السمات السبع للموظف الاجتماعي

كتاب الموظف الاجتماعي

يوم الاثنين ، شاركنا الرسم البياني من Blue Focus Marketing ، علامتك التجارية ككوكب، وتقديم الأدلة والتشبيه البسيط الذي يتحدث عن قوة استخدام موظفيك للمساعدة في تنمية بصمتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر يتجاوز ترديد صدى علامتك التجارية ، كما سترى في مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الجديد.

كما أوضحنا في كتابنا الأكثر مبيعًا في أمازون ، الموظف الاجتماعي: كيف تجعل الشركات الكبرى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تعمل، لا يمكن أن يكون هناك خطأ في أن علاقات العلامات التجارية مع كل من عملائها وموظفيها تتغير. في البازار الرقمي ، يمكن أن يكون الصوت الحقيقي للموظف الاجتماعي أقوى أصول العلامة التجارية في إقامة علاقات ديناميكية طويلة الأجل مع العملاء وغيرهم من الأعضاء المهمين في المجتمعات عبر الإنترنت.

إن مشاركة الموظفين ، وإدماجهم لمهنتهم في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والتزامهم تجاه الشركة ، وقدرتهم على التعاون ، ومهارات الاستماع لديهم ، ومهارات العملاء وقدرتهم على التأثير في التغيير في المؤسسة ، كلها سمات لموظف اجتماعي رائع. الآن كل ما عليك فعله هو البحث عنها!

7 سمات الموظف الاجتماعي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Books, Marketing Infographics,

The 7 Traits of the Social Employee

On Monday, we shared the infographic from Blue Focus Marketing, Your Brand as a Planet, providing evidence and a simple analogy that speaks to the power of utilizing your employees to help grow your social media footprint. It goes beyond echoing your brand, though, as you’ll see in their new infographic.

As we explain in our Amazon best-selling book, The Social Employee: How Great Companies Make Social Media Work, there can be no mistaking that brands’ relationships to both their customers and employees are changing. In the digital bazaar, the authentic voice of the social employee can be a brand’s most powerful asset in forging long-term, dynamic relationships with customers and other important members of online communities.

Employee engagement, their inclusion of their profession in social media, their commitment to the company, their ability to collaborate, their listening skills, their customer skills and their ability to influence change in the organization are all traits of a fantastic social employee. Now all you need to do is go find them!

the-social-employee-7-traits

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.