تسويق المحتوى للعقارات

محتوى تسويق العقارات

عندما بنينا صلصة الوكيل من خلال الجمع بين المواقع ، وتكامل IDX ، والجولات ، والجولات المتنقلة ، وجولات الفيديو ، والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ورسائل SMS والطباعة ، كنا نعلم أن تسويق المحتوى هو المفتاح لزيادة المبيعات إلى الوكلاء. وليس من المستغرب أن يرى وكلاؤنا الذين يستفيدون من المنصة بشكل كامل أكبر استجابة ومعدلات قريبة.

محتوى التسويق ليست مجرد كلمة طنانة أو استراتيجية تسويق تجريبية غير مثبتة: إنها تعمل بالفعل. في الواقع ، تبين أن تسويق المحتوى ينتج ما يقرب من ثلاثة أضعاف عدد العملاء المتوقعين مقابل كل دولار مقارنةً بالبحث المدفوع. ومع ذلك ، بصفتك محترفًا في مجال العقارات ، فإن إنشاء محتوى يلقى صدى لدى جمهورك قد يكون أمرًا صعبًا. بعد كل شيء ، مستهلكو العقارات هم مجموعة متنوعة ، تمتد عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الأعمار.

بلاستر طور مخطط المعلومات هذا الذي يتحدث عن مدى تأثير تسويق المحتوى الضخم على صناعة العقارات. تقوم Placester ببناء مواقع الويب العقارية سريعة الاستجابة التي تجمع بين التصميمات الجميلة والاستضافة وتكامل IDX / MLS.

علم المحتوى تسويق كبير

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

Content Marketing for Real Estate

When we built Agent Sauce combining sites, IDX integration, tours, mobile tours, video tours, email marketing, SMS messaging and print, we knew that content marketing was key to driving more sales to agents. And, not surprisingly, our agents that leverage the platform fully see the greatest response and close rates.

Content marketing isn’t merely a buzzword or some unproven, experimental marketing strategy: it actually works. In fact, content marketing has been shown to produce approximately three times as many leads per dollar as paid search. As a real estate professional, however, creating content that resonates with your audience can be challenging. After all, real estate consumers are a diverse group, spanning a variety of ages.

Placester has developed this infographic that speaks to how huge an impact content marketing is having on the Real Estate industry. Placester builds Responsive Real Estate Websites combining beautiful designs, hosting, and IDX/MLS integration.

science-of-content-marketing-large

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Everything you could want to know about your marketing automation strategy and system, from A to Z ... Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.