كيفية شراء مجال مسجل بالفعل

كيفية شراء نطاق مسجل

لقد كنت هناك ... تخدش فكرة المليار دولار الجديدة على منديل كوكتيل ، ثم تعود إلى المنزل وتكتشف أن المجال مأخوذ بالفعل. النصف الآخر يواصل جمع أسماء النطاقات في انتظار جني المليار دولار. معظمنا في مكان ما بين ... أصحاب النطاقات الذين لا يستخدمون نطاقاتهم يبيعونها عادةً. ورجال الأعمال الذين يرغبون في شرائها هي على استعداد لإنفاق بضعة دولارات للحصول عليها.

غالبًا ما يتم شراء النطاقات المسجلة التي لا تحتوي على موقع ويب مرتبط بها من قبل المضاربين الذين يتعاملون مع جني الأرباح من شراء اسم يأملون في أن لا يقاوم المشتري في المستقبل.

لا تترك لمجرد أن المجال الخاص بك مأخوذ! لقد قمت ببيع نطاق بمبلغ يصل إلى 10,000 دولار (قبل بضع سنوات) واشتريتهم مقابل 100 دولار. إنها لعبة قط وفأر ممتعة بين البائع والمشتري ... ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذا المجال ، فيمكنك الحصول عليه! تحقق من هذا الرسم البياني من Whoishostingthis.com حول كيفية شراء مجال مسجل بالفعل.

شراء نطاق مسجل

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    نشكرك على نشر Infographic Douglas .. صحيح أنك لست بحاجة إلى الإقلاع لمجرد أن نطاقك محجوز بالفعل. في تجربتي الخاصة ، لقد اشتريت العديد من النطاقات المسجلة ومعظمها غير نشط. إنها مجرد مسألة التحقق من الطقس إذا كان من الممكن شراء هذا النطاق المحدد. وربما لهذا السبب اشترى flickr.com اسم المجال flicker.com

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Technology

How to Buy a Domain That’s Already Registered

You’ve been there… scratching down the new billion dollar idea on a cocktail napkin, then going home and finding out the domain is already taken. The other half continues to collect domain names waiting to make the billion dollars. Most of us are somewhere in between… domain owners who aren’t using their domains will typically sell them. And the entrepreneurs that wish to buy them are willing to spend a few bucks to get them.

Registered domains that don’t have a website associated with them have often been purchased by speculators who are banking on making a profit from buying a name they hope will be irresistible to a future purchaser.

Don’t quit just because your domain is taken! I’ve sold a domain for as much as $10,000 (quite a few years ago) and bought them for as low as $100. It’s a fun game of cat and mouse between the buyer and seller… but if you need that domain, you can get it! Check out this infographic from Whoishostingthis.com on how to buy a domain that’s already registered.

Buying-a-registered-domain

One comment

  1. 1

    Thanks for posting this Infographic Douglas.. It is true that you don’t need to quit just because your domain is already taken. In my own experienced, I have bought several registered domain and most of them are inactive. It’s just a matter of checking out weather if it’s possible to buy that certain domain. And maybe that’s why flickr.com bought the domain name flicker.com

Leave a Reply