إرشادي: تحليلات العملاء مع رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ

تحليلات إرشادية

لم تعد البيانات الضخمة حداثة في عالم الأعمال. تعتقد معظم الشركات أنها تعتمد على البيانات ؛ ينشئ قادة التكنولوجيا البنية التحتية لجمع البيانات ، ويقوم المحللون بفحص البيانات ، ويحاول المسوقون ومديرو المنتجات التعلم من البيانات. على الرغم من جمع ومعالجة المزيد من البيانات أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، تفتقد الشركات إلى رؤى قيمة حول منتجاتها وعملائها لأنهم لا يستخدمون الأدوات المناسبة لمتابعة المستخدمين عبر رحلة العميل بأكملها أو يقومون بتكرار البيانات وإدخال الأخطاء في تحليلهم.

اعتمادًا على الموضوع المحدد ، يمكن أن يستغرق استعلام واحد منظم في SQL أكثر من ساعة للترميز والاسترداد. تكافح الاستعلامات المخصصة لتقديم تحليل عملي للعملاء لأن الإجابة على سؤالك الأول قد تكون سؤالًا آخر. تعلم أن أكثر من 50٪ من العملاء الذين ينقرون على زر الحث على اتخاذ إجراء يجدون طريقهم إلى صفحة التسجيل ، لكن أقل من 30٪ من هؤلاء العملاء ينشئون ملفًا شخصيًا للمستخدم. ماذا الآن؟ حان الوقت لكتابة استعلام آخر في SQL لتجميع قطعة أخرى من اللغز. لا يجب أن يكون التحليل بهذه الطريقة.

المؤشر هو النظام الأساسي الرائد لتحليلات العملاء والذي يمكّن فرق المنتجات والبيانات من تجاوز قيود أدوات ذكاء الأعمال التقليدية لاتخاذ القرارات من خلال فهم سلوك المستخدم عبر كل نقطة اتصال. يتصل المؤشر فقط مباشرة بمستودع البيانات الخاص بك ، ولا يتطلب أي تكرار ، ويمكّن مستخدمي الأعمال من الإجابة على أسئلة تحليلات العملاء المعقدة دون الحاجة إلى الاعتماد على فرق البيانات أو SQL. يمكن لمديري المنتجات والمسوقين تشغيل نفس الاستعلامات في ثوانٍ والتي قد تستغرق ساعات من محللي البيانات للتشفير. رؤى البيانات القابلة للتنفيذ على بعد ثلاث خطوات صغيرة.

الخطوة 1: تحديد أهداف ومقاييس عملك

لبناء نموذج بيانات فعال ، يجب عليك أولاً تحديد أهداف عملك وحالات الاستخدام. تهدف تحليلات العملاء إلى توجيه قرارات فرق المنتج والتسويق ، لذا اعمل للخلف من النتائج التي تأمل في تحقيقها. يجب أن تتماشى الأهداف مع أهداف العمل الأساسية. يمكن أن يقيس المؤشر سلوك جميع المستخدمين والمستخدمين الفرديين وكل شيء بينهما ، لذلك من المفيد تتبع المؤشرات على مستويات متعددة. بعد ذلك ، حدد المقاييس ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي يمكنها إخبارك بما إذا كنت تنجح. بعض الأمثلة على ذلك يمكن أن تكون:

  • زيادة تحويل المستخدم الجديد
  • تقليل زخم المشتركين
  • حدد قنواتك التسويقية الأكثر فعالية
  • ابحث عن نقاط الاحتكاك في مسار الإعداد الخاص بك

بمجرد أن تستقر على هدف ، قم بإنشاء سؤال تأمل في الإجابة عليه ببيانات المستخدم الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، لنفترض أنك تهدف إلى زيادة اعتماد ميزة منتج جديد. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على الأسئلة التي قد ترغب في الإجابة عليها أثناء تحليل مسار تفاعل المستخدم الخاص بك:

  • هل اعتمد العملاء المتميزون المنتج بشكل أسرع من المستخدمين المجانيين؟
  • كم عدد النقرات أو الشاشات التي يحتاجها المستخدم للوصول إلى المنتج الجديد؟
  • هل اعتماد الميزات الجديدة له تأثير إيجابي على الاحتفاظ بالمستخدمين خلال جلسة واحدة؟ عبر جلسات متعددة؟

مسلحًا بهذه الاستعلامات والبيانات للإجابة عليها ، يمكنك البحث في آلاف إجراءات المستخدم عبر رحلة العميل بأكملها. استعد لاختبار فرضياتك باستخدام تصورات بديهية للمسار.

الخطوة 2: تتبع رحلة العميل الخاصة بك من خلال رحلة عميل Multipath

السمة الإرشادية الأساسية هي رحلة العملاء متعددة المسارات. يتم عرض رحلة العميل كمسار متعدد المسارات ، مما يُظهر تدفق المستخدمين من خلال قرارات مميزة داخل موقعك أو تطبيق الجوال. يساعد تصور الرحلة فرق المنتج والتسويق في الكشف عن السلوكيات المحددة ونقاط الاتصال التي تدفع اكتساب العملاء أو الاحتفاظ بهم أو الاضطراب. 

تحليلات رحلة العملاء الإرشادية متعددة المسارات

يسمح تقسيم مسار التحويل لفريقك بالعثور على نقاط الاحتكاك الدقيقة حيث ينحرف المستخدمون عن السلوك المفضل أو يبتعدون عن المنتج تمامًا. تتيح رحلة العملاء متعددة المسارات أيضًا للشركة تحديد مصادرها الرئيسية لجذب العملاء ، وقطع الأجزاء الفردية من مسار التحويل لمقارنة رحلات العملاء المماثلة. يمكن للفرق بعد ذلك مواءمة خرائط طريق المنتجات الخاصة بهم لمعالجة المشكلات المتعلقة بتجربة المستخدم وتهدف إلى تكرار نتائج العملاء المثاليين.

الخطوة 3: البحث بشكل أعمق مع المجموعات والملفات الشخصية

بمجرد أن تقوم بتحليل الطرق التي يتفاعل بها المستخدمون مع منتجاتك ، يمكن لفريق التسويق الخاص بك اتخاذ إجراء بشأن الحملات التي تستهدف هؤلاء العملاء الذين من المرجح أن يكون لديهم قيمة عالية مدى الحياة. يسمح لك الإرشادي بتقسيم المستخدمين حسب أي معرّف تقريبًا يمكن تخيله من خلال تطوير مجموعات سلوكية. قد تجد:

  • من المرجح أن يشترك المستخدمون الذين يتلقون بريدهم الإلكتروني التسويقي الأول صباح يوم الإثنين أكثر من أولئك الذين يتلقون اتصالهم الأول في وقت لاحق من الأسبوع.
  • يميل القائمون بالتجربة المجانية إلى التغيير ما لم يُطلب منهم تذكير بأن تجربتهم ستنتهي في اليوم التالي.

التحليلات الإرشادية التحليل الجماعي

إذا كان فريق التسويق لديك يريد الحصول على تفاصيل دقيقة ، فإن المؤشرات تقدم ملفات تعريف المستخدمين ، مما يسمح لهم بالاستفادة من الشخصيات المحددة لأفضل العملاء. يوجد داخل مستودع البيانات الخاص بك سجل لكل إجراء مستخدم. تأخذك ملفات تعريف المستخدمين في Indicative خلال رحلة العميل بأكملها ، من النقرة الأولى إلى الأحدث. تعمل الشرائح والمجموعات المخصصة على رفع مستوى التسويق المخصص.

يوجد ذهب مخفي داخل مستودع البيانات الخاص بك ، ويساعدك المؤشر على التنقيب عنه. لا تحتاج إلى معرفة التعليمات البرمجية أو تقدير البنية التحتية للبيانات للعثور على رؤى تحليلية مفيدة. كل ما تحتاجه هو عرض توضيحي للمنتج الإرشادي والوصول إلى بيانات المستخدم الخاصة بشركتك.

جرب العرض الإرشادي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Indicative: Customer Analytics With Actionable Insights

Indicative Analytics

Big data is no longer a novelty in the business world. Most companies think of themselves as data-driven; technology leaders set up data collection infrastructure, analysts sift through the data, and marketers and product managers try to learn from the data. Despite collecting and processing more data than ever, companies are missing valuable insights about their products and their customers because they aren’t using the proper tools to follow users across the entire customer journey or else they are duplicating data and introducing errors into their analysis.

Depending on the specific topic, a single structured query in SQL can take well over an hour to code and retrieve. Ad hoc queries struggle to yield actionable customer analysis because the answer to your first question might be another question. You learn that greater than 50% of customers who click on your CTA button find their way to the sign-up page, but less than 30% of those customers create a user profile. Now what? It’s time to write another query in SQL to gather another piece of the puzzle. Analysis doesn’t have to be this way.

Indicative is the leading Customer Analytics platform that enables product and data teams to move beyond the limitations of traditional BI tools to make decisions by understanding user behavior across every touchpoint. Only Indicative connects directly to your data warehouse, requiring no duplication, and empowers business users to answer complex customer analytics questions without having to rely on data teams or SQL. Product managers and marketers can run the same queries in seconds that would take data analysts hours to code. Actionable data insights are three small steps away.

Step 1: Define Your Business Objectives And Metrics

To build an effective data model, you must first define your business objectives and use cases. Customer Analytics are meant to drive the decisions of the product and marketing teams, so work backward from the outcomes you hope to achieve. Goals should be aligned with core business objectives. Indicative can measure the behavior of all users, individual users, and everything in between, so it is worthwhile to track indicators at multiple levels. Next, determine the metrics and KPIs that can tell you if you’re succeeding. Some examples of these could be:

  • Increase new user conversion
  • Decrease subscriber churn
  • Identify your most effective marketing channels
  • Find points of friction in your onboarding flow

Once you’ve settled on a goal, build out a question you hope to answer with your user data. For example, say you are aiming to increase adoption of a new product feature. Here are some examples of questions you would want answered as you analyze your user engagement funnel:

  • Have premium customers adopted the product faster than free users?
  • How many clicks or screens does it take for a user to reach the new product?
  • Does new feature adoption have a positive impact on user retention within a single session? Across multiple sessions?

Armed with these queries and the data to answer them, you can dig into thousands of user actions across the entire customer journey. Prepare to test your hypotheses with intuitive funnel visualizations.

Step 2: Track Your Customer Journey With The Multipath Customer Journey

A core Indicative feature is the Multipath Customer Journey. The customer journey is displayed as a multipath funnel, showing the flow of users through distinct decisions within your site or mobile app. Visualizing the journey helps product and marketing teams uncover the specific behaviors and touchpoints driving customer acquisition, retention, or churn. 

Indicative Multipath Customer Journey Analytics

Segmenting the funnel further allows your team to find the exact points of friction where users deviate from the preferred behavior or walk away from the product altogether. The Multipath Customer Journey also allows the company to identify its key sources of customer attraction, breaking off individual portions of the funnel to compare similar customer journeys. Teams can then align their product roadmaps to tackle problems with user experience and aim to replicate the results of the ideal customers.

Step 3: Drill Deeper With Cohorts And Profiles

Once you have analyzed the ways users engage with your products, your marketing team can take action on campaigns that target those customers more likely to have a high lifetime value. Indicative allows you to segment users by nearly any identifier imaginable through the development of behavioral cohorts. You might find:

  • Users who receive their first marketing email on Monday mornings are far more likely to subscribe than those who receive their first communication later in the week.
  • Free trialists tend to churn unless prompted with a reminder their trial is ending the next day.

indicative analytics cohort analysis

If your marketing team wants to get granular, Indicative offers user profiles, allowing them to leverage the specific personas of the best customers. Inside your data warehouse is a log of every user action. User profiles in Indicative take you through the entire customer journey, from the first click to the most recent. Custom segments and cohorts raise the bar for personalized marketing.

There is gold hidden inside your data warehouse, and Indicative helps you mine it. You don’t need knowledge of code or an appreciation of data infrastructure to find useful analytical insights. All you need is a product demo of Indicative and access to your company’s user data.

Try the Indicative Demo

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.