مشغلات HTTP Live Streaming: 5 ميزات تحتاج إلى معرفتها

HTTP لاعب البث المباشر

لاعب HLS والذي يعرف أيضا باسم البث المباشر عبر HTTP هو بروتوكول اتصال من بنات أفكار أجهزة آبل تم تصميمه في البداية حصريًا لأجهزة Apple ولكنه في النهاية أصبح متوافقًا مع الأجهزة الأخرى أيضًا. من بين الميزات الجديرة بالثناء ، تستخدم منصة البث المباشر لـ HTTP ملف دفق التكيف التكنولوجيا التي تستهدف مشتركي البث من خلال تزويدهم بخدمات البث عند الطلب والبث المباشر عبر جميع أجهزة Apple.

لماذا نحتاج إلى استخدام تقنية HLS Player؟

قبل أن ننتقل إلى عربة استخدام ملف مشغل HLS دعونا أولاً نرى الأسباب الأساسية التي تجعل المرء يستخدمها في المقام الأول.

  • التوافق - لاعب HLS لديها انتشار كبير يدعم كل متصفح حرفيًا بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر Quicktime و Safari ومتصفحات Google Chrome و Microsoft Edge و Linux و Microsoft ، مما يجعل HLS الخيار الأمثل بين منافسيها. 
  • طريقة مباشرة - يوفر دفق HLS محتوى الصوت والفيديو عبر الإنترنت بطريقة سلسة. مطلوب معظم خدمات مشغل الفيديو المتدفقة المتوفرة في السوق اليوم من خلال سلسلة من سير العمل مباشرة من تكوين الأجهزة إلى ترميز البرامج ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، تدفق HLS يتم تسليمها عبر جميع الأجهزة بواسطة ملفات M3U8. تحتوي ملفات M3U8 على موقع ملف الوسائط في نموذج قائمة التشغيل ، حيث يتم تخزينه كمسار ملف في الجهاز المحلي وعنوان URL للبث المباشر. 
  • يدعم الترجمة والشرح - لاعبين HLS تحتوي على تسمية توضيحية مغلقة مضمنة ويتم تضمينها في تدفق نقل MPEG-2.  

كيف يعمل HLS Player؟

أفضل لاعب HLS يتكون بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة مكونات ، المكون الأول هو الخادم ، والثاني هو مكون الموزع والأخير هو برنامج العميل.

  • مشغل فيديو HLS يحصل بشكل أساسي على مدخلات تدفقات الصوت والفيديو وتشفيرها رقميًا وتغليفها بتنسيق متوافق. 
  • بعد ذلك ، في مكون التوزيع الذي يستضيف سلسلة من خوادم الويب الأصلية ، يحصل على طلب العميل ويرسل إليه في شكل ملفات فهرس. 
  • هنا يقرأ العميل ملفات الفهرس ويطلب إعادة المحتوى المطلوب الذي يتم مشاركته في المقاطع. بمساعدة شبكة توزيع المحتوى (CDN) ، يتم تسجيل كل هذه الطلبات والردود في ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. هذا يقلل من تحميل خوادم الويب إلى حد كبير عندما يطلب العملاء الآخرون بيانات مماثلة. 

سير عمل HTTP Live Streaming

ميزات مشغل HLS

مشغل HLS هو المعيار الافتراضي لجميع دفق الصوت والفيديو نظرًا لميزاته المتنوعة التي تعزز تجربة المشاهدة دون أي تخزين مؤقت.  

  1. تدفق معدل البت التكيفي - سواء كنت تستخدم شبكة سلكية أو لاسلكية ، تتيح تقنية دفق معدل البت التكيفي للمستخدمين التكيف مع جودة السرعة المختلفة ديناميكيًا وتضمن جودة بث ممتازة دون أي انقطاع. يعتبر لاعبو HLS من أفضل اللاعبين منصات دفق الفيديو حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تجربة جودة صورة مثالية بمساعدة تقنيات HLS هذه بمعدلات بت منخفضة ويمكنها أيضًا تقديم محتويات بث مباشر للفيديو Html5 بطريقة سلسة. وبالتالي ، تظل تقنية HLS كمعيار ذهبي للبث المباشر للصوت ومحتوى الفيديو.
  2. مشغل متعدد الصيغ - في عصرنا الحالي وعصرنا ، يجب أن يكون مشغل الفيديو المتدفق قادرًا على تقديم المحتويات بجودة ممتازة بغض النظر عن الأجهزة التي يمكن مشاهدتها. يستخدم مشغل HLS أحدث بروتوكول دفق لبث الوسائط والذي يستخدم أحدث التقنيات. يتدفق HLS إلى الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأي أجهزة أخرى بأي تنسيقات مثل MP4 أو M3U8 أو داش MPEG أو بأي تنسيق آخر أيضًا.  
  3. HLS & Dash Adaptive - DASH هو نموذج البث الديناميكي التكيفي الذي خلف طريقة تدفق HLS. يوفر DASH المتكيف تدفقًا قياسيًا دوليًا يعتمد على بروتوكول HTTP. جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية HLS و Dash Adaptive ، يمكن تسليم محتويات الوسائط من أي خوادم ويب تقليدية عبر الإنترنت.
  4. ترميز HD متعدد معدل البت - تستخدم تقنية HLS بشكل فعال تقنية التشفير متعدد معدلات البت حيث يتم تكوين مصدر الفيديو وتشفيره إلى معدلات بت مختلفة وبثه إلى شبكة تطوير المحتوى المختارة. هذا النوع من التدفقات المتعددة أو المتعددة تجعل مشغلات بث الفيديو تبرز بين منافسيها. وتمكن هذه أيضًا المشاهدين من تحديد تدفق وفقًا لعرض النطاق الترددي الخاص بهم بطريقة سلسة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لدى المشاهد عرض نطاق ترددي أعلى ، فيمكنه اختيار 1080p60 أو لعرض النطاق الترددي المتوسط ​​، يمكنه تحديد 480p أو 360p وهكذا. 

HTTP بث مباشر

  1. دفق تشفير HLS - في الأساس ، يستخدم تشفير HLS طريقة تشفير AES حيث يتم تشفير ملفات الفيديو باستخدام خوارزميات خاصة. يستخدم دفق تشفير HLS عدة طرق فعالة لضمان تشفير البيانات عبر بروتوكول HTTPS دون الكشف عن المفتاح مباشرة من ملف البيان.

تشفير البث المباشر HTTP

  1. تشغيل أسرع - يعد وقت التشغيل أمرًا حاسمًا لأي مشغل فيديو متدفق وتوفر تقنية HLS تشغيلًا أسرع بمساعدة خدمات أمازون على الويب بدون أي توقف.

يوفر مشغل HLS دعمًا نهائيًا للمستخدمين بجودة لا تشوبها شائبة وقوي من بين تنسيق البث المباشر الآخر. باختصار ، تتمتع تقنية دفق HLS بالعديد من المزايا مثل طريقة البث التكيفية ، وتدعم الأنظمة الأساسية المتنوعة ، وتحتوي على معدل بتات متعدد يمكن تسليمه عبر أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والأجهزة المحمولة المختلفة بسلاسة. 

Vplayed هي واحدة من أفضل لاعبي HLS في السوق اليوم والتي توفر ميزات مقنعة تتساوى مع التقنيات المتطورة التي توفر للمستخدمين تجربة بصرية ممتازة. مع سرعة تشغيل أسرع ، يبث Vplay مقاطع الفيديو والمحتوى الصوتي في بيئة استضافة سحابية آمنة. 

تحقق من Vplayed HLS Player

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

HTTP Live Streaming Players: 5 Features You Need to Know

http live streaming player

HLS player which is also known as HTTP live streaming is a communication protocol which is the brainchild of Apple that was initially designed exclusively for the Apple devices but eventually it became compatible with other devices as well. Among the various commendable features, the HTTP live streaming platform uses the adaptive streaming technology which targets the streaming subscribers by providing them with both on-demand and live streaming services across all Apple devices.

Why do we need to go for an HLS Player technology?

Before we jump onto the bandwagon of using an HLS Player let us first see the primary reasons why one should use it in the first place.

  • Compatibility – HLS player has a great ubiquity which supports literally every browser including but not limited to Quicktime, Safari, Google Chrome browsers, Microsoft Edge, Linux and Microsoft platforms which makes HLS an optimal choice among its competitors. 
  • Straightforward Method – HLS streaming delivers audio and video content over the internet in a seamless way. Most of the streaming video player service that is available in the market today are required to go through a series of workflow right from hardware configuration to software encoding but on the other hand, HLS streaming is delivered across all devices by M3U8 files. M3U8 files contain the media file location in a playlist form, where it is stored as a file path in local machine and a URL for live streaming. 
  • Supports Closed Captions – HLS players contain in-built closed caption and are included in the MPEG-2 transport stream.  

How does HLS Player work?

The HLS player mainly consists of three components, the first component is the server, second is the distributor component and the final is the client software.

  • HLS Video Player basically gets the input of audio and video streams encrypts them digitally and encapsulates in a compatible format. 
  • Next in the distribution component which hosts a series of origin web servers, gets the client’s request and sent back to them in the form of index files. 
  • Here the client reads the index files and requests back the required content that is shared in segments. With the help of the Content Distribution Network (CDN), all these requests and responses are captured in the cache. This minimizes the load of the web servers to a great extent when other clients request similar data. 

HTTP Live Streaming Workflow

Features of HLS Player

HLS player is the default standard for all the audio and video streaming due to its various features which enhances the viewing experience without any buffering.  

  1. Adaptive Bitrate Streaming – Whether you are using a wired network or wireless the adaptive bitrate streaming technology allows the users to adapt to different speed quality dynamically and ensures excellent streaming quality without any interruption. HLS players are considered as one of the best video streaming platforms where the users can experience a picture perfect quality with the help of these HLS technologies at lower bitrates and also it can deliver Html5 live streaming video contents in a seamless way. Hence, HLS technology remains as a golden standard for live streaming the audio as well as video content.
  2. Multiple Format Player – In today’s time and age, the streaming video player should be able to deliver the contents with excellent quality no matter in which devices they may be viewed is essential. The HLS playeruses the most current streaming protocol for media streaming which uses the latest technology. HLS streams to smartphones, tablets, PCs and any other devices in any formats like MP4, M3U8 or MPEG dash or in any other format as well.  
  3. HLS & Dash Adaptive – DASH is the dynamic adaptive streaming model which is a successor to the HLS streaming method. DASH adaptive provides the international standard streaming which is based on the HTTP protocol. Along with HLS and Dash Adaptive streaming technology, the media contents can be delivered from any conventional web servers across the internet.
  4. Multi-bitrate HD Encoding – HLS technology effectively uses the multi-bitrate encoding technology where the video source is configured and encoded into different bitrates and broadcast into the chosen Content Development Network. This type of multi-bitrate or multiple streams makes these video streaming playersstand out among its competitors. These also enables the viewers to select a stream according to their bandwidth in a seamless way. For instance, if the viewer has higher bandwidth, they can choose 1080p60 or for medium bandwidth they can select 480p or 360p and so on. 

HTTP Live Streaming

  1. HLS Encryption Streaming – Basically, the HLS encryption uses AES encryption method where the video files are encrypted using special algorithms. HLS encryption streaming uses several effective methods to ensure the data is encrypted across the HTTPS protocol without exposing the key directly from the manifest file.

HTTP Live Streaming Encryption

  1. Faster Playback – Playback time is crucial for any streaming video playerand HLS technology effectively provides faster playback with the help of amazon web services with zero downtime.

HLS player provides end-end support to the users with impeccable quality and robust among the other live streaming format. To sum up, the HLS streaming technology has several advantages like adaptive streaming method, supports diverse platforms, contains multi-bit rate which can delivered across desktops and various mobile devices seamlessly. 

Vplayed is one of the best HLS players in the market today that provides compelling features which are on par with top-notch technologies which offers the users with excellent visual experience. With faster playback speed, Vplay streams the videos and audio content in a secured cloud hosting environment. 

Check Out Vplayed HLS Player

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.