عملية التسويق الداخلي

عنوان عملية التسويق الداخلي

لقد وضع تصميم العلامة التجارية المؤثرة هذا الرسم البياني الجميل ، عملية التسويق الداخلي التي تلخص عملية التسويق الداخلي في 6 خطوات. يعتبر التسويق الداخلي عملية معقدة - مع العديد من التبعيات بين القنوات ، لذلك ليس من السهل تبسيط العملية بيانياً مثل هذا.

يمكن أن تكون عملية التسويق الداخلي مربكة للغاية وعملية ضخمة. هدفنا هو أن نجعل الأمر بسيطًا قدر الإمكان ، ونحصل على النتائج التي تبحث عنها. تحقق من العملية التي طورناها للحصول على أهداف Inbound Marketing الخاصة بك.

ستكون الإضافات الوحيدة هي الاختبار وحلقة من الخطوة 6 إلى الخطوة 1. يتطلب التسويق الداخلي اختبارًا للتأكد من أن الجهود الكبيرة التي تطبقها لها تأثير حقيقي وأنك تقوم بتجربة رسائل مختلفة وقنوات مختلفة وعروض مختلفة. القطعة الأخرى المفقودة هي الحلقة من القياس إلى تحسين إستراتيجيتك التسويقية. إن معرفة ما ينجح يجب أن يدفع جهودك التسويقية الداخلية!

عملية التسويق الداخلي المكونة من 6 خطوات

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    التسويق عبر الإنترنت وارد بالكامل.
    يبحث الأشخاص عن الحل الخاص بك عند البحث عبر الإنترنت. هم يريدون
    المعلومات ذات الصلة بما يبحثون عنه. لقد دعوا
    الباعة إلى بابهم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing,

The Inbound Marketing Process

Impact Branding & Design has put together this beautiful infographic, The Inbound Marketing Process that sums up the inbound marketing process in 6 steps. Inbound marketing is a complex process – with many dependencies between channels, so it’s not easy to get a process simplified graphically like this.

Inbound Marketing can be a very confusing and monumental process. Our goal is to make it as simple as possible, and get you the results you’re looking for. Check out the process we have developed to obtain your Inbound Marketing goals.

My only additions would be testing and a loop from step 6 to step 1. Inbound marketing requires testing to ensure the significant efforts you’re applying are having a true impact and you experiment with different messages, different channels, and different offers. The other missing piece is the loop from measurement to refinement of your marketing strategy. Figuring out what works should drive your inbound marketing efforts!

One comment

  1. 1

    Internet marketing is completely inbound.
    People are looking for your solution when they search online. They want
    relevant information on what they are searching for. They have invited
    the salesmen to their door.

Leave a Reply