متاجر Facebook: لماذا تحتاج الشركات الصغيرة للانضمام

كيفية استخدام متاجر Facebook

بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة في عالم البيع بالتجزئة ، كان تأثير Covid-19 صعبًا بشكل خاص على أولئك الذين لم يتمكنوا من البيع عبر الإنترنت أثناء إغلاق متاجرهم الفعلية. لا يمتلك واحد من كل ثلاثة تجار تجزئة مستقلين متخصصين موقعًا إلكترونيًا يدعم التجارة الإلكترونية، ولكن هل تقدم متاجر Facebook حلاً بسيطًا للشركات الصغيرة لبيعها عبر الإنترنت؟

لماذا تبيع في محلات الفيسبوك؟

لماذا تبيع في محلات الفيسبوك؟

مع أكثر من 2.6 مليار مستخدم شهريلا داعي للقول إن قوة Facebook وتأثيره هناك أكثر من 160 مليون شركة تستخدمه بالفعل لبناء علامتها التجارية والتفاعل مع عملائها. 

ومع ذلك ، هناك ما هو أكثر من Facebook من مجرد مكان للتسويق. يتم استخدامه بشكل متزايد لشراء وبيع المنتجات و 78٪ من المستهلكين الأمريكيين اكتشفوا منتجات البيع بالتجزئة على Facebook. لذلك إذا لم تكن منتجاتك موجودة ، فسيجدون منتجات من منافسيك بدلاً من ذلك.

كيفية استخدام متاجر Facebook

لبدء البيع في متاجر Facebook ، تحتاج إلى ربطه بصفحتك الحالية على Facebook واستخدام Commerce Manager لإضافة تفاصيلك المالية قبل تحميل منتجاتك إلى Catalog Manager. يمكنك إضافة منتجات يدويًا أو عبر موجز بيانات ، اعتمادًا على حجم الكتالوج الخاص بك وعدد المرات التي تحتاج فيها إلى تحديث خطوط الإنتاج.

بمجرد إضافة منتجاتك ، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعات من المنتجات المرتبطة أو ذات السمات للترويج للنطاقات الموسمية أو الخصومات. يمكن استخدامها عند إعداد التخطيطات في متجرك أو الترويج لها عبر إعلانات المجموعة عبر Facebook و Instagram للأجهزة المحمولة.

عندما يكون متجرك نشطًا ، يمكنك إدارة الطلبات من خلال Commerce Manager. من الضروري الحفاظ على خدمة عملاء جيدة في متاجر Facebook ، حيث يمكن أن تؤدي التعليقات السلبية إلى اعتبار المتاجر "منخفضة الجودة" وتقليل قيمتها في تصنيفات بحث Facebook ، مما يؤثر على الرؤية. 

نصائح للبيع في محلات الفيسبوك

يوفر Facebook الفرصة للوصول إلى جماهير جماهيرية ، ولكنه يأتي مع منافسة شديدة على جذب انتباههم. فيما يلي بعض النصائح حول كيفية تميز الشركات الصغيرة عن الآخرين: 

  • استخدم أسماء المنتجات للفت الانتباه إلى العروض الخاصة.
  • استخدم نبرة صوت علامتك التجارية في أوصاف المنتج لعرض علامتك التجارية ككل.
  • عند التقاط صور المنتج ، اجعلها بسيطة بحيث يكون واضحًا ما هو المنتج وخطط لها للحصول على عرض أول للهاتف المحمول.

تقدم Facebook Shops للشركات الصغيرة فرصة بيع منتجاتها على منصة مع جمهور كبير دون تعقيدات إدارة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بهم. يمكنك معرفة المزيد باستخدام هذا الدليل من Headway Capital ، والذي يتضمن إرشادات خطوة بخطوة للبدء.

دليل الأعمال الصغيرة لمتاجر Facebook

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Facebook Shops: Why Small Businesses Need To Get Onboard

How to Use Facebook Shops

For small businesses in the retail world, the impact of Covid-19 has been especially hard on those who were unable to sell online while their physical stores were closed. One in three specialty independent retailers doesn’t have an ecommerce-enabled website, but does Facebook Shops offer a simple solution for small businesses to get selling online?

Why Sell on Facebook Shops?

Why Sell On Facebook Shops?

With over 2.6 billion monthly users, Facebook’s power and influence goes without saying and there’s more than 160m businesses using it already to build up their brand and engage with their customers. 

However, there’s more to Facebook than just a place for marketing. Increasingly it is being used for buying and selling products and 78% of American consumers have discovered retail products on Facebook. So if your products aren’t on there, they’ll be finding products from your competitors instead.

How To Use Facebook Shops

To start selling on Facebook Shops, you need to link it up with your existing Facebook Page and use Commerce Manager to add your financial details before uploading your products to Catalog Manager. You can add products manually or via a data feed, depending on the size of your catalog and how often you need to update product lines.

Once your products have been added, you can create Collections of linked or themed products to promote seasonal ranges or discounts. These can be used when you are setting up the layouts in your Shop or promoting them via Collection Ads across Facebook and Instagram for mobile devices.

When your Shop is live, you can manage orders through Commerce Manager. It’s crucial to maintain good customer service on Facebook Shops, as negative feedback can lead to Shops being considered ‘low quality’ and devalued in Facebook’s search rankings, affecting visibility. 

Tips For Selling On Facebook Shops

Facebook offers the opportunity to reach mass audiences, but comes with intense competition for their attention. Here are some tips for how small businesses can stand out from the crowd: 

  • Use the product names to draw attention to special offers.
  • Use your brand tone of voice in product descriptions to showcase your brand as a whole.
  • When taking product images, keep them simple so it’s clear what the product is and plan them for a mobile-first view.

Facebook Shops offers small businesses the chance to sell their products on a platform with a mass audience without the complexities of managing their own ecommerce website. You can find out more with this guide from Headway Capital, which includes step-by-step instructions for getting started.

A Small business Guide to Facebook Shops

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.