10 طرق للعثور على المؤثرين المثاليين لعلامتك التجارية

كيف تجد المؤثرين

كعمل تجاري ، فأنت تعلم أن التسويق المؤثر هو جزء مهم من استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك. بعد كل شيء، 92% من المستهلكين يثقون في وسائل الإعلام المكتسبة أكثر من أي شكل آخر من أشكال الإعلان ، ويمكن للتسويق المؤثر أن يحقق ذلك 11 ضعف عائد الاستثمار من الأشكال التقليدية للتسويق الرقمي.

ولكن مع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة كيفية العثور على المؤثرين المثاليين لعلامتك التجارية.

فيما يلي 10 نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على أفضل المؤثرين المناسبين لمنتجك:

  1. حدد جمهورك المستهدف - الخطوة الأولى في العثور على المؤثر المثالي هي تحديد الجمهور المستهدف. في أي فئة عمرية هم؟ ما هي اهتماماتهم؟ ما هي المشاكل التي يحاولون حلها؟

تطوير ثلاثة مؤثرات على الأقل اشخاصا سيساعدك على استهداف المؤثرين بشكل أفضل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الخروج بثلاثة ملفات تعريف مؤثرة محتملة ووصفها ببضع كلمات. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في البحث عن المؤثرين الذين يشبهون هذه الشخصيات. قد لا تكون مطابقة تمامًا ، لكنها ستوفر توجيهًا رائعًا حول نوع المواهب التي قد تكون الأنسب.  

عمرا بيجانوفيتش ، مؤسس عمرة والما

  1. استخدم منصة تسويق المؤثر - هناك عدد من منصات التسويق المؤثر هناك يمكن أن يساعدك في العثور على المؤثرين الذين يتناسبون مع جمهورك المستهدف. بعض من أكثر شعبية تشمل هيبسي, BuzzSumoو النفوذ.

سنكون مقصرين لذكر ذلك Douglas Karr، مؤسس Martech Zone، تم إدراجه في المرتبة التاسعة كأكثر محترفي التسويق الرقمي تأثيرًا عبر الإنترنت بواسطة BuzzSumo! مبروك دوغلاس!

أفضل 100 مؤثر في التسويق الرقمي وفقًا لـ BuzzSumo

  1. ابحث في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي - طريقة أخرى رائعة للعثور على المؤثرين المحتملين هي البحث في منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل Twitter و Instagram و YouTube. إن مجرد البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية المتعلقة بصناعتك أو منتجك يمكن أن يمنحك نقطة بداية جيدة.
  2. تحقق من Hashtags - Hashtags هي طريقة رائعة لاكتشاف المؤثرين الجدد. ابحث عن علامات التصنيف ذات الصلة على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي أو استخدم ملف منصة بحث الهاشتاج لتحديد من يستخدمها.

غالبًا ما يؤدي البحث من خلال علامات التصنيف إلى ظهور بعض أكثر المؤثرين تخصصًا. يعتبر المؤثرون المتخصصون مفيدون بشكل خاص عند محاولة التواصل مع عملاء ديموغرافيين أو محليين مستهدفين معينين. 

انجي ، مؤسس shecanblog.com

  1. انظر إلى من يعمل معه منافسيك - من أفضل الطرق للعثور على المؤثرين الجدد معرفة من يعمل معه منافسوك. ألق نظرة على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم ومعرفة ما إذا تم وضع علامة عليها في أي منشورات. يمكن أن يمنحك هذا فكرة جيدة عن المؤثرين الآخرين في مجال عملك.
  2. ابحث في جوجل - إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشكلة في العثور على المؤثرين ، فجرّب مصطلحات Google مثل كبار ___ المؤثرين or أفضل ___ المؤثرين. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا في العثور على قوائم المؤثرين التي يمكنك البحث عنها بعد ذلك.
  3. تحقق من مواقع العلامات التجارية - هناك عدد من مواقع العلامات التجارية التي يمكن أن تساعد في العثور على المؤثرين. ما عليك سوى البحث عن صناعتك أو منتجك على Google يمكن أن يعرض موقع الويب الخاص بالعلامة التجارية بالإضافة إلى أحدث تعاونات المؤثرين في Instagram. 

غالبًا ما تعرض العديد من العلامات التجارية تعاونها السابق مع المؤثرين في شكل شبكة وسائط اجتماعية أسفل صفحتها الرئيسية أو حتى في تذييلها. من السهل جدًا تصفح هذه المنشورات السابقة ويمكن أن تكون بمثابة مرجع سريع للتعاون الأخير بين المؤثرين. 

Berina Karich ، مدير التسويق في وكالة التسويق المؤثر الأعلى

  1. حضور أحداث الصناعة - إذا كنت تبحث عن التواصل مع المؤثرين شخصيًا ، ففكر في حضور أحداث الصناعة. هذه فرصة رائعة للقاء أشخاص جدد وبناء علاقات.
  2. الاتصال على LinkedIn - يعد LinkedIn منصة رائعة للتواصل مع محترفين آخرين في مجال عملك ، بما في ذلك المؤثرون المحتملون. حاول الانضمام إلى المجموعات ذات الصلة والمشاركة في المناقشات للبدء.
  3. تواصل مباشرة - بمجرد تحديد بعض المؤثرين المحتملين ، تواصل معهم مباشرة. يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني أو حتى مكالمة هاتفية.

ضع هذه النصائح في الاعتبار عند بدء البحث عن المؤثرين المثاليين لعلامتك التجارية. مع القليل من الجهد ، من المؤكد أنك ستجد عددًا من المواهب الذين يمكنهم المساعدة في زيادة حركة المرور والشعبية والمبيعات لعلامتك التجارية. 

الكشف: Martech Zone قام بتحديث هذه المقالة ببعض الروابط التابعة لشركائهم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

10 Ways To Find The Perfect Influencers For Your Brand

How To Find Influencers

As a business, you know that influencer marketing is an important part of your marketing strategy. After all, 92% of consumers trust earned media more than any other form of advertising, and influencer marketing can deliver as much as 11x higher ROI than traditional forms of digital marketing.

But with so many options out there, it can be hard to figure out how to find the perfect influencers for your brand.

Here are 10 tips to help you find the best niche influencers for your product:

  1. Define Your Target Audience – The first step in finding the perfect influencer is to define your target audience. What age group are they in? What interests do they have? What problems are they trying to solve?

Developing at least three influencer personas will help you target influencers better. For example, you can come up with three distinct potential influencer profiles and describe them in a few words. Next, you can start to look for influencers who resemble these personas. They may not be the exact match, but they will provide great direction on what type of talent may be the best fit.  

Amra Beganovich, Founder of Amra & Elma

  1. Use an Influencer Marketing Platform – There are a number of influencer marketing platforms out there that can help you find influencers who match your target audience. Some of the more popular ones include Heepsy, BuzzSumo, and Upfluence.

We’d be remiss to mention that Douglas Karr, founder of Martech Zone, is listed as the #9 most influencial Digital Marketing professional online by BuzzSumo! Congratulations, Douglas!

Top 100 Digital Marketing Influencers According to BuzzSumo

  1. Search Social Media – Another great way to find potential influencers is to search social media platforms like Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube. Simply searching for keywords related to your industry or product can give you a good starting point.
  2. Check Out Hashtags – Hashtags are a great way to discover new influencers. Search for relevant hashtags on social media platforms or use a hashtag research platform to identify who is using them.

Searching through hashtags will often result in some of the most niche influencers. Niche influencers are especially useful when trying to connect with a specific target demographic or local customers. 

Angie, Founder of shecanblog.com

  1. Look at Who Your Competitors Are Working With – One of the best ways to find new influencers is to see who your competitors are working with. Take a look at their social media accounts and see if they are tagged in any posts. This can give you a good idea of other influencers in your industry.
  2. Google It – If you’re still having trouble finding influencers, try Googling terms like top ___ influencers or best ___ influencers. This can help you find lists of influencers that you can then research further.
  3. Check Out Brand Sites – There are a number of brand sites that can be helpful in finding influencers. Simply searching for your industry or product on Google can display the brand website as well as their most recent Instagram influencer collaborations. 

Many brands often display their past influencer collaborations in a form of a social media grid at the bottom of their home page or even in their footer. These past posts are super easy to browse and can serve as a quick reference for recent influencer collaborations. 

Berina Karich, Marketing Manager at Top Influencer Marketing Agency

  1. Attend Industry Events – If you’re looking to connect with influencers in person, consider attending industry events. This is a great opportunity to meet new people and build relationships.
  2. Connect on LinkedIn – LinkedIn is a great platform for connecting with other professionals in your industry, including potential influencers. Try joining relevant groups and participating in discussions to get started.
  3. Reach Out Directly – Once you’ve identified some potential influencers, reach out to them directly. This can be done through social media, email, or even a phone call.

Keep these tips in mind as you start your search for the perfect influencers for your brand. With a little effort, you’re sure to find a number of talent who can help drive traffic, popularity, and sales for your brand. 

Disclosure: Martech Zone updated this article with some affiliate links for their partners.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.