5 шагов для увеличения трафика и превращения потенциальных клиентов в клиентов

что такое входящий маркетинг

Ребята из Whole Brain Group выпустили инфографику «Что такое входящий маркетинг?» Лучшая инфографика - это та, которая берет сложную идею и упрощает ее. Цель данной инфографики - сделать именно это по теме входящего маркетинга.

Моя единственная критика этой инфографики заключается в том, что между написанием контента и тем, что он был найден, не хватает огромного шага ... а это оптимизация и продвижение. Чтобы быть найденным, нельзя просто ждать, пока люди найти тебя, вы должны оптимизировать и продвигать контент, чтобы он располагался куда смотрит ваша аудитория.

Это означает распространение пресс-релизов, совместное использование контента в социальных сетях, распространение контента среди целевых сообществ, оптимизацию контента, чтобы его можно было найти в результатах поисковых систем, и даже оплата продвижения контента. В наши дни все пишут контент, и есть много отличного контента, которого, честно говоря, никогда не было, потому что компания не сделала достаточно для его продвижения.

Итак, что такое входящий маркетинг

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing,

5 Steps to Increase Traffic and Convert Leads into Customers

The folks at The Whole Brain Group have released an infographic, What is Inbound Marketing? The best infographics are the ones that take a complex idea and simplify it. This infographic aims to do just that on the topic of inbound marketing.

My only criticism of this infographic is that there’s a huge step missing between the writing of the content and getting found… and that’s optimization and promotion. In order to get found, you can’t simply wait for people to find you, you have to be optimizing and promoting the content so it’s located where your audience is looking.

That means distributing press releases, sharing the content socially, syndicating the content to targeted communities, optimizing the content so that it’s found in search engine results, and even paying for content promotion. Everyone is writing content these days and there’s a lot of great content that’s, honestly, never found because the company didn’t do enough to promote the content.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

In this guide, we'll show you how to cleanse, build, and enrich your marketing and sales databases to deliver more effective campaigns, improve conversion, and close business faster. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.