Социальные сети в цифрах

социальные сети до

Вчера мы разместили красивую инфографику на История социальных сетей. Сегодня у нас есть еще одна фантастическая инфографика - «Текущее состояние социальных сетей». Это всесторонний глобальный взгляд на социальные сети по размеру, демографии и росту, дающий некоторое представление о том, достигли ли мы точки насыщения. Эта инфографика любезно предоставлена Зажечь социальные медиа.

социальные сети sm

Одна диаграмма, которая может произвести неправильное впечатление, - это Нин, которая сменила бизнес-модель с бесплатных на платные сети. Конечно, они собирались потерять немало людей во время переезда, но на самом деле в 2011 году они стали хорошо расти как поставщик социальной сети «Программное обеспечение как услуга».

3 комментариев

  1. 1

    Определенно интересная инфографика, но цифр нигде не было! Приятно знать, что Plaxo — это место, где участвуют самые старые демографические данные, но было бы полезнее, если бы там были какие-то точные цифры.

    Спасибо, что поделились Дагом

  2. 3

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing Infographics,

Social Networks by the Numbers

Yesterday, we displayed a beautiful Infographic on the History of Social Networking. Today, we’ve got another fantastic Infographic – The Current State of Social Networks. It’s an in-depth global view of social networks by size, demographic, and growth – providing some insight into whether or not the we’ve reached a saturation point. This infographic is courtesy of Ignite Social Media.

One chart that might give the wrong impression is Ning, who changed its business model from free to paid networks. Of course they were going to lose quite a few people in the move – but are actually growing nicely in 2011 as a Software as a Service social network provider.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Facebook Advertising & Lead Generation Guide for Plaintiff Law Firms

Facebook Advertising & Lead Generation Guide for Plaintiff Law Firms

Learn how to adjust your advertising and lead generation campaigns to work successfully within Facebook's latest policy changes. Download Now

3 Comments

  1. 1

    Definitely an interesting infographic, but there were no numbers anywhere! Great to know that Plaxo is the place where the oldest demographic is involved, but it would have been more useful with some hard numbers in there.

    Thanks for sharing Doug

  2. 3

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.