دليل اكتساب الرابط

دليل اكتساب الارتباط

بمجرد أن أدرك بعض الأشخاص أن الروابط الموجودة على المواقع الخارجية يمكن أن ترفع تصنيفك في Google ، انفجرت صناعة تحسين محركات البحث في النمو. لقد كان سوقًا بمليارات الدولارات وسرعان ما فقدت Google السيطرة على تزويد المستخدمين بنتائج رائعة. تحولت إلى مسابقة حول من دفع ثمن معظم الروابط الخلفية. لحسن الحظ ، لاستحقاق المسوقين ، هؤلاء تم إيقاف الغشاشين لتحسين محركات البحث إلى حد كبير. لقد كشفت تغييرات خوارزمية Google عن روابط سيئة وضعها حتى بدأت في معاقبة الشركات التي تجدها روابط غير طبيعية.

الروابط التي تم وضعها بقصد تغيير نتائج البحث أو التلاعب بها تنتهك إرشادات مشرفي المواقع من Google.

ولا تصدق أي شخص يقول أنه يمكنك شراء المحتوى مع الروابط وهذا بطريقة ما لا ينتهك الشروط. إذا كان الهدف من المحتوى الذي تم شراؤه هو وضع هذا الرابط ، فأنت لا تزال تنتهك شروط خدمة Google!

هذا الرسم البياني ، عمليات الهبوط التكتيكي - دليل اكتساب الروابط، هو رسم بياني رائع يوضح التحديات والإرشادات والفرص لبناء الروابط بشكل طبيعي. الجواب ، بالطبع ، هو أن تنسى الروابط على الإطلاق وأن تركز فقط جهودك على تطوير محتوى لا يصدق.

يتم مشاركة محتوى رائع. تتم المشاركة في الشبكات ذات الصلة. المشاركة ذات الصلة تدفع الروابط ذات الصلة. الروابط ذات الصلة تقود الترتيب.

اكتساب الارتباط

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    استخدام كبير لمصطلحات كرة القدم لتوضيح وجهة نظرك حول ممارسات بناء الروابط الجيدة والسيئة بطريقة فريدة. لست من محبي بيتون مانينغ (من نيو إنجلاند) ولكن يمكنني أن أقدر ذلك! تعجبني بشكل خاص النقطة المتعلقة بـ "توزيع الكرة حولها". من أجل تحسين ظهورك حقًا وكسب الروابط بشكل طبيعي ، تحتاج إلى إنتاج محتوى على خصائص الويب غير الخاصة بك.

  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

The Link Acquisition Playbook

As soon as some folks realized that links on external sites could drive up your Google rank, the SEO industry exploded in growth. It was a billion dollar market and Google quickly lost control of providing users with great results. It turned into a contest of who paid for the most backlinks. Thankfully, for deserving marketers, these SEO cheaters have been largely halted. Google algorithm changes have unraveled poorly placed links and they’ve even started penalizing companies where they’re finding unnatural links.

Links puchased with the intent of altering or manipulating search results are in violation of Google’s Webmaster Guidelines.

And don’t believe anyone that says that you can purchase content with links and that somehow doesn’t violate the terms. If the goal of the purchased content was to place that link, you’re still in violation of Google’s Terms of Service!

This infographic, Tactical Touchdowns – The Link Acquisition Playbook, is a great infographic that spells out the challenges, the guidelines, and the opportunities to build links naturally. The answer, of course, is really to forget links at all and just focus your efforts on developing incredible content.

Great content is shared. Sharing is done in relevant networks. Relevant sharing drives relevant links. Relevant links drive rank.

2 Comments

  1. 1

    Great use of the football terminology to get your point across about good and bad link building practices in a unique way. Not a Peyton Manning fan (being from New England) but I can appreciate it! I especially like the point about “spreading the ball around”. In order to really improve your visibility and naturally earn links, you need to product content on web properties that aren’t your own.

  2. 2

Leave a Reply