كيف تأخذ لقطة شاشة لموقع ويب بأبعاد محددة باستخدام Google Chrome

كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة باستخدام Google Chrome

إذا كنت وكالة أو شركة لديها مجموعة من المواقع أو الصفحات التي ترغب في مشاركتها عبر الإنترنت ، فمن المحتمل أنك مررت بألم محاولة التقاط الزي الرسمي لقطات لكل موقع من المواقع.

أحد العملاء الذين نعمل معهم على إنشاءات مستضافة حلول الإنترانت يمكن استضافتها داخليًا داخل حدود الشركة. تعد الشبكات الداخلية مفيدة للغاية للشركات لتوصيل أخبار الشركة ، وتوزيع المعلومات التسويقية ، وتوفير معلومات الفوائد ، وما إلى ذلك.

لقد ساعدنا OnSemble على ترحيل حل الإنترانت الخاص بهم من موقع الشركة الأم على الويب. لقد كان مشروعًا واسع النطاق دمج كل شيء بدءًا من إنشاء ملفات تعريف اجتماعية جديدة ، وتحديث Marketo ، ثم تفكيك بعض التطوير المخصص الذي قاموا به في الماضي لدمج مواقعهم.

لقطات شاشة العميل مع جوجل كروم

قد لا تدرك ذلك ، ولكن يمكنك التقاط لقطات شاشة مثالية باستخدام مجموعة أدوات التطوير القوية المضمنة في Google Chrome. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنها ليست ميزة معروفة جدًا على الرغم من أنها تتمتع بمرونة مذهلة.

إليك مقطع فيديو تعليمي سريعًا حول كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة مثالية بحجم محدد لصفحة ويب باستخدام Google Chrome:

خطوات لأخذ لقطة شاشة باستخدام Google Chrome

أدوات المطور في Google Chrome لديها خيار معاينة موقع باستخدام شريط أدوات الجهاز. تم تصميم الأداة بحيث يمكن للمطورين رؤية كيف بدا الموقع بأحجام مختلفة لإطار العرض عبر أجهزة مختلفة ... ولكنها أيضًا طريقة مثالية للحصول على لقطة شاشة بحجم مثالي لصفحة ويب.

في هذه الحالة ، نريد من كل عملاء OnSemble الرئيسيين عبر الصناعات التي أنشأت مواقع إنترانت جميلة التقاط لقطة شاشة حتى نتمكن من عرضها جميعًا في محفظة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. نريد أن يكون عرض الصفحات 1200 بكسل وطول 800 بكسل. لتحقيق هذا:

  1. في زر التنقل الأيمن الأقصى (3 نقاط عمودية) ، حدد ملف تخصيص وقائمة التحكم.

قائمة أدوات المطور مع Google Chrome

  1. اختار المزيد من الأدوات> أدوات المطور

أدوات المطور مع جوجل كروم

  1. تبديل شريط أدوات الجهاز لعرض خيارات الجهاز وأبعاده.

تبديل شريط أدوات الجهاز مع Google Chrome

  1. اضبط الخيار الأول على متجاوب، ثم اضبط الأبعاد على 1200 × 800 واضغط على إدخال. سيتم عرض الصفحة الآن بهذه الأبعاد.

شريط أدوات الجهاز المتجاوب Google Chrome

  1. على الجانب الأيمن من شريط أدوات الجهاز ، انقر فوق زر التنقل (3 نقاط عمودية) وحدد التقاط لقطة.

التقط لقطة شاشة باستخدام Google Chrome

  1. سيأخذ Google Chrome لقطة شاشة مثالية ويسقطها في ملف التنزيلات مجلد حيث يمكنك إرفاقه وإرساله في رسالة بريد إلكتروني. تأكد من عدم تحديد لقطة شاشة بالحجم الكامل لأن ذلك سيستغرق طول الصفحة بالكامل ويتجاهل حد الارتفاع.

اختصارات لوحة مفاتيح Google Chrome للقطات الشاشة

إذا كنت محترفًا في اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح ، فيمكنك أيضًا التقاط لقطة شاشة كاملة الصفحة باستخدام هذه الاختصارات. لا يعجبني هذا الأسلوب حيث لا يمكنني تعيين أقصى ارتفاع لإطار العرض ... ولكنه يكون مفيدًا إذا احتجت في أي وقت إلى لقطة شاشة لصفحة كاملة.

اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح على جهاز Mac:

1. Alt + Command + I 
2. Command + Shift + P

تشغيل اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح في Windows أو Linux:

1. Ctrl + Shift + I 
2. Ctrl + Shift + P

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing ToolsContent MarketingMarketing & Sales Videos

How To Take A Website Screenshot With Specific Dimensions Using Google Chrome

If you’re an agency or company with a portfolio of sites or pages you wish to share online, you’ve probably gone through the pain of trying to capture uniform screenshots of each site.

One of the clients we’re working with builds hosted Intranet solutions that can be internally hosted within the confines of a company. Intranets are incredibly helpful for companies to communicate company news, distribute marketing information, provide benefits information, etc.

We helped this client migrate their Intranet solution product from their parent company’s website. It was an extensive project that incorporated everything from building new social profiles, updating Marketo, and then disassembling some of the custom development they’d done to combine their sites.

One critical step was ensuring we had great product shots of their customers’ intranet sites prominent on their new website. We wanted to ensure each screenshot was consistently the same width and height throughout the site. This can be difficult… unless you are using Google Chrome.

Client Screenshots With Google Chrome

You may not realize this, but you can capture perfect screenshots with Google Chrome’s built-in set of robust developer tools. Interestingly, despite its amazing flexibility, it’s not a very well-known feature. The feature also allows you to take shots of your responsive site for specific dimensions and screen sizes.

Here’s a quick video tutorial on how to take a perfect, specifically-sized, screenshot of a web page using Google Chrome:

Steps To Take A Screenshot With Google Chrome

Google Chrome’s Developer Tools can preview a site using its device toolbar. The tool was built so that developers could see how the site looked in different viewport sizes across different devices… but it also happens to be a perfect way to get a perfectly sized screenshot of a web page.

In this case, we want each of the client’s key clients across industries that have built beautiful Intranet sites to take a screenshot so we can display them all within a portfolio on their website. We want the pages to be exactly 1200px wide by 800px tall. To accomplish this:

  1. In the far right navigation button (3 vertical dots), select the Customize and Control Menu.
Developer Tools Menu with Google Chrome
  1. Select More Tools > Developer Tools
Developer Tools with Google Chrome
  1. Toggle the Device Toolbar to bring up the device options and dimensions.
Toggle Device Toolbar With Google Chrome
  1. Set the first option to Responsive, then set the dimensions to 1200 x 800 and hit enter. The page will now display with those dimensions.
Responsive Device Toolbar Google Chrome
  1. On the right side of the Device Toolbar, click the navigation button (3 vertical dots) and select Capture Screenshot.
Capture Screenshot with Google Chrome
  1. Google Chrome will take a perfect screenshot and drop it into your Downloads folder where you can attach and send it in an email. Be sure not to select full-size screenshots since that will take the entire page length and ignore your height limit.

Google Chrome Keyboard Shortcuts for Screenshots

If you’re a keyboard shortcut master, you can take a full-page screenshot with these shortcuts. I don’t like this approach as I can’t set the maximum height of the viewport… but it comes in handy if you ever need an entire page’s screenshot.

Keyboard Shortcuts (Mac)

1. Alt + Command + I 
2. Command + Shift + P

Keyboard Shortcuts (Win / Linux)

1. Ctrl + Shift + I 
2. Ctrl + Shift + P

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles