Indy Business Makeover: крайний срок - завтра!

indy_biz_makeover.pngКогда я был в Хьюстоне, один из выступавших заметил, что компания тратит больше денег на свое лобби, чем на свое присутствие в Интернете. Никто не спрашивает производителя диванов, какова окупаемость инвестиций в красивый кожаный диван для вестибюля, но все режут и долбят за счет новый веб-сайт.

Слишком многие компании полностью игнорируют стратегию - слишком заняты своими текущими стратегиями, чтобы беспокоиться о маркетинговой стратегии онлайн. Ваш веб-сайт будет привлекать больше посетителей, чем ваше лобби, благодаря отличному дизайну и стратегии! Пришло время переделать, но трудно оправдать расходы… почти невозможно в этой экономике. До настоящего времени…

Если вы ведете бизнес в центральной части Индианы, вот вам возможность! Для одной местной компании конкурс Indy Business Makeover Competition станет заслуженным обновлением. Фирма-победитель среди прочих призов получит маркетинговые услуги, новый сервер, веб-сайт и офисную мебель. С более чем $ 80,000 XNUMX пожертвованных продуктов и услуг Indy Business Makeover Competition говорит трудолюбивым владельцам бизнеса: «Наслаждайтесь преображением нас, вы это заслужили».

Прием заявок завтра - 29 июля 2009 года! Ознакомьтесь со списком призов - они также включают пакет из 40 блогов с Compendium Blogware! Я собираюсь посмотреть, смогу ли я уговорить команду разрешить мне бросить ежеквартальный консультационный пакет за 3,000 долларов - чтобы помочь со стратегиями контента, интеграцией в социальные сети, мониторингом конверсии и т.

Отличная работа сотрудников Маленькая коробка и Pivot Marketing за участие в этом большом конкурсе.

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Customer Relationship Management, Search Marketing, Technology, WordPress

Indy Business Makeover: Deadline is Tomorrow!

indy_biz_makeover.pngWhen I was down in Houston, one of the speakers noted how a company will spend more money on their lobby than they will on their online presence. No one asks a couch manufacturer what the return on investment is on a nice leather sofa for the lobby – but everyone cuts and chisels away at the cost of a new website.

Too many companies ignore the strategy altogether – too busy with their current strategies to worry about an online marketing strategy. Your website will get more visitors than your lobby with a great design and strategy behind it! It’s time for a makeover, but it’s difficult to justify the expense… nearly impossible in this economy. Until now…

If you’re a business in central Indiana, here’s an opportunity! For one local company, the Indy Business Makeover Competition will be a well-deserved refresher. The winning firm will receive marketing services, a new server, Web site and office furniture among other prizes. With more than $80,000 of donated products and services from local businesses, the Indy Business Makeover Competition says to hardworking business owners, “enjoy a makeover on us, you’ve earned it.”

The application deadline is tomorrow – July 29, 2009! Check out the list of prizes – they include a 40 blog package with Compendium Blogware, too! I’m going to see if I can talk the team into letting me throw a $3,000 quarterly consulting package into the ring as well – to help with content strategies, social media integration, conversion monitoring, etc.

Great job by the folks at Small Box and Pivot Marketing for putting on this great contest.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
GDPR: Impact and Opportunity - How Marketing Leaders Addressed GDPR Readiness and Compliance

GDPR: Impact and Opportunity - How Marketing Leaders Addressed GDPR Readiness and Compliance

GDPR, the European Union’s new General Data Protection Regulation, has forced marketers to rethink their operations to ensure they are compliant. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.