لماذا التسويق المؤثر قد يكون مجرد استراتيجيتك التالية

رسم بياني للتسويق المؤثر

عندما تحدثت التسويق المؤثر في Social Media Marketing World ، أذهلتني كل من الطلب والمناقشة المستمرة التي أجريتها مع العديد من الشركات طوال المؤتمر. كان لديّ غرفة مزدحمة وكان لديّ مجموعة من الأشخاص يتابعونني خارج العرض التقديمي لبعض الأسئلة الإضافية بعد الجلسة.

لقد شاركت ال راب فيديو أن رابيت صنع لي - والذي وصل الآن إلى جمهور أوسع بكثير دون الحاجة إلى تعويضني كمؤثر لأنه استهدفني وصنع الفيديو من أجلي. تحدثت عن تطوير القصص والاستراتيجيات لضمان النجاح مع المؤثر والحصول على الخروج عندما لا يعملون. وقد قدمت بعض التعليقات حول سرد القصص التي من شأنها أن تساعد المؤثر على التواصل بشكل أفضل حول المنتج أو الخدمة التي ترغب في مشاركتها.

العلامات التجارية مثل Influencer Marketing لأنها يمكن أن تخدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض (بالإضافة إلى الغرض الأكثر وضوحًا ، زيادة المبيعات): ترتيب الصفحة ، والتعرض ، وولاء العملاء ، وإنشاء UGC ، والنمو على القنوات الاجتماعية ، وانتشار المحتوى ، والمزيد. المستهلكون يحبونه لأنه يبدو أكثر واقعية. ويتم تقديمها لهم في الوقت المناسب. عندما يتصفح المستهلك مدونة حول ديكور المنزل ... فهذا هو الوقت المثالي لتقديم رابط إلى كرسي Eames (الذي تعرضه علامتك التجارية حاليًا) ، مع عرضه في سياق منزل مؤثر موثوق به. هذا النهج السياقي أكثر فاعلية بكثير من إرسال بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيه أول شيء لهم في الصباح ... مباشرة عندما يبدأون العمل.

العامل الرئيسي في العثور على المؤثر هو عدم الخلط بين التأثير والوصول أو الشعبية. لا يعني العدد الكبير من المتابعين أن الجمهور أو المجتمع سيتزاحمون لشراء منتجك أو خدمتك. في الواقع ، بينما يتمتع العديد من المؤثرين المزعومين بشعبية لا تصدق - فإن هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أنه يمكنهم التأثير على سلوك الشراء لمن يتبعونهم.

من الضروري أن تجد شخصًا لديه جمهور مطابق لديه القدرة ليس فقط على الترويج لمنتجك أو خدمتك - ولكن لإغراء المتابعين وقيادتهم إلى عملك حيث يمكنك تحويلهم بعد ذلك. التأثير ليس البيع ، مصطلح التأثير يأتي من الكلمة تدفق. تتمثل مهمة المؤثر في توجيه التدفق إليك حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة من الثقة والسلطة التي بناها المؤثر بالفعل والاستفادة منها بنفسك.

القشرة طور مخطط المعلومات هذا وهو عبارة عن منصة تسويق مؤثرة لتحديد المؤثرين والتواصل معهم وقياس نجاح الحملات التي يتم تنفيذها.

Influencer Marketing Infographic - الملك الجديد للمحتوى

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics,

Why Influencer Marketing May Just Be Your Next Strategy

When I spoke on influencer marketing at Social Media Marketing World, I was blown away by both the demand and the ongoing discussion I had with many companies throughout the conference. I had a packed room and literally had a bunch of people follow me out of the presentation for some additional questions after the session.

I shared the rap video that Rappitt made for me – which now reached a far wider audience without needing to compensate me as an influencer because he targeted me and made the video for me. I spoke about developing stories and strategies to ensure success with the influencer and have an out when they’re not working out. And I provided some feedback on storytelling that would help the influencer better communicate about the product or service you wish them to share.

Brands like Influencer Marketing because it can serve a variety of purposes (in addition to the most obvious purpose, increasing sales): page rank, exposure, customer loyalty, UGC generation, growth on social channels, content virality, and more. Consumers like it because it comes across as more genuine. AND it is presented to them at the right time. When a consumer is browsing a blog about home-decor…that’s the perfect time to present them with a link to that Eames chair (that your brand is currently featuring), with it shown within the context of a trusted influencer’s home. This contextual approach is much more effective than sending them a spammy email first thing in the morning…right when they’re getting to work.

A key factor of finding an influencer is not confusing influence with reach or popularity. A large following doesn’t mean that the audience or community is going to flock to purchase your product or service. In fact, while many so-called influencers have incredible popularity – that doesn’t necessarily mean that they can impact the buying behavior of those that follow them.

It’s imperative that you find someone with a matching audience who has the ability to not just promote your product or service – but to entice followers and lead them to your business where you can then convert them. Influence isn’t selling, the term influence literally comes from the word flow. The job of the influencer is to direct the flow to you so you can utilize the trust and authority that the influencer has already built up and leverage it as your own.

The Shelf developed this infographic and it’s an influence marketing platform to identify and connect with influencers and measure the success of the campaigns that are executed.

Influencer Marketing Infographic - The New King of Content

Leave a Reply