5 خطوات لزيادة حركة المرور وتحويل العملاء المتوقعين إلى عملاء

ما هو التسويق الداخلي

أصدر الأشخاص في The Whole Brain Group مخطط معلومات ، ما هو التسويق الداخلي؟ أفضل الرسوم البيانية هي تلك التي تأخذ فكرة معقدة وتبسطها. يهدف مخطط المعلومات هذا إلى القيام بذلك بالضبط في موضوع التسويق الداخلي.

انتقادي الوحيد لهذا الرسم البياني هو أن هناك خطوة كبيرة مفقودة بين كتابة المحتوى والعثور عليه ... وهذا هو التحسين والترويج. بغرض يتم العثور عليها، لا يمكنك ببساطة انتظار الناس وجدتك، عليك تحسين المحتوى والترويج له حتى يتم تحديد موقعه أين يبحث جمهورك.

وهذا يعني توزيع البيانات الصحفية ، ومشاركة المحتوى اجتماعيًا ، ونشر المحتوى على المجتمعات المستهدفة ، وتحسين المحتوى بحيث يتم العثور عليه في نتائج محرك البحث ، وحتى دفع لترويج المحتوى. الجميع يكتب المحتوى هذه الأيام وهناك الكثير من المحتوى الرائع الذي ، بصراحة ، لم يتم العثور عليه أبدًا لأن الشركة لم تفعل ما يكفي للترويج للمحتوى.

إذن ما هو Inbound Marketing

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing,

5 Steps to Increase Traffic and Convert Leads into Customers

The folks at The Whole Brain Group have released an infographic, What is Inbound Marketing? The best infographics are the ones that take a complex idea and simplify it. This infographic aims to do just that on the topic of inbound marketing.

My only criticism of this infographic is that there’s a huge step missing between the writing of the content and getting found… and that’s optimization and promotion. In order to get found, you can’t simply wait for people to find you, you have to be optimizing and promoting the content so it’s located where your audience is looking.

That means distributing press releases, sharing the content socially, syndicating the content to targeted communities, optimizing the content so that it’s found in search engine results, and even paying for content promotion. Everyone is writing content these days and there’s a lot of great content that’s, honestly, never found because the company didn’t do enough to promote the content.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

How to Cleanse, Build, and Refine Your MarTech Databases

In this guide, we'll show you how to cleanse, build, and enrich your marketing and sales databases to deliver more effective campaigns, improve conversion, and close business faster. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.