استنتاج صافي العملاء المتوقعين الجدد: تحديد وإرسال أفضل العملاء المتوقعين في Salesforce

استنتاج لقطة شاشة

تكافح الشركات لتفسير تلال من البيانات حول عملائها وما الذي يحفزهم. يكاد يكون من المستحيل رؤية الغابة من الأشجار عندما يركز الناس على نظام التسجيل الخاص بهم مقابل استخراج رؤى مفيدة من جميع الإشارات في الأنظمة المختلفة مثل Salesforce و Marketo و Google Analytics ، بالإضافة إلى المصادر غير المنظمة من الويب.

قلة من الشركات لديها الموارد أو الخبرة لاستخراج بياناتها والتطبيق تحليلات التي تحدد العملاء المحتملين الذين سيشترون منتجاتهم ومتى. يجب على أولئك الذين يحاولون مواجهة التحدي من خلال تسجيل النقاط الرئيسية في أنظمة أتمتة التسويق الخاصة بهم تحديد القواعد يدويًا استنادًا إلى غريزة القناة الهضمية ومجموعة فرعية صغيرة من نشاط المستخدم.

وعلى الرغم من أن بعض الشركات لديها تدفق مستمر من العملاء المتوقعين الوافدين ، فإن البعض الآخر يعتمد على المبيعات الخارجية والتسويق المستهدف لدفع النمو. الأسلوب الأكثر شيوعًا هو شراء قوائم كبيرة من العملاء المحتملين المشكوك فيهم والأمل في العثور على عدد قليل من العملاء المحتملين ، لكن هذا يتطلب الكثير من الوقت والمال.

كيف يختلف تسجيل النقاط التنبؤية عن نقاط الرصاص التقليدية في أتمتة التسويق؟

بدلاً من إضافة نقاط يدويًا لإجراء معين ، تستخدم نماذج التسجيل السلوكي لدينا التعلم الآلي القوي لاستخراج مجموعة كاملة من بيانات النشاط داخل منصة أتمتة التسويق الخاصة بالشركة. يمكن لفرق المبيعات والتسويق بعد ذلك استخدام النتائج السلوكية للتنبؤ بالآفاق التي ستتحول في الأسابيع الثلاثة المقبلة.

كيف يحلها الاستدلال وهل هناك أي ممارسات أفضل مرتبطة بالتنفيذ؟

نحن ننتج تنبؤات عملاء دقيقة ومثبتة إحصائيًا طوال رحلة العميل ، والتي تساعد الشركات على تحقيق زيادات كبيرة في معدلات الربح والتحويلات الرائدة ومتوسط ​​أحجام الصفقات والإيرادات المتكررة. تستخدم نماذجنا الملائمة التنبؤية تحليلات والتعلم الآلي المتقدم لمعرفة ما إذا كان شخص ما مناسبًا لشراء منتج معين ، وتحدد نماذجنا السلوكية ما إذا كان من المحتمل أن يشتريها قريبًا.

Interf

نقوم بذلك من خلال تحليل الإشارات الرئيسية - مثل نموذج أعمال الشركة ، وموردي التكنولوجيا ، وإعلانات الوظائف ذات الصلة ، والإيداع العام ، والوجود الاجتماعي ، وأنشطة مواقع الويب ، وبيانات أتمتة التسويق ، وبيانات استخدام المنتج ، والسمات الأخرى. لقد وجدنا أن عملائنا يطلقون العنان لأكبر قدر من القيمة عندما يستخدمون Infer ليس فقط لتصفية العملاء المحتملين وتحديد أولوياتهم ، ولكن لتحسين الحملات التسويقية ، وتحسين المبيعات الصادرة ، وإنشاء رعاية ذكية للعملاء المحتملين ، وتصميم اتفاقيات مستوى خدمة المبيعات ، وما إلى ذلك. الممارسة التي رأيناها توظفها الشركات عبارة عن مصفوفة بسيطة لدرجات ملائمة وسلوك 4X4 تساعدهم على تطوير برامج حول قطاعات مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال عن طريق إرسال أفضل العملاء المحتملين الذين يُرجح شرائهم مباشرة إلى أفضل ممثليهم

استنتاج صافي العملاء المتوقعين الجدد يوفر العرض لفرق المبيعات مصدرًا جديدًا لآفاق عالية الجودة من خلال الشراكة مع كبار مزودي البيانات مثل InsideView ، واستخدام النماذج التنبؤية الشخصية لتحديد العملاء المحتملين الأنسب للشركة. غالبًا ما تستخدم فرق التسويق Infer لتسجيل قوائم العملاء المحتملين بمفردهم ، ولكن يمكنهم الآن أيضًا شراء عملاء محتملين جدد من الصافي مباشرةً منا ، والاستفادة من نماذجنا المتخصصة المصممة لتسجيل جهات اتصال باردة ، والدفع فقط مقابل أفضل الحسابات.

ما هي عوامل التفاضل الرئيسية في Infer؟

نحن فريدون في الفضاء التنبئي لعدة أسباب - أولاً وقبل كل شيء بسبب مجموعتنا العميقة والمركزة من منتجات التسجيل التنبؤية الذكية بجنون. حمضنا النووي يتكون من ثقافة هندسية قوية ناشئة عن Google و Microsoft و Yahoo. نحن شريرون بشأن الحصول على البيانات وإيجاد المجالات التي يمكن لعلم البيانات أن يفتح فيها أكبر قيمة لمبيعات وتسويق B2B.

عملية الاستنتاج

تتمثل مهمة Infer في مساعدة الشركات على النمو بقوة علم البيانات. يساعد ذكاءنا التنبئي في تشغيل عدد من التطبيقات المختلفة للمبيعات والتسويق:

  • تصفية - حدد على الفور العملاء المحتملين الجيدين أثناء تصفية جميع الضوضاء (الخيوط السيئة).
  • ترتيب الأولويات - تحديد أولويات العملاء المتوقعين حتى تركز المبيعات على العملاء المحتملين الذين يظهرون إشارات شراء قوية ومن المرجح أن يكون لها أكبر تأثير على الإيرادات.
  • العروض الجديدة الصافية - دعم المبيعات الصادرة عن طريق تحديد العملاء المحتملين الأنسب للشركة غير الموجودين حاليًا في قاعدة بياناتك.
  • تغذية - مراقبة العملاء المحتملين في قواعد بيانات الرعاية لإرسال العملاء المحتملين مرة أخرى إلى المبيعات بمجرد إعادة الاشتراك.
  • لوحات معلومات Exec - توجيه عملية صنع القرار ، وتحديد الاتجاهات الناشئة ، وتتبع مدى جودة توليد الطلب في دعم خط الأنابيب الخاص بك.

نظرًا لأن هدفنا لم يكن أبدًا هو بناء شركة استشارية ، فقد ظللنا نركز على أداء النموذج وقيادة نتائج مؤثرة وقابلة للتكرار لعملائنا بدلاً من الاعتماد بشكل كبير على الخدمات. هذا هو السبب في أننا نشجع المنافسة التنافسية ونترك كل من التميز التكنولوجي والهندسي وأداء النموذج لدينا يتكلم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Sales Enablement

Infer Net New Leads: Identify and Send the Best Leads in Salesforce

Businesses are struggling to interpret mountains of data about their customers and what motivates them. It’s nearly impossible to see the forest from the trees when people are focused on their system of record vs. extracting useful insights from all the signals in disparate systems like Salesforce, Marketo and Google Analytics, as well as unstructured sources from the web.

Few companies have the resources or expertise to mine their data and apply analytics that determine which prospects will buy their products, and when. Those that try to tackle the challenge with lead scoring in their marketing automation systems have to manually define rules based on their gut instinct and a small subset of a user’s activity.

And while some companies have a steady stream of inbound leads, others depend on outbound sales and targeted marketing to drive growth. The most common approach is to buy large lists of questionable leads and hope to find a few good prospects, but this requires a lot of time and money.

How is predictive scoring different than traditional lead scoring in marketing automation?

Instead of manually adding points for a given action, our behavioral scoring models use powerful machine learning to mine the full spectrum of activity data inside a company’s marketing automation platform. Sales and marketing teams can then use behavioral scores to predict which prospects will convert in the next three weeks.

How does Infer solve it and are there any best practices associated with implementation?

We produce accurate, statistically proven customer predictions throughout the customer journey, which help companies achieve significant lifts in win rates, lead conversions, average deal sizes and recurring revenues. Our fit models use predictive analytics and advanced machine learning to figure out if someone is a fit to buy a certain product, and our behavioral models determine whether they’re likely to buy soon.

Infer

We do this by analyzing key signals – like a company’s business model, technology vendors, relevant job postings, public filings, social presence, website activities, marketing automation data, product usage data, and other attributes. We’ve found that our customers unlock the most value when they use Infer to not only filter and prioritize their leads, but to optimize marketing campaigns, improve outbound sales, create intelligent lead nurturing, design sales service level agreements, etc. One key best practice we’ve seen companies employ is a simple 4X4 fit and behavior score matrix that helps them develop programs around different segments, for example by sending the very best fit, likely-to-buy leads directly to their top reps.

Our Infer Net-New Leads offering provides sales teams with a new source of high quality prospects by partnering with top data providers such as InsideView, and using personalized predictive models to identify a company’s best-fit leads. Marketing teams have often used Infer to score lead lists on their own, but now they can also purchase net-new leads from us directly, leverage our specialized models tailored to score cold contacts, and pay only for the best accounts.

What are Infer’s key differentiators?

We are unique in the predictive space for a couple reasons – first and foremost because of our deep and focused set of insanely intelligent predictive scoring products. Our DNA is made up of a strong engineering culture arising from Google, Microsoft and Yahoo. We are vicious about acquiring data and finding the areas where data science can unlock the most value for B2B sales and marketing.

Infer process

Infer’s mission is to help companies grow with the power of data science. Our predictive intelligence helps power a number of different applications for sales and marketing:

  • Filtering – Instantly identify good leads while filtering out all of the noise (bad leads).
  • Prioritization – Prioritize leads in order for Sales to focus on prospects that are demonstrating strong buying signals and are likely to have the greatest revenue impact.
  • Net-New Leads – Fuel outbound sales by identifying a company’s best-fit leads that are not currently in your database.
  • Nurture – Monitor leads in nurture databases to send prospects back to sales as soon as they re-engage.
  • Exec Dashboards – Guide decision making, spot emerging trends, and track how well demand generation is fueling your pipeline.

Because our goal has never been to build a consulting company, we’ve remained laser-focused on model performance and driving impactful, repeatable results for our customers as opposed to relying heavily on services. That’s why we encourage competitive bake-offs and let both our tech and engineering excellence, and model performance do the talking.

Leave a Reply