قوة التسويق الإنفوجرافيكي ... مع تحذير

قوة المحتوى المرئي

يتضمن هذا المنشور والكثير من العمل الذي نقوم به للعملاء محتوى مرئيًا. إنه يعمل ... جمهورنا نما بشكل كبير مع التركيز على المحتوى المرئي وساعدنا أيضًا عملائنا على زيادة وصولهم من خلال المحتوى المرئي كجزء من المزيج.

هذا في الرسم البياني لوسائل الإعلام المهيمنة على السوق تم إنشاؤه لإبراز قوة المحتوى المرئي. ليس سراً أن المستهلكين يستجيبون بشكل أفضل للتسويق المرئي ، وهذا هو أحد الأسباب التي جعلت الرسوم البيانية شكلاً شائعًا وفعالًا للتسويق عبر الإنترنت. إنها تسمح لك بتقديم المعلومات بطريقة تجعل جمهورك يستوعب رسالتك بالفعل ، بدلاً من مجرد المرور عبر كتل النص والاحتفاظ فقط بنسبة صغيرة جدًا من المعلومات.

تحذير المحتوى المرئي

تعد أجزاء المحتوى المرئي مثل الرسوم البيانية ضرورية لملف استراتيجية محتوى فعالة ولكن فقط إذا تم تقديمها على نظام أساسي مُحسَّن يساعد في زيادة المشاركة العميقة وفرص التحويلات. ماذا اقصد؟

  • هل النص المرتبط كافٍ لمساعدة المحتوى المرئي الخاص بك مرتبة حسب محركات البحث؟ ستلاحظ أننا نلف الرسوم البيانية الخاصة بنا دائمًا بنص إعلامي. هذا حتى لا ترى محركات البحث الصفحة على أنها خفيفة على المحتوى ويتم تجاهلها في الترتيب. بينما تحتوي الرسوم البيانية غالبًا على الكثير من المحتوى ، لا تقوم Google بفهرسة المحتوى داخل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي ، بل يعرضون المحتوى من حوله. حتى أن مات كاتس حذر قبل عامين من أن الروابط وشعبية يمكن خصم الرسوم البيانية من قبل محركات البحث (المنظمة البحرية الدولية ، سيكون ذلك غبيًا وأشك في أنه سيحدث على الإطلاق).
  • هل هناك دعوة إلى العمل على الرسم البياني؟ لا يكفي مجرد قراءة مخطط معلوماتي ورؤية شعار من صنعه ، فما هي الإستراتيجية التي يجب عليك اتباعها لنقل القارئ إلى الخطوة التالية في عملية الشراء؟ غالبًا ما نصدر الرسوم البيانية للترويج لمحتوى أعمق مثل الأوراق البيضاء أو لتحفيز نوع من التسجيل مرة أخرى على موقع العملاء.
  • هل هناك الصفحة المقصودة مع عرض أن CTA ستوجه حركة المرور إلى؟ هل يوجد نموذج اشتراك لتسجيل القراء للحصول على بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة إخبارية؟ هل هناك منشورات أو رسوم بيانية أخرى ذات صلة تتم مشاركتها على الصفحة المقصودة بحيث يمكنك توجيه القارئ إلى عمق أكبر؟
  • كيف حالك قياس التأثير المحتوى المرئي الذي يتم مشاركته؟ نحن لا نتعامل مع انسخ والصق هذا النص المربع الموجود أسفل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الذي يحاول فرض ارتباط خلفي. من خلال CTA الخاص بنا على مخطط المعلومات الرسومي ، غالبًا ما نستخدم اختصار ارتباط مثل Bit.ly يساعدنا في قياس النشاط المباشر الناتج عن مخطط المعلومات الرسومي.
  • كيف ومتى حالك الترويج للإنفوجرافيك؟ نقوم بتوزيع الرسوم البيانية الخاصة بنا على عملائنا بتنسيق PDF أفقي مفيد لمشاركة Slideshare و نحن نشجع الرسم البياني من خلال جميع القنوات الاجتماعية للعملاء ، وقنواتنا الاجتماعية ، وغالبًا ما تجعل شركة العلاقات العامة للعميل تنشر مخطط المعلومات الرسومي على المواقع ذات الصلة. لا يكفي إنشاء مخطط المعلومات الرسومي ، يجب أن يكون لديك استراتيجية ترويج. وسنقوم بالترويج لها مرارًا وتكرارًا ... ليس مجرد حملة واحدة.

يوضح مخطط المعلومات هذا سبب فعالية المحتوى المرئي وجاذبيته ومقنعه. إنها تتحدث عن نجاح استراتيجية المعلومات الرسومية ولماذا يجب أن يفكر عملك في التسويق الإنفوجرافيك. يُعد التسويق الإنفوجرافيك أسلوبًا رائعًا للجذب ، ولكن يجب أن يكون لديك استراتيجية مرتبطة به حفظ وتحويل حركة المرور التي تجذبها!

قوة المحتوى المرئي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

The Power of Infographic Marketing… With a Warning

This publication and much of the work we do for clients involves visual content. It works… our audience has grown substantially with a focus on visual content and we have also helped our clients grow their reach with visual content a part of the mix.

This in an infographic that Market Domination Media created to showcase the power of visual content. It is no secret that consumers respond better to visual marketing, and this is one reason that infographics have become such a popular and effective form of online marketing. They allow you to present information in a way that your audience will actually absorb your message, instead of just skimming through blocks of text and only retaining a very small percentage of the information.

Visual Content Warning

Visual content pieces like infographics are an essential to an effective content strategy but only if they are presented on an optimized platform that helps drive deeper engagement and opportunities for conversions. What do I mean?

  • Is the associated text enough that you’ll help your visual content be ranked by search engines? You’ll notice that we always wrap our infographics with informative text. That’s so that the search engines don’t see the page as being light on content and ignored in ranking. While infographics often have a tons of content, Google doesn’t index the content within an infographic, they view the content around it. Matt Cutts even warned a couple years ago that links and popularity of infographics could be discounted by search engines (IMO, that would be stupid and I doubt it would ever happen).
  • Is there a call to action on the infographic? It’s not enough to just read an infographic and see a logo of who made it, what strategy do you have to take the reader to the next step in the purchase process? We often release infographics to promote deeper content like whitepapers or to spur some kind of registration back on the clients’ site.
  • Is there a landing page with an offer that the CTA will drive traffic to? Is there a subscription form to sign readers up for an email or newsletter? Are there other related posts or infographics that are shared on the landing page so that you can drive the reader deeper?
  • How are you measuring the impact of the visual content being shared? We don’t bother with the copy and paste this text box below the infographic that tries to force a backlink. With our CTA on the infographic, we often utilize a link shortener like Bit.ly that helps us measure the direct activity generated by the infographic.
  • How and when are you promoting the infographic? We distribute our infographics to our clients in a landscape PDF format that’s useful for Slideshare and we promote the infographic throughout all the clients’ social channels, our social channels, and often have the client’s public relations firm pitch the infographic on relevant sites. Creation of the infographic isn’t enough, you have to have a promotion strategy. And we will promote it over and over… not just a single campaign.

This infographic explains why visual content is effective, engaging, and convincing. It speaks to the success of an infographic strategy and why your business should consider infographic marketing. Infographic marketing is an awesome tactic for attraction, but you have to have an associated strategy for keeping and converting the traffic you attract!

The-Power-of-Visual-Content

Leave a Reply