords الجديدة للمتسوقين ، يُعتقد أن تقييمات المنتجات مفيدة للتجار بعدة طرق. من خلال التصنيفات التي تميز المنتجات والخدمات عن بعضها البعض عبر عمليات بحث Google ، يمكن أن تساعد إعلانات قائمة المنتجات في زيادة عدد الزيارات المؤهلة للتجار. تُظهر الاختبارات الأولية في الإصدار التجريبي أيضًا زيادة بنسبة 10 في المائة في نسب النقر إلى الظهور على إعلانات قوائم المنتجات.

لمزيد من التوضيح ، دعنا نعود إلى مثال صانع القهوة الخاص بنا. عند البحث عن العنصر في Google.com أو Google Shopping ، فإن ما سيراه المتسوقون هو قائمة نتائج التسوق الدعائية. قد يحتوي عنصر واحد على تصنيف أربع نجوم مع 230 مراجعة من المستخدمين. آخر حاصل على تصنيف 4.5 نجوم مع 3,427 تعليقًا وما إلى ذلك. تقوم Google أيضًا بفصل العناصر إلى ملفات الأكثر شعبية و اعتبر الناس أيضا.

عندما ينقر المتسوقون على التقييمات ، تتم إعادة توجيههم إلى نافذة جديدة حيث يوجد المزيد من التفاصيل حول التقييم. قد يتضمن التقرير المتعمق تفاصيل مثل خدمة العملاء ومعالجة المطالبات والخصومات والتكلفة وسهولة الشراء وجودة موقع الويب وبالطبع الرضا العام. يوجد أيضًا في هذه النافذة رابط إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للتاجر مما يزيد من فرص النقر.

تقييمات ومراجعات Google Shopping

باختصار ، تقدم تقييمات المنتج في AdWords للتجار طريقة أخرى للتميز عن المنافسة مع زيادة نسبة النقر إلى الظهور والربحية في النهاية.

من أين تحصل Google على البيانات

إن مساعدة المتسوقين في اتخاذ قرارات بشأن تقييمات التسوق من Google مع زيادة عرض منتجك ونسبة النقر إلى الظهور كلها أمور جيدة. ولكن ما مدى شرعية هذه التصنيفات حقًا؟ من أين أتت بيانات التصنيفات؟

وفقا لجوجل، فإن تصنيف المنتج عبارة عن تجميع لبيانات التقييم والمراجعة من مصادر متعددة. قد تأتي التقييمات من التجار والمستخدمين ومجمعي الجهات الخارجية والمواقع التحريرية معًا لإظهار تمثيل إجمالي للتصنيف المذكور.

بمعنى آخر ، تأتي البيانات بشكل أساسي من استطلاعات المستهلك جوجل وهي طريقة محرك البحث للحصول على آراء المستهلكين. تستند التقييمات النهائية التي تظهر في نتائج البحث عادة إلى أكثر من 1,000 استبيان. يتم أيضًا تنفيذ التحديثات باستمرار حيث يتغير الرأي العام حول الشركة أو المنتج أو الخدمات.

من يمكنه استخدام ميزة "تقييمات المنتج"

تقييمات إعلانات قائمة المنتجات مفيدة فقط للتجار والمعلنين الذين يستهدفون المتسوقين في الولايات المتحدة. لتمكين هذه الميزة ، يجب على التجار اختيار مشاركة جميع بيانات مراجعة المنتج الخاصة بهم إما مباشرة مع Google أو من خلال مجمع طرف ثالث. تشمل مصادر الطرف الثالث المعتمدة Bazaarvoice, إيكومي, Feefo, مراجعات السلطة, Reevoo, ريسيلر ريتزينج, تمت الموافقة على المتسوق, يتجه إلى, التحقق من الاستعراضات, وجهات النظر, Yotpo.

يجب أن يكون لدى التجار ثلاث مراجعات على الأقل ليكونوا مؤهلين. تمنح Google أيضًا التجار متسعًا من الوقت لاتخاذ قرار بشأن مشاركة محتوى المراجعة أو خلاف ذلك بدءًا من أواخر يوليو وحتى أكتوبر. خلال هذه الفترة ، ستشتمل جميع إعلانات قائمة المنتجات على ميزة تقييمات المنتج معروضة لمن لديهم بيانات المراجعة. بحلول شهر نوفمبر ، لن يتم عرض تقييمات المنتج إلا إذا اختار التاجر مشاركة المراجعات لمنتجاته المعنية.

كيفية تمكين Google Product Ratings

إذا جمعت Google بيانات مراجعة كافية لمنتجاتك ، فيجب أن تظهر التقييمات تلقائيًا في قوائمك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد التأكد من أن التصنيفات ستظل موجودة بعد فترة السماح ، فقد تكمل أيضًا نموذج تصنيفات المنتج اليوم.

إذا كان عملك يستخدم PLA ، فهذه فرصة واحدة للاستفادة منها. تعد التقييمات الجيدة المرفقة بقوائمك إحدى الطرق لجذب المتسوقين ومساعدتهم في قرارات الشراء. التقييمات السيئة ، من ناحية ، قد تجذب نفس القدر من الاهتمام بعيدًا عن منتجاتك. لذا ضع في اعتبارك أن التصنيفات تتغير بمرور الوقت. للبقاء باستمرار في القمة ، لا توجد طريقة أفضل للقيام بالأعمال التجارية من تقديم خدمة عملاء رائعة وأفضل المنتجات فقط. استهدف الحصول على تصنيف 5 نجوم في كل مرة ولشركتك الاتجاه الوحيد هو الأفضل.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, , Search Marketing

How Shopper Product Ratings Affect AdWords Merchants

Google rolled out an AdWords feature late in July to help shoppers make more informed buying decisions. Product Listing Ads (PLA) across Google.com and Google Shopping will now have product or Google shopping ratings.

Think Amazon and that’s exactly what you’ll see when you search for products and services on Google. The product ratings will use the 5-star rating system with review counts.

Google Product Ratings

Let’s say you’re in the market for a new coffee maker. When you Google search for the product, the results will give you a list of available products along with their ratings and review counts. This new Google Ads feature is available for shoppers in the United States at the moment.

How Product Ratings Help Shoppers

For shoppers, the benefit is pretty obvious. With ratings efficiently segregating products and services, purchasing decisions may be more informed and can be finalized faster. Shoppers need not go through all the reviews to gauge how a specific product fares with other consumers.

Critical information that helps shoppers decide is easier to find. There’s no need for consumers to do another search because product reviews are right there on the Product Listing Ads thanks to the new AdWords feature.

How Product Ratings Affect Merchants

More than what the new AdWords feature does for shoppers, product ratings are believed to be useful for merchants in a number of ways. With ratings setting products and services apart across Google searches, Product Listing Ads can help generate more qualified traffic for merchants. Initial tests in beta also show a 10 percent increase in click-through-rates on Product Listings Ads.

To illustrate further, let’s go back to our coffee maker example. When searching for the item in Google.com or Google Shopping, what shoppers will see is a list of sponsored shopping results. One item may have a four-star rating with 230 user reviews. Another with a 4.5-star rating with 3,427 reviews and so on. Google further segregates the items into most popular and people also considered.

When shoppers click on the ratings, they are redirected to a new window where there are more details about the rating. The in-depth report may include details such as customer service, claims handling, discounts, cost, purchase ease, website quality and of course, overall satisfaction. Also included in this window is a link to the merchant’s homepage increasing chances for a click-through.

Google Shopping Ratings and Reviews

AdWords Product Ratings, in short, offer merchants another way to stand out from the competition while increasing CTR percentage and eventually profitability.

Where Google Gets the Data

Helping shoppers make decisions with Google shopping ratings while increasing your product’s exposure and CTR are all good. But how legit are the ratings really? Where did the data for the ratings come from?

According to Google, the product rating is a compilation of rating and review data from multiple sources. Ratings may come from merchants, users, third party aggregators and editorial sites combined together to show an aggregate representation of said rating.

The data, in other words, comes mainly from Google Consumer Surveys which is the search engine’s way to obtain consumer feedback. The final ratings shown on the search results are based on usually over 1,000 surveys. Updates are also continually implemented as overall opinion on the company, product or services changes.

Who Can Use the Product Ratings Feature

Ratings for Product Listing Ads are only useful for merchants and advertisers who are targeting US shoppers. To enable the feature, merchants must choose to share all their product review data either directly with Google or through a third party aggregator. Approved third party sources include Bazaarvoice, Ekomi, Feefo, PowerReviews, Reevoo, ResellerRatings, ShopperApproved, TurnTo, Verified Reviews, Viewpoints, Yotpo.

Merchants must have at least three reviews to be eligible. Google is also giving merchants ample time to decide whether to share review content or otherwise starting from late July through October. During this period, all Product Listing Ads will have the product ratings feature shown for those with review data. Come November, product ratings will only be shown if the merchant chose to share reviews for their respective products.

How to Enable Google Product Ratings

If Google has gathered sufficient review data for your products, the ratings should automatically appear on your listings. If you want to make sure, however, that the ratings will still be there after the grace period, might as well complete the product ratings form today.

If your business uses PLAs, this is one opportunity to take advantage. Good ratings attached to your listings are one way to attract and help shoppers with their buying decisions. Bad ratings, on one hand, may draw just as much attention away from your products. So keep in mind that ratings change over time. To continually stay on top, there is no better way to do business than offer great customer service and only the best products. Aim for a 5-star rating every time and for your business the only direction is up.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Marketing To Developers

Marketing To Developers

Proven Strategies for Gaining Trust in a Hard-to-Reach Market Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.