ما فعلناه لزيادة المشاركة على Twitter

زيادة مشاركة تويتر

في العام الماضي ، عملنا بجد لتحسين مشاركتنا على Twitter. بدلاً من مضاعفة المحادثات عبر مدونات الشركة ، وكالة التسويق, تكنولوجيا التسويقو الشخصية الحسابات ، لقد ركزت الإستراتيجية:

  • لقد قمت تقاعد حساب التدوين الخاص بالشركة. يعتبر تسويق المحتوى محور تركيز Martech ، فلماذا انقسم جمهوري بهذا الشكل؟ يجب أن يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين يديرون مدونة للشركات تركيز تسويقي أوسع.
  • لقد قمت ركز حساب التسويق على مشاركة معلومات الصناعة ومقالاتنا والبودكاست ومقاطع الفيديو وغيرها من المعلومات ذات الصلة للغاية. نحن أيضًا نعيد مشاركة المحتوى الشائع بشكل دوري. Twitter عبارة عن دفق ، وليس لوحة إعلانات ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى جمهورك ، يجب أن تكون متواجدًا عندما يكونون ... وهم موجودون طوال الوقت.
  • وكالتنا التسويقية ، DK New Mediaيركز العنوان على العمل الذي ننجزه والأخبار مع الوكالة والأحداث المحلية والجمعيات الخيرية التي نعمل معها.
  • My الشخصية الحساب هو ذلك فقط - مشاركة مزيج من كل ما سبق مع رش شخصيتي وحياتي المنزلية أيضًا.

نحن نشارك أيضًا العديد من الرسومات على Twitter ونستفيد من تكامل مشاركة أفضل Jetpack ل تم توفيره لـ WordPress. كل شيء يعمل… تواصل مشاركة العلامة التجارية في النمو وقد تركت مشاركتي الشخصية حسابي ثابتًا. ربما لأنني أشارك في مواضيع يتجنبها الكثيرون مثل السياسة والدين. لا تصدق الضجيج على شفافية، إنها طريقة رائعة لفقدان المتابعين.

إن تسويق نفسك أو عملك على تويتر أمر يمكنك إتقانه بسهولة ، ولكنه سيستغرق وقتًا. عادةً ، لن ترى نتائج رائعة من Twitter في الأشهر القليلة الأولى من التواجد فيه ، ولكن بعد ستة أشهر إلى عام ، يجب أن تكون النتائج رائعة. نيل باتيل ، كيفية زيادة تفاعلك على Twitter بنسبة 324٪

يوفر مخطط المعلومات هذا من Quick Sprout قدرًا كبيرًا من الإحصاءات والإحصائيات المرتبطة بتويتر. من المهم أن ندرك ذلك تويتر آخذ في التحسن عروضها للمشاركة أيضًا. إنني أقدر بشكل خاص كيف قطع نيل شرائح متى تغرد احصائيات بين المشاركة والحجم. أنا من أشد المؤمنين بأن معظم الشركات لا ينبغي أن تعمل دائمًا على التحسين لساعات الذروة على تويتر ... ولكن يجب أن تركز على الوقت الذي يكون فيه جمهورها أكثر تفاعلًا.

تويتر المشاركة انفوجرافيك

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    أعتقد أن شيئًا مهمًا آخر يجب مراعاته إذا كنت مهتمًا بالمشاركة في Twitter هو الأتمتة. لا يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Twitter الخاص بك كل ساعة أو نحو ذلك لنشر شيء ما. لذا فإن استخدام أداة مثل Buffer أو HootSuite أو SocialOoomph أمر لا بد منه. أنا متأكد من أن هناك أدوات أكثر تقدمًا تأخذ الأتمتة إلى مستويات أعلى ، لكن هذه الأدوات يجب أن تنجز المهمة في البداية.

  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

What We’ve Done to Increase Engagement on Twitter

This last year, we’ve worked hard on improving our engagement on Twitter. Rather than multiplying the conversations across our corporate blogging, marketing agency, marketing technology, and personal accounts, I’ve focused the strategy:

  • I’ve retired the corporate blogging account. Content marketing is a focus of MarTech so why have my audience split like that? Folks that are operating a corporate blog should have a wider marketing focus.
  • I’ve focused the marketing account on sharing industry information, our articles, podcasts, videos and other highly relevant information. We also periodically re-share popular content. Twitter is a stream, not a bulletin board, so if you wish to reach your audience you have to be there when they are… and they’re there all the time.
  • Our marketing agency, DK New Media, address focuses on work we are accomplishing, news with the agency, and local events and charities we’re working with.
  • My personal account is just that – sharing a mixture of all of the above with a sprinkling of my personality and home life as well.

We’re also sharing many more graphics on Twitter and making use of a better sharing integration that Jetpack supplied for WordPress. It’s all working… the brand engagement continues to grow and my personal sharing has left my account flat. That’s probably because I do share on topics that many avoid like politics and religion. Don’t believe the hype on transparency, it’s a great way to lose followers.

Marketing yourself or your business on Twitter is something that you can easily master, but it will take time. Typically, you won’t see great results from Twitter in the first few months of being on it, but after six months to a year, the results should be great. Neil Patel, How to Increase Your Twitter Engagement by 324%

This infographic from Quick Sprout provides a great deal of insight and stats associated with Twitter. It’s important to recognize that Twitter is improving its offerings for engagement, too. I especially appreciate how Neil sliced up the When to Tweet stats between engagement and volume. I’m a firm believer that most companies shouldn’t always be optimizing for peak hours on Twitter… but should focus on when their audience is far more engaged.

twitter-engagement-infographic

2 Comments

  1. 1

    I think another important thing to consider if you’re interested in Twitter engagement is automation. You can’t be logging into your Twitter account every hour or so to publish something. So using a tool like Buffer, HootSuite or SocialOoomph is a must. I’m sure there are more advanced tools that takes automation to even greater levels but those tools should get the job done in the beginning.

  2. 2

Leave a Reply