كيفية إعداد عرض شرائح PowerPoint في نافذة واحدة للأحداث الافتراضية

كيفية إعداد PowerPoint في نافذة للأحداث الافتراضية

مع استمرار الشركات في العمل من المنزل ، ارتفع عدد الاجتماعات الافتراضية بشكل كبير. أنا في الواقع مندهش من عدد الاجتماعات التي يواجه فيها مقدم العرض مشكلات في مشاركة عرض تقديمي من PowerPoint على الشاشة. أنا أيضًا لا أحذف نفسي من هذا ... لقد أخطأت عدة مرات على طول الطريق وأخرت بدء ندوة عبر الإنترنت بسبب المشكلات التي أدخلتها.

على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن أحد الإعدادات المطلقة التي أضمن ضبطها وحفظها مع كل عرض تقديمي عبر الإنترنت أقوم به هو القدرة على تشغيل ملف باور بوينت عرض في نافذة بدلا من الافتراضي قدمها المتحدث مما قد يتسبب في إحداث فوضى ... خاصة إذا كنت تعمل مع شاشات متعددة. قد يخفي التنقل الفعلي لبرنامج المؤتمر ويفتح النوافذ على شاشات مختلفة ... ويكون محيرًا في كل مكان.

يحتوي PowerPoint على إعداد رائع ... ولكن من الصعب العثور عليه ... حيث يمكنك الحصول على يتم فتح عرض الشرائح في نافذة فردية في حين أن. يمكّنك هذا الإعداد من فتح العرض التقديمي بسهولة في وضع عرض الشرائح ، ولكن في نافذة واحدة يسهل مشاركتها ضمن Zoom أو أي ندوة أخرى عبر الإنترنت أو برنامج اجتماع والتحكم بسهولة في العرض التقديمي باستخدام الماوس أو جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو أزرار الأسهم.

إعدادات عرض الشرائح في PowerPoint

إذا فتحت عرضك التقديمي للتحرير ، فهناك قائمة عرض شرائح في شريط التنقل الأساسي. سترغب في النقر فوق إعدادات عرض الشرائح:

باور بوينت - إعداد عرض الشرائح

عند النقر فوق إعداد عرض الشرائح ، سيتم تزويدك بخيار إعداد ملف عرض الشرائح في نافذة فردية. حدد هذا الخيار ، انقر فوق "موافق"… و احفظ عرضك التقديمي. قد تكون الخطوة الأخيرة هي أهم خطوة إذا كنت تستعد وستفتح العرض التقديمي لاحقًا عند بدء الندوة عبر الويب. إذا لم تقم بحفظه مع تمكين الإعداد ، فسيعود العرض التقديمي افتراضيًا إلى وضع مكبر الصوت.

عرض شرائح PowerPoint - العب في نافذة فردية

هذا العرض التقديمي في مثالي هو دورة رقمية قمت بتطويرها مع جامعة بتلر والتي يتم استخدامها الآن دوليًا لتدريب الفريق في Roche. قمنا بعمل ورشة عمل افتراضية عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Zoom ودمجنا غرف الاستراحة الخاصة بـ Zoom ، وأجهزة Jamboard للأنشطة ، والنشرات. لهذا السبب ، كنت بحاجة إلى كل شبر من شاشاتي الثلاث لأتمكن من مشاهدة الغرف وجلسات Jamboard وفيديو الحضور وجلسات الدردشة بالإضافة إلى العرض التقديمي. لو فتحت PowerPoint في وضع مكبر الصوت ، كنت سأفقد نافذتين لعرض الشرائح فقط ... وربما أخفيت عددًا من النوافذ المطلوبة خلفهما.

عرض شرائح PowerPoint في نافذة واحدة

نصيحة احترافية: احفظ هذا الإعداد باستخدام نموذج افتراضي موزع

إذا قمت بإنشاء قالب عرض شرائح رئيسي لمؤسستك ، فإنني أوصيك بالفعل بحفظ القالب مرتين ... أحدهما لوضع مكبر الصوت والآخر للوضع الافتراضي مع تمكين هذا الإعداد. بهذه الطريقة ، بينما يقوم فريقك بإعداد عروضه التقديمية الافتراضية ، فلن يحتاجوا إلى البحث عن هذا الإعداد. سيتم تمكينه تلقائيًا عند إنشاء العرض التقديمي وحفظه. عند بدء العرض ، سيتم فتحه مباشرة في النافذة الفردية!

الفكرة الرئيسية: تشغيل عرض الشرائح في النافذة

ماذا عن Keynote؟ يحتوي Keynote بالفعل على ملف اللعب في النافذة الخيار الذي هو نوع من لطيفة. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق تشغيل في شريط التنقل الأساسي ، فسترى خيارًا لتشغيل ملف عرض الشرائح في النافذة بدلاً من ملء الشاشة. لا يبدو أنه إعداد يمكن حفظه مع عرض تقديمي.

اللعب الرئيسي في النافذة

بالمناسبة ... إذا لاحظت أنني أستخدم كلاً من عرض الشرائح وعرض الشرائح في هذه المقالة ، فذلك لأن Microsoft تشير إلى عرض تقديمي مباشر كعرض شرائح بينما تشير إليه Apple على أنه عرض شرائح. لا تسألني لماذا لا تستطيع بعض شركات التكنولوجيا هذه فقط تبني نفس اللغة ... لقد كتبتها بالطريقة التي فعلوا بها.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How To Set Up Your PowerPoint Slide Show In A Single Window for Virtual Events

How To Set Up PowerPoint In A Window for Virtual Events

As companies continue to work from home, the number of virtual meetings has skyrocketed. I’m actually surprised at the number of meetings where the presenter has issues actually sharing a PowerPoint Presentation on screen. I’m also not omitting myself from this… I’ve goofed a few times along the way and delayed the start of a webinar due to issues I’ve injected.

One absolute setting, though, that I ensure is set and saved with every online presentation I do is the ability to launch the PowerPoint presentation in a window rather than the default of Presented by a Speaker which can wreak havoc… especially if you’re working with multiple screens. It may hide your actual conference software navigation and open windows on different screens… and be confusing all around.

PowerPoint has a fantastic… yet difficult to find… setting where you can have your Slide Show open in an individual window instead. This setting enables you to easily open the Presentation in the Slide Show mode, but in a single window that’s easy to share within Zoom or any other online webinar or meeting software and easily control your presentation using your mouse, remote, or arrow buttons.

PowerPoint Slide Show Settings

If you open up your presentation for editing, there’s a Slide Show menu in the primary navigation. You’ll want to click Slide Show Settings:

Power Point - Set Up Slide Show

When you click Set Up Slide Show, you’ll be provided with the option to set up the Slide Show in an individual window. Check this option, click OK… and Save Your Presentation. The last may be the most important step if you’re prepping and will be opening your presentation later when the webinar starts. If you don’t save it with the setting enables, the Presentation will default back to Speaker mode.

PowerPoint Slide Show - Play in Individual Window

This presentation in my example is one digital course I developed with Butler University that’s now being used internationally to train the team at Roche. We did the virtual workshop online using Zoom and incorporated Zoom’s breakout rooms, Jamboards for activities, and handouts. Because of this, I needed every inch of my three screens to be able to view the rooms, the Jamboard sessions, the video of the attendees, chat sessions, as well as the presentation. Had I opened the PowerPoint in Speaker mode, I would have lost 2 windows to just the Slide Show… and probably hid a number of needed windows behind them.

PowerPoint Slide Show In Single Window

Pro Tip: Save This Setting With A Distributed Virtual Template

If you’ve created a Master Slide Show template for your organization, I’d actually recommend that you save the template twice… one for Speaker mode and the other for Virtual mode with this setting enabled. That way, as your team prepares its virtual presentations, they don’t need to go looking for this setting. It will be enabled automatically when they create and save the presentation. When the start the show, it will just open right up into the individual window!

Keynote: Play Slideshow In Window

What about Keynote? Keynote actually has a play in window option which is kind of nice. If you click Play in the primary navigation, you’ll see an option to just play the Slideshow in a window rather than full-screen. It doesn’t appear that’s a setting that can be saved with a presentation.

keynote play in window

By the way… if you noticed that I use both Slide Show and Slideshow in this article, it’s because Microsoft refers to a presentation going live as a Slide Show whereas Apple refers to it as a Slideshow. Don’t ask me why some of these tech companies can’t just adopt the same language… I just wrote it the way they did.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.