الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل لمشهد التسويق المؤثر

المشهد التسويقي المؤثر

لقد كان العقد الماضي بمثابة نمو هائل للتسويق المؤثر ، مما جعله استراتيجية لا غنى عنها للعلامات التجارية في جهودها للتواصل مع جماهيرها الرئيسية. ومن المقرر أن يستمر جاذبيتها حيث تتطلع المزيد من العلامات التجارية إلى الشراكة مع المؤثرين لإثبات أصالتهم. 

مع ظهور التجارة الإلكترونية الاجتماعية ، وإعادة توزيع الإنفاق الإعلاني على التسويق المؤثر من التلفزيون والوسائط غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، وزيادة اعتماد برامج حظر الإعلانات التي تحبط الإعلانات التقليدية عبر الإنترنت ، فليس من المستغرب:

من المتوقع أن يدر التسويق المؤثر 22.2 مليار دولار في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2025 ، ارتفاعًا من 13.8 مليار دولار في العام الماضي. 

حالة التسويق المؤثر في الولايات المتحدة ، HypeAuditor

على الرغم من أن هناك تحديات تنشأ داخل التسويق المؤثر حيث أن مشهده يتغير باستمرار ، مما يجعل من الصعب على العلامات التجارية وحتى المؤثرين أنفسهم مواكبة أفضل الممارسات. هذا يجعل الآن الوقت المثالي للتعرف على ما نجح ، وما لم ينجح ، وكيف يبدو مستقبل حملات المؤثرين الفعالة. 

المستقبل نانو 

أثناء تقييمنا لمن أحدث الموجات في العام الماضي ، كان الواقع صادمًا لغير المسوقين والمسوقين على حد سواء. هذا العام ، لم يكن العالم مهتمًا بالأسماء الكبيرة مثل The Rock و Selena Gomez - فقد ركزوا على أصحاب النفوذ الجزئي والمؤثرين بالنانو.

يتمتع هؤلاء المؤثرون ، الذين يتراوح عددهم بين 1,000 و 20,000 متابع ، بالقدرة على الوصول إلى المجتمعات المتخصصة ، ويعملون كقناة مثالية للعلامات التجارية للوصول إلى مجموعة فرعية معينة من جمهورهم. لا يمكنهم فقط التواصل مع المجموعات التي تتجاهل التسويق التقليدي ، ولكن أيضًا معدلات مشاركتهم (النتائج المتوقعة) اعلى. في عام 2021 ، كان متوسط ​​تأثير النانو ER 4.6٪، أكثر من ثلاثة أضعاف المؤثرين الذين لديهم أكثر من 20,000 متابع.

لم تفلت قوة المؤثرين الجزئيين والمؤثرين بالنانو من المسوقين ، وبينما تسعى العلامات التجارية إلى تنويع إستراتيجيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بها والاستفادة من ER عالية في الحملات المستمرة ، سنرى أن هذه الفئات المؤثرة تكتسب المزيد من الشعبية.

يستمر تأثير صناعة التسويق في النضوج

بشكل فريد أيضًا ، أظهرت البيانات أن متوسط ​​عمر مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي قد ارتفع في العام الماضي.

  • ارتفعت نسبة المستخدمين على Instagram الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 25 و 34 عامًا بنسبة 4٪ ، بينما انخفض عدد مستخدمي TikTok الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 17 عامًا بنسبة 2٪.
  • يشكل مستخدمو TikTok الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 24 عامًا أكبر مجموعة من المستخدمين على النظام الأساسي ، بنسبة 39 ٪ من جميع المستخدمين.
  • وفي الوقت نفسه ، كان 70٪ من مستخدمي YouTube تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 34 عامًا.

انعكست ديناميكية الجمهور الناضج في مواجهة الحقائق الواقعية في أتباع الأشخاص الذين سعوا وراءهم. بينما استمر المستخدمون في التدفق على Instagram من أجل Beyonce و Kardashians ، تظهر الأبحاث أن التمويل والاقتصاد ، والصحة والطب ، والأعمال التجارية والمهن كانت الفئات الأكثر جذبًا متابعين جدد في 2021.

سيؤدي الاعتماد المتزايد والابتكار و Metaverse إلى نقل التسويق المؤثر إلى المستوى التالي

أصبحت صناعة التسويق عبر المؤثرين في عام 2022 أكثر تطوراً بكثير مما كانت عليه في فترة ما قبل الجائحة ، وقد لاحظ أصحاب المصلحة ذلك. أصبح المؤثرون الآن جزءًا رئيسيًا من كتب اللعب لمعظم المسوقين ، وليس فقط للمشاريع الفردية التي كانت شائعة قبل عامين. تبحث العلامات التجارية بشكل متزايد عن شراكات مستمرة مع المؤثرين.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، توفر منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية للمبدعين أدوات جديدة وطرقًا أكثر لتوليد الدخل. في عام 2021 ، أضاف Instagram متاجر للمبدعين وأطر صفقات ترويجية جديدة وتحسينات على سوق المؤثرين لمساعدة العلامات التجارية على التواصل مع المستخدمين. أطلقت TikTok بقشيش الفيديو والهدايا الافتراضية ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية البث المباشر. وكشف موقع YouTube عن صندوق شورتات بقيمة 100 مليون دولار كطريقة لتحفيز المؤثرين لإنشاء محتوى لإجابته على TikTok.

أخيرًا ، شهد التسوق عبر الإنترنت نموًا هائلاً أثناء الجائحة ، ولكن ...

من المتوقع أن تنمو التجارة الاجتماعية أسرع بثلاث مرات لتصل إلى 1.2 تريليون دولار بحلول عام 2025

لماذا يعتبر التسوق من أجل ثورة اجتماعية ، أكسنتشر

منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تطرح تكاملات للتجارة الإلكترونية ، مثل قطرات Instagram و شراكة TikTok مع Shopify، لتسهيل والاستفادة من هذا المكاسب غير المتوقعة.

أثبتت السنوات القليلة الماضية أن المؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كمورد قيم ، مما يؤدي حتمًا إلى تطور يترك الصناعة في وضع جيد لما سيأتي بعد ذلك. الذي - التي ماذا سيأتي بعد ذلك من المرجح أن يكون نمو واعتماد الواقع المعزز و metaverse.

سيكون أخذ التسويق المؤثر من بعدين إلى ثلاثة هو الفرصة الكبيرة التالية ، كما يتضح من تحول إستراتيجية Facebook للتركيز على كل الأشياء Meta. لا تخطئ ، ستطرح أيضًا الكثير من التحديات. سيعني بناء الخبرات الغامرة ومشاركتها منحنى تعليميًا كبيرًا للمؤثرين الافتراضيين. ولكن بالنظر إلى كيفية تجاوز الصناعة للوباء والقوة الهائلة التي أصبحت عليها ، نحن على ثقة من أن المؤثرين على مستوى هذا التحدي.

قم بتنزيل تقرير HypeAuditor عن حالة التسويق المؤثرين في الولايات المتحدة لعام 2022

The Past, Present, and Future of the Influencer Marketing Landscape

Influencer Marketing Landscape

The past decade has served as one of immense growth for influencer marketing, establishing it as a must-have strategy for brands in their efforts to connect with their key audiences. And its appeal is set to last as more brands look to partner with influencers to demonstrate their authenticity. 

With the rise of social ecommerce, redistribution of advertising spend to influencer marketing from television and offline media, and increased adoption of ad-blocking software that thwarts traditional online ads, it is no surprise:

Influencer marketing is expected to generate $22.2 billion worldwide in 2025, up from $13.8 billion last year. 

US State of Influencer Marketing, HypeAuditor

Although, challenges do arise within influencer marketing as its landscape is constantly changing, making it difficult for brands, and even influencers themselves, to keep up with best practices. That makes now the perfect time to home in on what has worked, what hasn’t, and what the future of effective influencer campaigns looks like. 

The Future is Nano 

As we assess who made waves this past year, the reality was shocking to nonmarketers and marketers alike. This year, the world was less concerned with big names like The Rock and Selena Gomez – they fixated on micro-influencers and nano-influencers.

These influencers, with between 1,000 and 20,000 followers, have the ability to reach niche communities, serving as the optimal channel for brands to reach a specific subset of their audience. Not only can they connect with groups that ignore traditional marketing, but their engagement rates (ERs) are higher. In 2021, nano-influencers had an average ER of 4.6%, more than three times that of influencers with more than 20,000 followers.

The power of micro-influencers and nano-influencers has not escaped marketers and as brands seek to diversify their social media strategy and leverage high ERs in ongoing campaigns, we will see these influencer tiers gain even more popularity.

The Influence Marketing Industry Continues to Mature

Uniquely as well, data has shown that the average age of social media users crept up in the last year.

  • The percentage of users on Instagram between the ages of 25 and 34 rose by 4%, while the number of TikTok users aged 13 to 17 fell by 2%.
  • TikTok users between the ages of 18 and 24 made up the largest group of users on the platform, at 39% of all users.
  • Meanwhile, 70% of YouTube users were between 18 and 34 years old.

The dynamic of a maturing audience facing sobering realities was reflected in the subjects’ followers sought out. While users continued to flock to Instagram for Beyonce and the Kardashians, research shows that Finance & Economics, Health & Medicine, and Business & Careers were the categories that attracted the most new followers in 2021.

Increased Adoption, Innovation, and the Metaverse Will Take Influencer Marketing to the Next Level

The influencer marketing industry in 2022 is far more sophisticated than it was pre-pandemic, and stakeholders have taken notice. Influencers are now a major part of most marketers’ playbooks, and not just for the one-off projects that were common a couple of years ago. Brands are increasingly looking for ongoing partnerships with influencers.

Meanwhile, social media platforms are giving creators new tools and more ways to generate income. In 2021, Instagram added creator shops, new promotion deal frameworks, and improvements to the influencer marketplace to help brands connect with users. TikTok launched video tipping and virtual gifts, as well as live streaming capability. And YouTube unveiled the $100 million Shorts Fund as a way to incentivize influencers to create content for its answer to TikTok.

Finally, online shopping has experienced meteoric growth during the pandemic, but…

Social commerce is expected to grow three times as fast, to $1.2 trillion by 2025

Why Shopping’s Set for a Social Revolution, Accenture

Social media platforms are rolling out e-commerce integrations, like Instagram’s Drops and TikTok’s partnership with Shopify, to facilitate and capitalize on that windfall.

The last few years have proven social media influencers as a valuable resource, inevitably leading to an evolution that leaves the industry well-positioned for what comes next. That what comes next is likely to be the growth and adoption of augmented reality and the metaverse.

Taking influencer marketing from two dimensions to three will be the next big opportunity, as evidenced by Facebook’s strategy shift to focus on all things Meta. Make no mistake, it will also present plenty of challenges. Building and sharing immersive experiences will mean a big learning curve for virtual influencers. But given how the industry has come through the pandemic and the overwhelming force it’s becoming, we’re confident influencers are up to that challenge.

Download HypeAuditor’s US State of Influencer Marketing 2022 Report