الأعمال الصغيرة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

الأعمال الاجتماعية قبل

Postling هو تطبيق وسائط اجتماعية للشركات الصغيرة يسمح للشركات بالنشر على أي من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الشائعة ، بما في ذلك Facebook و Twitter و LinkedIn و WordPress و Blogger و Tumblr و Facebook Photos و Youtube. قدم Postling مخطط المعلومات هذا - حيث قدم بعض الأفكار حول الشركات الصغيرة واستخدامها لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الأعمال الاجتماعية

من المهم ملاحظة أنه تم سحب البيانات فقط من قاعدة مستخدمي Postling. يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على الأرقام ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى انحرافها لأنه لا يمثل جميع الشركات الصغيرة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. النتائج مثيرة للاهتمام مع ذلك.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    أنا أحب الرسوم البيانية ، وهذا واحد مليء بالمعلومات الرائعة! النتائج حول الفوائد / الأغراض المختلفة لـ Facebook و Twitter مشابهة لتجربتي الخاصة. لدي الكثير من المحادثات على Twitter ، لكن Facebook يجلب المزيد من الزيارات إلى مدونتي غير الربحية. أتساءل ما إذا كان هذا ينطبق على الشركات الكبيرة أيضًا؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Small Business and Social Media

social business pre

Postling is a small business social media application that allows businesses to publish to any of the popular social media platforms, including Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, WordPress, Blogger, Tumblr, Facebook Photos, and YouTube. Postling provided this infographic – providing some insight into small businesses and their use of social media.

social business

It’s important to note that the data was pulled only from the Postling userbase. That could impact the numbers and could skew them since it’s not a representation of all small businesses and social media. The results are interesting nonetheless.

One comment

  1. 1

    I love infographics, and this one is packed with great information! The findings about the different benefits/purposes to Facebook and Twitter are similar to my own experience. I have a lot more conversations on Twitter, but Facebook drives more traffic to my nonprofit blog. I wonder if this holds true for big businesses, too?

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.