E-Mail, tot oder lebendig gesucht

Screen Shot 2013 08 14 bei 3.14.28 Uhr

Obwohl sie durch neue Technologien als veraltet und „ins Bett gebracht“ gelten, ist nach wie vor ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Kommunikation zwischen Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen. Digital Natives verwenden zwar Social-Networking-Tools wie Facebook und Twitter, um Nachrichten zu senden, aber 94% der Amerikaner - ab 12 Jahren -, die online aktiv sind, bevorzugen E-Mails im Gegensatz zu einer Beschränkung auf 140 Zeichen.

Folglich besteht für Marketingfachleute ein überwältigender Konsens darüber, dass E-Mail immer noch das schnellste und zuverlässigste Tool für die Kundenakquise ist Engagement. 64% der Unternehmen planen, 2013 verstärkt in soziale Netzwerke, Fernsehen und unzählige andere Kanäle zu gelangen, um ihr Publikum zu erreichen Marketo Infografik.

Für die meisten Vermarkter wird E-Mail weiterhin andere Kommunikationskanäle übertreffen, da es vertrauenswürdig, relevant und strategisch ist und eine kanalübergreifende Koordination ermöglicht. Nicht überzeugt? Schauen Sie sich die Daten hier genauer an:

E-Mail: Tot oder lebendig gesucht

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Content Marketing, , Marketing Infographics

Email, Wanted Dead or Alive

Despite being deemed outdated and “put to bed” by new technology, email is still a vital component of the way individuals and businesses communicate.  Digital natives are indeed using social networking tools like Facebook and Twitter to send messages, but 94% of Americans – age 12 and older – who are active online, prefer email as opposed to a 140 character limit.

Consequently, for marketing professionals, there’s an overwhelming consensus that email is still the quickest and most reliable tool for customer acquisition and engagement. With plenty of access to social networks, television and countless other channels to reach their audience, 64% of businesses are planning to increase investments in email marketing in 2013, according to a recent Marketo infographic.

For most marketers, email will continue to trump other communication channels because it is trustworthy, relevant, strategic and allows cross-channel coordination. Not convinced? Take a deeper look into the data here:

Email: Wanted Dead or Alive

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

Email marketing remains a top method for business owners to regularly engage customers without putting too much of a dent in the marketing budget. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.