9 أخطاء قاتلة تجعل المواقع بطيئة

الخطايا

تأثير المواقع البطيئة معدلات الارتدادومعدلات التحويل وحتى تصنيفات محرك البحث. ومع ذلك ، فأنا مندهش من عدد المواقع التي لا تزال بطيئة للغاية. آدم أظهر لي موقعًا مستضافًا اليوم على GoDaddy استغرق تحميله أكثر من 10 ثوانٍ. يعتقد هذا الشخص الفقير أنه يوفر بضعة دولارات على الاستضافة ... بدلاً من ذلك يخسر الكثير من المال لأن العملاء المحتملين ينفقون عليهم.

لقد طورنا عدد القراء هنا قليلاً ، وليس لدي أدنى شك في أن بعض النجاح كان لأننا هاجرنا إلى دولاب الموازنة، وهو مضيف WordPress مُدار مع تخزين مؤقت رائع وملف شبكة توصيل المحتوى مدعوم من StackPath CDN.

إليك 9 أخطاء قاتلة تزيد من وقت تحميل صفحتك:

  1. لا تخزين مؤقت - تأكد من أن موقع الويب الخاص بك يستخدم التخزين المؤقت لزيادة السرعة. تقوم أنظمة إدارة المحتوى الحديثة بتخزين المحتوى داخل قاعدة بيانات ودمجها مع قوالب التصميم لإنتاج الصفحة الناتجة. طلب قاعدة البيانات ونشرها مكلفان ، لذا فإن محركات التخزين المؤقت تحفظ المخرجات لفترة زمنية قياسية لذلك لا داعي للاستعلامات.
  2. لا أياكس - بينما تريد أن يكون المحتوى الأساسي قابلاً للقراءة وعرضه لمحركات البحث وتحميله عند فتح الصفحة ، فهناك عناصر أخرى ثانوية ويمكن تحميلها بعد تحميل الصفحة عبر JavaScript. Ajax هي الطريقة الشائعة لهذا ... يتم تحميل صفحة ثم يُطلب محتوى آخر بعد تحميل الصفحة - الاستعلام عن محتوى إضافي وخوادم إعلانات وما إلى ذلك.
  3. الكثير من جافا سكريبت - المواقع الحديثة معقدة للغاية لدرجة أنها تتضمن برامج نصية من جهات خارجية من جميع أنحاء الويب. باستخدام CMS ، قد يكون لديك أيضًا سمات ومكونات إضافية يتم تحميل ملفات JavaScript منفصلة. يمكن تقليل المكالمات غير الضرورية إلى ملفات نصية متعددة عن طريق استدعاءهم جميعًا في ملف واحد. يمكن أيضًا تأجيل البرامج النصية لتحميل العناصر بعد تحميل الصفحة.
  4. عمليات إعادة توجيه كثيرة جدًا - تجنب استخدام الموارد المضمنة التي تعيد التوجيه إلى صفحات أخرى. واستخدم الروابط المباشرة ضمن التنقل الخاص بك. أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو أنه إذا كان موقعك آمنًا ، فأنت تريد التأكد من عدم الإشارة إلى كل عنصر في الموقع ، مثل الصور ، في عنوان URL غير الآمن الخاص به. قد يتطلب ذلك إعادة توجيه كل صورة على الصفحة بشكل صحيح إلى الرابط الآمن.
  5. لا توجد HTML5 و CSS3 - الأطر الحديثة خفيفة الوزن وأسرع في التحميل على المواقع. ما اعتاد المطورون والمصممين على تنفيذه باستخدام الصور ويمكن الآن استخدام JavaScript الرسوم المتحركة CSS وتأثيرات التصميم المتقدمة. يتم تحميل هذه أسرع بكثير بواسطة المتصفحات الحديثة.
  6. لا يوجد تصغير - يمكن ضغط ملفات البرنامج النصي وملفات CSS من خلال تقليل العناصر غير الضرورية (مثل تغذية الأسطر والتعليق وعلامات التبويب والمسافات. تسمى إزالة هذه العناصر التصغير. يمكن لبعض أنظمة CMS القيام بذلك تلقائيًا أثناء تحميل الموقع وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت.
  7. صور ضخمة - غالبًا ما يقوم المستخدمون النهائيون بتحميل الصور مباشرة من الكاميرا أو الهاتف إلى الويب ... المشكلة هي أن هذه المشكلات غالبًا ما تكون عدة ميغا بايت. أضف مجموعة إلى موقع وسيتباطأ موقعك بشكل ملحوظ. أدوات مثل كراكن يمكن استخدامها قبل تحميل الصور - أو دمجها في موقع لضغط الصور تلقائيًا حتى تبدو رائعة ولكن بحجم ملف أصغر.
  8. الأزرار الاجتماعية الأصلية - الأزرار الاجتماعية الأصلية رهيبة. يتم تحميل كل واحد منهم بشكل مستقل عن موقع التواصل الاجتماعي ولا يتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير لمدى سرعة تحميلهم. حاول استخدام خدمات الجهات الخارجية التي ستعمل على تحسين وقت التحميل بشكل كبير - أو بعد تحميل الأزرار حتى لا تؤثر على سرعة موقعك على الإطلاق.
  9. لا يوجد CDN - تمتلك شبكات توصيل المحتوى خوادم في جميع أنحاء العالم تقوم بتخزين وتقديم ملفات ثابتة أقرب إلى الفرد جغرافيًا. باستخدام أ كندي هي طريقة رائعة لزيادة سرعة صفحتك ، خاصة إذا كان هناك الكثير من الصور.

ها هو مخطط المعلومات البياني ، 9 نصائح لتقليل وقت تحميل الصفحة، من TruConversion. 378

تقليل سرعة الصفحة

الإفصاح: لقد استخدمت الروابط التابعة لنا في جميع أنحاء هذا المنشور.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

9 Deadly Mistakes that Make Sites Slow


Slow websites influence bounce rates, conversion rates, and even your search engine rankings. That said, I’m surprised by the number of sites that are still gruelingly slow. Adam showed me a site today hosted on GoDaddy that was taking in excess of 10 seconds to load. That poor person thinks they’re saving a couple bucks on hosting… instead they’re losing tons of money because prospective clients are bailing on them.

We’ve grown our readership quite a bit here, and I have no doubt that some of the success has been because we migrated to Flywheel, a managed WordPress host with great caching and a Content Delivery Network powered by MaxCDN.

Here Are 9 Deadly Mistakes that Increase Your Page Load Time:

  1. No Caching – ensure your website utilizes Caching to increase speed. Modern content management systems store content within a database and merge it with design templates to produce the outputted page. The database request and publishing are costly, so caching engines save the output for a standard amount of time so no queries are necessary.
  2. No Ajax – while you want core content to be readable and displayed for search engines and loaded upon opening a page, there are other elements that are secondary and can be loaded after a page loads via JavaScript. Ajax is the common method for this… a page is loaded and then other content is requested after the page loads – querying additional content, ad servers, etc.
  3. Too Much JavaScript – modern sites are so complex that they incorporate third-party scripts from all over the web. Using a CMS, you may also have themes and plugins all loading separate JavaScript files. Unnecessary calls to multiple script files can be reduced by calling them all in a single file. Scripts can also be deferred to load elements after the page loads.
  4. Too Many Redirects – avoid using embedded resources that redirect to other pages. And utilize direct links within your own navigation. One example is if your site is secure, you want to ensure every element in the site, like images, aren’t referred to at their non-secure URL. That would require every image on a page get redirected properly to the secure link.
  5. No HTML5 and CSS3 – modern frameworks are lightweight and faster to load on sites. What developers and designers used to have to execute with images and JavaScript can now use CSS animations and advanced design effects. These load much faster by modern browsers.
  6. No Minification – Script file and CSS file sizes can be compressed through reducing unnecessary elements (like line feeds, commenting, tabs, and spaces. Removing these elements is called minifying. Some CMS systems can also do this automatically as the site loads and caches.
  7. Huge Images – End users often upload images direct from their camera or phone to the web… the problem is that these problems are often several megabytes. Add a bunch to a site and your site will slow down significantly. Tools like Kraken can be used prior to uploading the images – or integrated to a site to automatically compress images so they look great but have a smaller file size.
  8. Native Social Buttons – native social buttons are terrible. Each of them are loaded independently from the social media site and little attention is paid to how fast they load. Try to use third-party services that will drastically improve their load time – or post-load the buttons so they don’t impact your site speed at all.
  9. No CDN – content delivery networks have servers throughout the globe that store and deliver static files closer to the individual geographically. Using a CDN is a fantastic way of increasing your page speed, especially if there are a lot of images.

Here’s the infographic, 9 Tips to Decrease Page Load Time, from TruConversion.

Reduce Page Speed

Disclosure: I utilized our affiliate links throughout this post.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
9 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Settle for Traditional Cloud File Sharing

9 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Settle for Traditional Cloud File Sharing

To help deliver the content sales demands, many companies turn to cloud-based storage solutions like Dropbox and Google Drive. However, these solutions are often lacking critical features. Download Now