كيفية إطلاق حملة تسويق ناجحة لتوقيع البريد الإلكتروني (ESM)

حملات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

إذا كنت تعمل في شركة بها أكثر من موظف واحد ، فهناك فرصة لشركتك لاستخدام توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني لإدارة وزيادة الوعي ، والاستحواذ ، ومبادرات البيع ، والاحتفاظ ، ولكن القيام بذلك بطريقة غير تطفلية. يكتب موظفوك ويرسلون عددًا لا يحصى من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كل يوم إلى مئات ، إن لم يكن الآلاف ، من المستلمين. العقارات الموجودة في كل رسالة بريد إلكتروني 1: 1 تغادر خادم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك هي فرصة رائعة نادرًا ما يتم الاستفادة منها.

كل بريد إلكتروني يرسله الموظف لديه الفرصة للحصول على علامة تجارية مناسبة مع توقيع رائع ، بالإضافة إلى توفير دعوة لاتخاذ إجراء لزيادة الوعي بالمكافآت والمنتجات والخدمات وما إلى ذلك التي قد لا يكون عملاؤك المحتملين أو العملاء على دراية بها. الحل هو مركزية وتطوير إستراتيجية حول نشر توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني عبر شركتك.

ما هو التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني (ESM)؟

تسويق توقيع البريد الإلكتروني (ESM) هي ممارسة استخدام توقيع بريدك الإلكتروني لأغراض تسويقية مثل زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وتحسين نسبة النقر إلى الظهور لتواصل أعمالك ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية.

كيفية تشغيل حملة تسويق ناجحة لتوقيع البريد الإلكتروني

تكامل المكتب ضرورة

عادةً ما يتم التحكم في توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني من قبل الموظفين محليًا ولا تتمتع منصات الأعمال النموذجية مثل Google أو Microsoft Office بالقدرة على إدارة تنسيق البريد الإلكتروني لكل فرد مركزيًا. عندما توجد فجوة كهذه ، لحسن الحظ ، دخلت استراتيجيات مبتكرة إلى السوق - قائد واحد هو نيولدستامب. Newoldstamp عبارة عن منصة مركزية لإدارة توقيعات الموظفين ومساعدة فريقك على تحسين التواصل مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء.

Newoldstamp هو حل مؤتمت بالكامل ولا يتطلب أي إجراءات من موظفيك. دفع جميع التغييرات من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بنا مباشرة إلى إعدادات عميل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. مزامنة البيانات تلقائيًا من Active Directory أو Google Workspace (G Suite سابقًا) دليل لإنشاء التوقيعات على أساس قالب واحد.

فوائد التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

تتمثل فوائد التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أنه يمكن للمؤسسات:

  • قم بتبسيط توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني المتوافقة مع العلامة التجارية عبر موظفي الشركة بالكامل الذين يتبعون إرشاداتك.
  • زيادة تحويلات التسويق والمبيعات من خلال اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بالعمل وتشغيل حملات لافتة توقيع البريد الإلكتروني.
  • إدارة جميع تواقيع البريد الإلكتروني من لوحة تحكم واحدة. إعداد توقيع بريد إلكتروني سريع وسهل.
  • ادمج توقيعك بسلاسة مع عملاء البريد الإلكتروني والأجهزة المحمولة الرئيسية ، Google Workspace (G Suite سابقًا) ، Exchange ، Microsoft 365.

ليس هناك شك في فعالية ESM. عائد الاستثمار في ESM ضخم - لقد شهدت Newoldstamp ما يصل إلى 34,000،XNUMX٪ عائد استثمار في نظامهم الأساسي. يمكن استخدام هذه المنصات لتقسيم الاتصال حتى بناءً على مسؤوليات موظفيك وتتبع استجابة تلك الحملات بدقة.

كيفية إطلاق حملة تسويق ناجحة لتوقيع البريد الإلكتروني

طور الفريق في Newoldstamp مخطط المعلومات هذا خطوة بخطوة الذي يرشدك عبر 7 خطوات لإطلاق حملة توقيع بريد إلكتروني ناجحة.

  1. ابحث عن مكان لتوقيعات البريد الإلكتروني في إستراتيجيتك التسويقية
  2. شريحة جمهورك
  3. تحديد أهداف حملة توقيع البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية
  4. تطوير تصميم توقيعات البريد الإلكتروني مع وضع العلامة التجارية في الاعتبار
  5. جدولة حملاتك
  6. تتبع حملات تسويق توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
  7. تحسين الحملات وفقًا لهذه البيانات

اشترك في Newoldstamp

إنفوجرافيك حملة توقيع البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية

الإفصاح: أنا أستخدم رابط الإحالة لـ مساحة عمل Google.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How To Launch A Successful Email Signature Marketing (ESM) Campaign

Email Signature Marketing Campaigns

If you’re working for a company with more than one employee, there’s an opportunity for your company to utilize email signatures to manage and drive awareness, acquisition, upsell, and retention initiatives but doing it in a manner that’s not intrusive. Your employees are writing and sending countless emails every single day to hundreds, if not thousands, of recipients. The real estate in every 1:1 email that leaves your email server is an incredible opportunity that’s seldom taken advantage of.

Each email that an employee sends has the opportunity to be properly branded with a great signature, as well as provide a call-to-action to drive awareness of rewards, products, services, etc. that your prospects or customers may be unaware of. The solution is to centralize and develop a strategy around deploying email signatures across your company.

What is Email Signature Marketing (ESM)?

Email Signature Marketing (ESM) is the practice of using your email signature for marketing purposes such as increasing brand awareness and improving the CTR of your business outreach and marketing emails.

How to Run a Successful Email Signature Marketing Campaign

Office Integration Is A Necessity

Email signatures are typically controlled by employees locally and typical business platforms like Google or Microsoft Office don’t have the ability to centrally manage the format of each individual’s email. Whenever a gap like this exists, thankfully innovative strategies have entered the market – one leader is Newoldstamp. Newoldstamp is a centralized platform to manage employees’ signatures and help your team to improve communication with prospects and customers.

Newoldstamp is a fully automated solution that does not require any actions from your employees. Push all changes from our dashboard directly to their email client settings. Automatically sync data from Active Directory or Google Workspace (Formerly G Suite) Directory to create signatures based on one template.

Benefits of Email Signature Marketing

The benefits of email signature marketing are that organizations can:

  • Streamline brand-consistent email signatures across entire company employees that follow your guidelines.
  • Increase marketing and sales conversions through your business email communication and running email signature banner campaigns.
  • Manage all email signatures from one dashboard. Quick and easy email signature set up.
  • Integrate your signature seamlessly with major email clients and mobile devices, Google Workspace (Formerly G Suite), Exchange, Microsoft 365.

There’s no doubt of ESM effectiveness. The return on investment of ESM is huge – Newoldstamp has seen up to a 34,000% return on investment in their platform. These platforms can be used to even segment the communication based on your employees’ responsibilities and accurately track the response of those campaigns.

How To Launch A Successful Email Signature Marketing Campaign

The team at Newoldstamp developed this step-by-step infographic that walks you through 7 steps to launch a successful email signature campaign.

  1. Find a place for email signatures in your marketing strategy
  2. Segment your audience
  3. Define email signature marketing campaign goals
  4. Develop email signatures design with the brand in mind
  5. Schedule your campaigns
  6. Track your email signature marketing campaigns
  7. Optimize campaigns according to this data

Sign Up for Newoldstamp

email signature marketing campaign infographic

Disclosure: I am using an affiliate link for Google Workspace.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.