5 نصائح لتحسين تجربة البريد الإلكتروني للعطلات في عام 2017

تجربة صندوق البريد الإلكتروني

شركائنا في 250ok، وهو نظام أساسي لأداء البريد الإلكتروني ، بالإضافة إلى Hubspot و MailCharts قدمت بعض البيانات الأساسية والاختلافات مع بيانات العامين الأخيرين ليوم الجمعة السوداء وإثنين الإنترنت.

لإعطائك أفضل نصيحة متاحة ، تعاون جو مونتغمري من 250ok مع كورتني سيمبلر ، أستاذ Inbox في أكاديمية HubSpot ، وكارل صيدناوي ، مدير التسويق والشريك المؤسس في MailCharts. تأتي بيانات البريد الإلكتروني المضمنة من تحليل MailCharts لأفضل 1000 بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت (IR1000) رسالة بريد إلكتروني تضمنت "الجمعة السوداء" أو "إثنين الإنترنت" في سطر الموضوع.

لقد توصلوا إلى أنه يمكنك تحسين معدلات تسليم البريد الإلكتروني الإجمالية وفتح البريد الإلكتروني ومعدلات شراء البريد الإلكتروني من خلال ضمان نشر الاستراتيجيات الخمس التالية في موسم العطلات هذا:

  1. تردد البريد الإلكتروني - ضع تجربة العميل أولاً وفكر في السؤال عما إذا كانوا يرغبون في تلقي حجم بريد إلكتروني متزايد خلال العطلات. قد يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى تقليل اضطراب قائمة العطلات السيئ السمعة وزيادة ولاء العلامة التجارية.
  2. تمديد مواعيدك - أفاد استطلاع حديث أجرته RetailMeNot أن 45٪ من المتسوقين يخططون لبدء التسوق في العطلات قبل نوفمبر. النظر في تمديد رحلات الحملة في كلا الاتجاهين ؛ ابدأ في وقت سابق ، تشغيل لفترة أطول.
  3. تصميم أفضل - المرئيات القوية مع CTA الواضحة هي مفتاح رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي يتم تحويلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من عمل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية والأجهزة التي يستخدمها عملاؤك قبل الضغط على إرسال.
  4. التحقّق من المُستخدم - وفقًا لتقرير Online Trust Alliance الصادر في يونيو 2017 ، فإن نصف أكبر 100 بائع تجزئة في الولايات المتحدة ، وثلث أفضل 500 شركة يفتقرون إلى مصادقة وأمان البريد الإلكتروني المناسبين. لا تدع التصيد الهجمات تدمر الأعياد.
  5. دعوة إلى العمل - اطلب من العملاء إضافة ما يرغبون في شرائه منك إلى عربة التسوق - سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل الاحتكاك أثناء جنون الجمعة السوداء / يوم الاثنين الإلكتروني. شجع العملاء الذين لديهم عناصر في سلة التسوق الخاصة بهم على الخروج للمطالبة بخصم العطلة أو العرض.

إليك مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الكامل ، يوم الجمعة السوداء وتجربة صندوق الوارد عبر الإنترنت.

الجمعة السوداء Cyber ​​Monday Inbox Experience 2017

 

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Deliverability, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Infographics

5 Tips to Improve Your Holiday Email Experience in 2017

Email Inbox Experience

Our partners at 250ok, an email performance platform, along with Hubspot and MailCharts have provided some essential data and variances with the last two years of data for Black Friday and Cyber Monday.

To give you the best advice available, Joe Montgomery of 250ok teamed up with Courtney Sembler, Inbox Professor at HubSpot Academy, and Carl Sednaoui, Director of Marketing and Co-Founder at ‎MailCharts. The email data included comes from MailCharts’ analysis of top 1000 internet retailers’ (IR1000) emails that included “Black Friday” or “Cyber Monday” in the subject line.

They’ve concluded that you can improve your overall email delivery, email open, and email purchase rates by ensuring the following five strategies are deployed this holiday season:

  1. Email Frequency – Put the customer experience first and consider asking if they want to receive increased email volume during the holidays. Doing so might reduce notorious holiday list churn and drive stronger brand loyalty.
  2. Extend Your Dates – A recent survey by RetailMeNot reported 45% of shoppers plan to begin holiday shopping before November. Consider extending campaign flights in both directions; start earlier, run longer.
  3. Design Better – Powerful visuals with clear CTA’s are key for emails that convert. Additionally, make sure your emails work across all platforms and devices your customers use before you hit send.
  4. Authentication – According to the Online Trust Alliance report released in June 2017, half of the top 100 U.S. retailers, and a third of the top 500 lack proper email authentication and security. Don’t let phishing attacks ruin the holidays.
  5. Call to Action – Ask customers to add what they’d like to purchase from you to their cart — this will reduce friction during the Black Friday/Cyber Monday frenzy. Encourage customers with items in their cart to checkout in order to claim your holiday discount or offer.

Here’s the full infographic, Black Friday and Cyber Monday Inbox Experience.

Black Friday Cyber Monday Inbox Experience 2017

 

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Getting Started with Email Marketing For Dummies

Getting Started with Email Marketing For Dummies

Harness the power of email marketing to connect with your customers Download Now

Leave a Reply