إحصائيات التسويق المؤثر

إحصائيات المؤثرين

لقد شاركنا الرسوم البيانية على ما التسويق المؤثر هل تطور التسويق المؤثر من قبل ، بالإضافة إلى مقالات عن أفضل ممارسات التسويق عبر المؤثرين, كيف لا تستخدم المؤثرينوالفرق بين الصغير وتأثير المشاهير. يفصل مخطط المعلومات هذا لمحة عامة عن التسويق المؤثر والاستراتيجيات والإحصائيات الحالية عبر الوسائط والقنوات.

لقد وضع الأشخاص في SmallBizGenius مخطط معلومات شامل يوفر حالة واضحة للتسويق المؤثر اليوم ، تحت التأثير: 84 إحصائيات التسويق المؤثر. يوضح بالتفصيل تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وتأثير Youtube ، واستراتيجيات التسويق المؤثر ، وإحصاءات المؤثرين ، وكيف تعمل العلامات التجارية مع المؤثرين لتحقيق نتائج رائعة.

في حين أن التسويق عبر المؤثرين ليس اختراعًا حديثًا ، إلا أنه وصل بالتأكيد إلى آفاق جديدة خلال العقد الماضي. في الماضي ، كان بإمكان نجوم السينما والرياضيين والموسيقيين كسب فلس واحد من خلال الترويج للمنتجات والخدمات. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للوصول إلى جمهور عريض والتأثير فيه. لكن ليس بعد الآن. في الوقت الحاضر ، تحول التركيز إلى أناس عادييون الذي يمكن للجمهور التواصل معه. توضح لنا إحصائيات التسويق المؤثر بالضبط مدى تأثير هذا الاتجاه على مجتمعنا وما يمكن أن نتوقعه في المستقبل.

راج فاردمان ، SmallBizGenius

إحصائيات التسويق المؤثر الرئيسي

  • في عام 2018 ، حصلت الشركات التي استخدمت التسويق المؤثر على 520،XNUMX٪ عائد استثمار.
  • 49٪ من المستخدمين يعتمدون على المؤثر ساندي خ. ميليك لمشترياتهم.
  • في يونيو 2018 ، وصل Instagram مليار واحد المستخدمين النشطين.
  • الدقيقة المؤثرين مع أقل من 100 ألف متابع هم المسؤولون عن غالبية المنشورات على المنصة.
  • 66٪ من المؤثرين على الويب يركزون على الموضة والجمال ونمط الحياة.
  • الشاغل الرئيسي لـ 42٪ من المسوقين هو التعامل معهم متابعين مزيفة (الروبوتات).

إحصاءات التسويق المؤثر

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Influencer Marketing Statistics

Influencer Statistics

We’ve shared infographics on what influencer marketing is, the evolution of influencer marketing before, as well as quite articles on influencer marketing best practices, how not to use influencers, and the difference between micro and celebrity influence. This infographic details an overview of influencer marketing and the current strategies and statistics across mediums and channels.

The folks at SmallBizGenius have put together a comprehensive infographic that provides a clear state of influencer marketing today, Under the Influence: 84 Influencer Marketing Stats. It details social media influence, YouTube influence, influencer marketing strategies, influencer statistics, and how brands work with influencers to achieve great results.

While influencer marketing isn’t exactly a modern invention, it has certainly reached new heights over the past decade. Back in the day, movie stars, athletes, and musicians could earn a pretty penny by promoting products and services. At the time, this was the most effective way to reach and influence a broad audience. But not anymore. Nowadays, the focus has shifted to normal people with whom the audience can relate. Influencer marketing statistics show us exactly how much this trend affects our society and what we can expect in the future.

Raj Vardhman, SmallBizGenius

Key Influencer Marketing Statistics

  • In 2018, companies who used influencer marketing got a 520% return on investment.
  • 49% of users rely on influencer recommendations for their purchases.
  • In June 2018, Instagram reached one billion active users.
  • Micro-influencers with fewer than 100k followers are responsible for the majority of posts on the platform.
  • 66% of influencers on the web focus on fashion, beauty, or lifestyle.
  • The primary concern for 42% of marketers is dealing with fake followers (bots).

Influencer marketing statistics

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.