أنا في حالة حب مع StumbleUpon

لقطة شاشة 2014 10 24 في 1.49.28 PM

أحب مشاركة الإحصائيات ... لذا إليك جزء من الإحصائيات الخاصة بإحالة المصادر إلى مدونتي هنا. أحد العناصر التي ستلاحظها هو ذلك للبحث عن أصبح سريعًا مصدر إحالة رائعًا لموقعي. تعتبر كمية هذه الزيارات وجودتها استثنائية ، وستلاحظ أن غالبية الزائرين يتواجدون في أكثر من صفحة واحدة.

مُحيلو Google Analytics

StumbleUpon يجعل من السهل مراجعة المواقع. أستخدم شريط أدوات StumbleUpon في Firefox والذي يرسلني إلى صفحات قد تكون مهتمًا بها ، ويسمح لي بتحديد ما إذا كنت أحبها أم لا ، ويسمح لي بمراجعة الصفحات التي حددتها ويسمح لي بالتواصل مع أشخاص آخرين استخدم الخدمة. رائع!

ومن المفارقات ، عليك أن "تتعثر" حول موقعهم. لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مهندس قابلية الاستخدام للمساعدة في رسم خريطة للموقع ... في كلتا الحالتين يكون الفائز على الرغم من ذلك. أنا أحبه للزوار الذي يجلبه لي ، فضلاً عن ميزات الشبكات والإشارات المرجعية الرائعة. إنها بسيطة وخفيفة الوزن! آمل أيضًا أن يستمروا في توسيع فئاتهم. هم أفضل قليلا من يسو، ولكن لا يزال من الصعب تقسيمها.

قم بزيارتنا StumbleUpon بلدي صفحة. ستجد اليوم أنني عثرت على هذا الموقع المذهل: بيلي هارفي. عمل الفلاش ، والتنقل في الموقع ، وتأثيرات موقع تغيير الموسيقى أثناء التنقل…. رائع. يا له من موقع لا يصدق! قد تعجبك الموسيقى وقد لا تحبها (يغني لها!). أنا فقط في رهبة من الموقع.

للبحث عن

3 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

    شيء مضحك - كنت أتحقق من إحصائيات مدونتي الليلة الماضية ولاحظت أن Stumbleupon أرسل لي 30 زائرًا جديدًا. بالنسبة لي ، يمثل ذلك 80٪ من حركة المرور الخاصة بي لهذا اليوم - ولم أسمع عن Stumbleupon من قبل ... يجب أن يكون ذلك لأنك ربطتني ببعض الطريقة. لا أستطيع أن أشكرك بما فيه الكفاية ، دوج ، على كل ما تفعله. استمر في ذلك !! الشيك في البريد (هه هه).

  3. 3

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing,

I’m in love with StumbleUpon

I love sharing stats… so here’s a segment of stats of referring sources to my blog here. One of the items that you’ll notice is that StumbleUpon is fast becoming a great referral resource for my site. Both the quantity and the quality of those hits are exceptional, you’ll note that a majority of visitors stick around for more than one page.

Google Analytics Referrers

StumbleUpon simply makes it simple to review sites. I utilize a StumbleUpon toolbar in Firefox that sends me to pages that I may be interested in, allows me to state whether or not I like them, allows me to review the pages that I’ve selected AND allows me to network with other folks that use the service. Wow!

Ironically, you do have to ‘stumble’ around their site. They still need a Usability Engineer to help map the site out… either way it’s a winner though. I love it for the visitors that it brings me, as well as the great networking and bookmarking features. It’s simple and lightweight! I also hope that they continue to expand their categories. They are a little better than Digg, but still tough to segment.

Visit My StumbleUpon page. Today you’ll find that I ‘stumbled upon’ this incredible site: Billy Harvey. The Flash work, the navigation on the site, the effects of the music changing location as you navigate…. wow. What an incredible site! You may or may not like the music (he sings to it!). I’m just in awe of the site.

StumbleUpon

3 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    Funny thing – I was checking my blog stats last night and noticed that Stumbleupon had sent me 30 new visitors. For me, that represents 80% of my traffic for the day – and I had never heard of Stumbleupon before…must be because you linked me up some how. Can’t thank you enough, Doug, for everything you do. Keep doin it!! The check’s in the mail (hee hee).

  3. 3

Leave a Reply