7 черт социального работника

книга социального работника

В понедельник мы поделились инфографикой от Blue Focus Marketing, Ваш бренд как планета, предоставляя доказательства и простую аналогию, говорящую о силе использования ваших сотрудников для увеличения вашего присутствия в социальных сетях. Однако это выходит за рамки повторения вашего бренда, как вы увидите в их новой инфографике.

Как мы объясняем в нашем бестселлере Amazon, Социальный работник: как хорошие компании заставляют социальные сети работать, не может быть никаких сомнений в том, что отношения брендов как со своими клиентами, так и с сотрудниками меняются. На цифровом базаре подлинный голос социального сотрудника может быть самым мощным активом бренда в налаживании долгосрочных, динамичных отношений с клиентами и другими важными членами онлайн-сообществ.

Вовлеченность сотрудников, их участие в своей профессии в социальных сетях, их приверженность компании, их способность сотрудничать, их умение слушать, их навыки работы с клиентами и их способность влиять на изменения в организации - все это черты фантастического социального сотрудника. Теперь все, что вам нужно сделать, это найти их!

социальный работник 7 черт

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing Books, Marketing Infographics,

The 7 Traits of the Social Employee

On Monday, we shared the infographic from Blue Focus Marketing, Your Brand as a Planet, providing evidence and a simple analogy that speaks to the power of utilizing your employees to help grow your social media footprint. It goes beyond echoing your brand, though, as you’ll see in their new infographic.

As we explain in our Amazon best-selling book, The Social Employee: How Great Companies Make Social Media Work, there can be no mistaking that brands’ relationships to both their customers and employees are changing. In the digital bazaar, the authentic voice of the social employee can be a brand’s most powerful asset in forging long-term, dynamic relationships with customers and other important members of online communities.

Employee engagement, their inclusion of their profession in social media, their commitment to the company, their ability to collaborate, their listening skills, their customer skills and their ability to influence change in the organization are all traits of a fantastic social employee. Now all you need to do is go find them!

the-social-employee-7-traits

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.