إمبريسوفلي: كشف الاحتيال وحظره وردعه

إيداع الصور 23799337 ثانية

النقر الاحتيال لا يزال سائدًا في صناعة الدفع بالنقرة. ما هو النقر الاحتيال؟ انقر الاحتيال يحدث عندما يقوم شخص أو برنامج نصي آلي أو برنامج كمبيوتر بتقليد مستخدم شرعي لمتصفح ويب ينقر فوق أحد الإعلانات. يحدث الاحتيال في النقر لزيادة عائدات الموقع المضيف بشكل غير صحيح أو لاستنزاف ميزانية الدفع لكل نقرة لأحد المنافسين. لا يزال الاحتيال في النقر موضوعًا لبعض الجدل والتقاضي المتزايد نظرًا لكون الشبكات الإعلانية هي المستفيد الرئيسي من الاحتيال.

تحسين لوحة القيادة

منصات مثل محسن لديها خوارزميات لاكتشاف النقرات الاحتيالية وحظرها وردعها. تشير أحدث التقديرات من Click Forensics و Anchor Intelligence إلى أن 17-29٪ من النقرات على الإعلانات المدفوعة احتيالية. أثناء قيامك بالدفع مقابل النقرة ، لن ينتج عنها أي تحويل.

يوفر إمبريسوفلي الميزات التالية

  • كشف النقر فوق الاحتيال فور حدوثه - عندما تقوم بتتبع إعلاناتك باستخدام إمبريسوفلي ، يكون لديك أيضًا نظام المراقبة الخاص بهم لفحص جودة كل نقرة على الإعلان ، على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. سواء كانت نقرات مفرطة غير تحويلية من بلدان معينة ، أو نقر منافس على إعلاناتك ، يمكن لـ Improvely اكتشاف نشاط مشبوه وإخطارك به على الفور.
  • استرداد الأموال المفقودة من إعلانات الدفع بالنقرة الخاصة بك - عندما يتم اكتشاف النقر فوق الاحتيال ، ستعد إمبريسوفلي تقريرًا بجميع التفاصيل التي تحتاجها للإبلاغ عن الحادث إلى الموقع أو محرك البحث الذي أعلنت عنه. تتضمن تقارير الاحتيال عناوين IP والمواقع وعناوين URL للإحالة والتواريخ والأوقات الدقيقة لكل نقرة مشبوهة مسجلة.
  • منع وردع النقرات الاحتيالية - يخسر المنافسون والشركات التابعة التي تنقر على إعلاناتك لاستنزاف ميزانيتك الكثير إذا تم اكتشافها والإبلاغ عنها. يتيح لهم تطبيق إمبريسوفلي معرفة أنك على دراية بنشاطهم عن طريق إرسال نقرات مريبة إلى صفحة تحذير بدلاً من موقع الويب الخاص بك. نقدم لك أيضًا عنوان IP الخاص بهم وإرشادات لمنع عرض إعلانات Google أو Bing لهم في المستقبل.

الإفصاح: نحن نعرض روابط الشركات التابعة ضمن منشور المدونة هذا. يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة محسن مع Segment.io

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Search Marketing

Improvely: Detect, Block and Deter Click Fraud

Click fraud continues to be prevalent in the pay per click industry. What is click fraud? Click fraud occurs when a person, automated script or computer program imitates a legitimate user of a web browser clicking on an ad. Click fraud occurs to improperly increase revenue for the host site or to drain the pay per click budget of a competitor. Click fraud continues to be the subject of some controversy and increasing litigation due to the advertising networks being a key beneficiary of the fraud.

improvely-dashboard

Platforms like Improvely have algorithms to detect, block and deter click fraud. The latest estimates from Click Forensics and Anchor Intelligence say 17-29% of clicks on paid ads are fraudulent. While you pay for the click, they’re never going to result in a conversion.

Improvely provides the following features

  • Detect click fraud as it happens – When you track your advertising with Improvely, you also have their monitoring system inspecting the quality of every ad click, 24 hours a day. Whether it’s excessive non-converting clicks from specific countries, or a competitor clicking your ads, Improvely can detect and notify you of suspicious activity immediately.
  • Recover lost money from your PPC ads – Whenever click fraud is detected, Improvely will prepare a report with all the details you need to report the incident to the site or search engine you advertised on. Fraud reports include the IP addresses, locations, referring URLs and exact dates and times of every suspicious click recorded.
  • Block and deter fraudulent clicks – Competitors and affiliates clicking your ads to drain your budget have a lot to lose if they’re caught and reported. Improvely lets them know you’re aware of their activity by sending suspicious clicks to a warning page instead of your website. We also give you their IP address and instructions to block your Google or Bing ads from being displayed to them in the future.

Disclosure: We’re displaying affiliate links within this blog post. You can also utilize Improvely with Segment.io

Leave a Reply