كيف يعتمد نجاحك في تسويق B2B على المنظمة بأكملها

نجاح تسويق الأعمال

ما هو وصفة لنجاح التسويق الرقمي بين الشركات?

و2015 ما الذي يعمل وأين يجعل التقرير منطقيًا للمشهد الرقمي متعدد القنوات اليوم. العمل بالشراكة مع مجتمع التسويق و أبحاث الدائرة, أوموبونو استطلعت آراء 331 من كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة ، عبر التسويق والمبيعات وخدمة العملاء والموارد البشرية والاتصالات الداخلية لفهم أهدافهم وميزانياتهم وأنشطتهم واستراتيجياتهم / تحدياتهم بشكل أفضل.

هنا هي المكونات التي يوفرها Onobono لتحقيق هذا النجاح:

  • بناء تفضيل العلامة التجارية هو الآن مسؤولية الجميع.
  • جميع الأقسام باستخدام القنوات الرقمية القائمة.
  • يقود التسويق الطريق أحدث القنوات مثل مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي والفيديو والمدونات (لكنك غير متأكد من الفعالية).
  • A الاستراتيجية الرقمية الرسمية له تأثير كبير.
  • An نهج متكامل يتم تمكينه من خلال وجود قائد مركزي ، حيث يفهم الجميع الأهمية والدعم التنظيمي والاستعداد للتعاون ومواءمة الأهداف والأولويات.

قد تكون خاتمة التقرير مثيرة للجدل بعض الشيء ... جعل التسويق مسؤولاً عن الكل B2B الإستراتيجية الرقمية. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أنه قد يكون مفرط الحماس بعض الشيء. يميل المسوقون إلى أن يكونوا رائعين في تطوير الرؤية ، لكن الأمر يتطلب حقًا المبيعات والخدمة لدفع التنفيذ الشامل لتلك الإستراتيجية إلى المنزل.

تقوم بعض الشركات بالتنسيق من خلال مركزية الرئيس التنفيذي للإيرادات (CRO) لتحمل مسؤولية مركزية عن كل من الاحتفاظ والاستحواذ وزيادة القيمة الإجمالية لعلاقة العملاء. أعتقد أنني سأدفع هذه الإستراتيجية قبل طرحها بالكامل على التسويق.

نجاح التسويق الرقمي B2B

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, , Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing,

How Your B2B Marketing Success Depends on the Entire Organization

What’s the Recipe for B2B Digital Marketing Success?

The 2015 What Works Where report makes sense of today’s multichannel digital landscape. Working in partnership with The Marketing Society and Circle Research, Omobono surveyed 331 senior executives, in the USA and UK, across Marketing, Sales, Customer Service, HR and Internal Communications to better understand their objectives, budgets, activities and strategies/challenges.

Here are the ingredients that Onobono provides for that success:

  • Building brand preference is now everyone’s responsibility.
  • All departments are using established digital channels.
  • Marketing is leading the way on newer channels like social, video, and blogs (but unsure of the effectiveness).
  • A formal digital strategy has a big impact.
  • An integrated approach is enabled by having a central lead, everyone understanding the importance, organizational support, willingness to co-operate and aligning objectives and priorities.

The conclusion of the report may be a bit controversial… putting marketing in charge of the entire B2B Digital Strategy. Personally, I think it might be a bit overzealous. Marketers tend to be incredible at developing the vision, but it truly requires sales and service to drive home an comprehensive execution of that strategy.

Some companies are coordinating through a central Chief Revenue Officer (CRO) to have central accountability to both retention, acquisition and increasing overall value of the customer relationship. I think I’d push that strategy before throwing it all on marketing.

B2B Digital Marketing Success

Leave a Reply