5 طرق فوائد التجزئة من المراقبة الاجتماعية Hyperlocal الاجتماعية

إيداع الصور 9422648 ثانية

تتنافس شركات البيع بالتجزئة مع عمالقة البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت مثل أمازون و Zappos. تهدف متاجر التجزئة التقليدية إلى تقديم أفضل تجربة لعملائها. السير على الاقدام هو مقياس لتحفيز العملاء واهتمامهم (لماذا فضل الفرد المجيء إلى المتجر للشراء عندما يكون خيار الشراء عبر الإنترنت متاحًا).

الميزة التنافسية التي يتمتع بها أي بائع تجزئة على متجر عبر الإنترنت هي أن المستهلك قريب ومستعد لإجراء عملية شراء. أصبحت جهود التسويق القائمة على الموقع أكثر دقة وتقدم العديد من الطرق لقيادة المستهلك من خلال بابك وإلى الشراء.

ما هو Hyperlocal Marketing؟

لقد كان التسويق المحلي في الواقع لفترة أطول قليلاً من الإنترنت. تمكن مسوقو الكابلات والصحف والبريد المباشر من استهداف التسويق لمجموعات مكثفة للغاية من المنازل والشركات لتقديم توصيل شخصي للغاية. تقدم سريعًا إلى الآن ويشير hyperlocal عمومًا إلى القدرة على الاستفادة من الوسائط عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف المحمول وتحديد الموقع الدقيق للاحتمالات ، وتقديم العروض في الوقت المناسب لهم عند وصولهم إلى موقع محدد للغاية.

ما هو التسويق متعدد القنوات؟

يشير Omni-Channel Marketing إلى الترويج والإعلان المنظمين بشكل استراتيجي عبر الوسائط المتاحة والمحسّنة للوصول إلى نفس الاحتمال. بصرف النظر عن منفذ البيع بالتجزئة الفعلي ، بالقرب اتصالات الميدان (NFC) ، التسويق عن قرب, SMS و MMS، تطبيقات الجوال ، التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، التلفزيون ، الراديو ، البريد المباشر ، الكتالوجات وغيرها من الفرص يمكن استخدامها للترويج المتبادل للعروض للمستهلكين المحتملين والشركات.

فعالة استراتيجية البيع في نقاط البيع هو مفتاح نجاح شركات البيع بالتجزئة. يعد استخدام التقنيات القائمة على الموقع لمراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتحديد الآفاق وسيلة فعالة وموثوقة بشكل لا يصدق للتسويق للمستهلكين المحتملين.

يعد التسويق والتواصل عبر القنوات المتعددة أمرًا ضروريًا لشركات البيع بالتجزئة لأنه يضيق فجوة الخبرة الافتراضية وتجربة المتجر. فمثلا، متجر آبلوتكمل خدماتهم عبر الإنترنت ، والتصميم ، والعمليات السلسة ، وخدمة العملاء المتحمسة خدماتهم عبر الإنترنت مثل iTunes ، و App Store (التوصيات) ، وما إلى ذلك ، وكلها تساعد في دفع عملية البيع النهائي في منفذ البيع بالتجزئة.

تستفيد مواقع البيع بالتجزئة الخمس طرق من أجهزة المراقبة الاجتماعية Hyperlocal Social Monitors

  1. تواصل بينما يكون العميل المحتمل الخاص بك منتبهًا - يمكن أن تعمل أجهزة المراقبة الاجتماعية شديدة التركيز كطريقة اتصال نشطة وسلبية. إذا نشر مستخدم تغريدة عبر الإنترنت ، فهناك إطار زمني قصير (حوالي 2-3 دقائق) حيث يتوقع المستخدم ردًا أو صوتًا أو رأيًا على ذلك المنشور. إذا استجابت شركات البيع بالتجزئة خلال تلك النافذة ، فسوف تحظى باهتمام العميل الكامل. يجب أن توفر الاستجابة دعوة للعمل ، أو بناء محادثة.
  2. شخصية انتصارات غامضة - يكون التسويق فعّالًا عندما يكون أكثر تخصيصًا وملاءمة للمنطقة المعنية. من خلال Hyperlocal Social Monitors ، يمكن لشركات البيع بالتجزئة تلبية احتياجات المنطقة بشكل أكثر فعالية وكفاءة ، وبناء علاقة أكثر حميمية بين العلامة التجارية والعميل.
  3. استهداف المؤثرين الاجتماعيين - لا يمكن اكتشاف المؤثرين الاجتماعيين بمجرد النظر إليهم. ومع ذلك ، توفر بعض أجهزة المراقبة الاجتماعية Hyperlocal الأدوات والميزات الضرورية التي ستوفر نظرة أعمق لمستخدم الوسائط الاجتماعية أو العميل. تعتبر درجات Klout أو المتابعون أو حتى عدد الأصدقاء مؤشرات مهمة لأهمية تجربة الشخص أثناء فورة التسوق. ستكون مكافأة المؤثرين هي أبسط وأفضل طريقة للوصول إلى عملاء محليين جدد وتمكين العلامة التجارية محليًا.
  4. نقطة البيع هي المفتاح - يستخدم العملاء وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للتواصل مع العالم لتلقي رأي بشأن ما يرغبون في شرائه. تشجيع الشراء ، من خلال مشاركة المبيعات في ذلك اليوم ، أو نقاط المكافأة المتلقاة ... إلخ ، سيكون العميل أكثر تحفيزًا ومن المرجح أن يشتري العنصر. لا يكون العملاء دائمًا على دراية بالصفقات الرائعة ، ولكي يتم إطلاعهم على الأمر ، فإن ذلك سيجعلهم أكثر سعادة ويبني شعورًا أفضل بالثقة مع العلامة التجارية
  5. قياس النجاح - يوفر عدد قليل من أدوات الوسائط الاجتماعية Hyperlocal الوظائف التي تمكن الشركات من قياس نجاح استراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بدمج CRM أو BI أو دمج بيانات الوسائط الاجتماعية (المشاعر والتأثير والوصول) مع مقاييس البيع بالتجزئة ، فقد أصبحت جميعها ممكنة الآن بفضل التكنولوجيا عبر الأنظمة الأساسية - مثل واجهات برمجة التطبيقات والتكنولوجيا السحابية.

حول WeLink Hyperlocal للمراقبة الاجتماعية

WeLink_Preview

ويلينك تم تصميم أداة المراقبة الاجتماعية WeLink Social لتحقيق إنشاء قوائم المواقع الجغرافية. هدفنا هو العثور على جمهورك ليس فقط من خلال الكلمات الرئيسية ، ولكن أيضًا العثور على جمهورك في الموقع أو المنطقة محل الاهتمام.

باستخدام WeLink Social's الجغرافية المبارزة أداة المراقبة ، يمكن للمسوق ببساطة وضع الدبوس فوق موقع منفذ البيع بالتجزئة ، وتعيين نصف قطر محدد للاهتمام ، والوصول إلى ثروة من بيانات الوسائط الاجتماعية التي تحتوي على كل من الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الاهتمام ومستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الموجودين في المنطقة المجاورة.

يمكن للمسوق فحص المشاعر والمحادثات والمراجعات والصور التي يتم تحميلها في عالم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من خلال شبكات مثل Twitter و Instagram و Foursquare. تقدم المنصة بعد ذلك الفرصة للتفاعل مع العملاء المهتمين من خلال تزويدهم بالحوافز - سواء في شكل قسائم أو خصومات أو نصائح أو معلومات - لزيارة الموقع.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, , Technology

5 Ways Retail Benefits from Hyperlocal Social Monitoring

Retail firms are competing with online retail giants like Amazon and Zappos. Retail brick-and-mortar stores are aiming to provide the best experience to their customers. Foot traffic is a measure of customer motivation and interest (why did the individual prefer to come to the store to purchase when the option of online purchase is available).

The competitive advantage any retailer has over an online store is that the consumer is nearby and ready to make a purchase. Location-based marketing efforts are getting more and more refined and offering many more ways to lead the consumer through your door and into a purchase.

What is Hyperlocal Marketing?

Hyperlocal marketing has actually been around quite a bit longer than the Internet. Cable, newspaper, and direct mail marketers were able to target marketing to very, very condensed clusters of homes and businesses for highly personalized delivery. Fast forward to now and hyperlocal generally refers to the ability to tap into online media or mobile and identify the exact location of prospects, delivering timely offers to them as they reach a very specific location.

What is Omni-Channel Marketing?

Omni-Channel Marketing refers to a the promotion and advertising that is strategically orchestrated across available and optimized mediums to reach the same prospect. Aside from the actual retail outlet, near-field communications (NFC), proximity marketing, SMS and MMS, Mobile Apps, Email Marketing, Television, Radio, Direct Mail, Catalogs and other opportunities can be utilized to cross-promote offers to prospective consumers and businesses.

An effective Point-of-Sale sales strategy is key to the success of retail firms. Utilizing location-based technologies to monitor social media and identify prospects is an incredibly reliable and effective means of marketing to prospective consumers.

Omni-channel marketing and outreach is essential for retail firms as it narrows the gap of virtual experience and brick-and-store experience. For example, Apple’s store, design, smooth operations, and enthusiastic customer service compliment their online services such as iTunes, App Store (recommendations), etc. all help drive the end sale at the retail outlet.

The 5 Ways Retail Locations Benefit from Hyperlocal Social Monitors

  1. Reach Out While Your Prospect is Attentive – Hyperlocal Social Monitors can act as both active and passive method of communication. If a user posted a Tweet online, there is a small time frame (approximately 2-3 minutes) where the user is expecting a response, voice, or an opinion to that post. If retail firms respond within that window, they’ll receive the full attention of the customer. The response must provide a call to action, or build a conversation.
  2. Personal Triumphs Vague – Marketing is effective when it is more personalized and relevant to the area in question. Through Hyperlocal Social Monitors, retail firms can address the needs of the area more effectively and efficiently, and build a more intimate relationship between the brand and the customer.
  3. Targeting Social Influencers – Social influencers cannot be detected just by looking at them. However, some Hyperlocal Social Monitors provide necessary tools and features that will provide deeper insight into the social media user or customer. Klout scores, followers, or even number of friends are important indicators to the significance of the person’s experience during their shopping spree. Rewarding influencers will be the simplest and best way to reach out to new local customers and empower the brand locally.
  4. Point of Sale is Key – Customers use social media to reach out to the world to receive an opinion of what they wish to purchase. Encouraging purchase, through sharing the sales for that day, or reward points received…etc the customer will be more motivated and likely to purchase the item. Customers are not always aware of great deals, and for them to be informed will make them happier and build a better sense of trust with the brand.
  5. Measure Success – Few Hyperlocal Social Media tools provide the functionality that enables businesses to measure the success of their social media strategy. Whether it is integrating CRM, BI, or combining social media data (sentiment, influence, reach) with retail metrics, they are all now possible thanks to cross-platform technology – such as APIs and cloud technology.

About WeLink Hyperlocal Social Monitoring

WeLink_Preview

WeLink’s social monitoring tool, WeLink Social, is designed to achieve geo-location lead generation. Our goal is to find your audience not only through keyword, but find your audience at the location, or area, of interest.

Using WeLink Social’s geo-fencing monitoring tool, the marketer can simply place the pin over the location of the retail outlet, set the specified radius of interest, and access the wealth of social media data that has both the keywords of interest and social media users who are in the vicinity.

The marketer can examine the sentiment, conversations, reviews and photographs uploaded in the social media realm through networks such as Twitter, Instagram and Foursquare. The platform then offers the opportunity to engage with the customer of interest by providing them incentives – whether in form of coupons, discounts, tips or information – to visit the location.

Leave a Reply