النظام البيئي لتسويق دورة الحياة

معاينة Infographic لدورة حياة التسويق

انتبة الى تسويق دورة الحياة أمر بالغ الأهمية في سوق اليوم ، ولهذا السبب شعرت بسعادة غامرة للعمل مع عميلي ، Right On Interactive ، في تصميم وإنشاء رسم بياني حول هذا الموضوع بالذات. يغطي الرسم البياني كل شيء بدءًا من إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين وحتى أتمتة التسويق وحتى التحويل ، فضلاً عن مواجهة التحديات والمستقبل في هذا المجال.

نظرًا لأن أتمتة التسويق أقل من 10 سنوات ، فما زلنا نتعلم عن الصناعة وكيف يمكن استخدامها للوصول إلى أهدافنا التسويقية. يؤكد مخطط المعلومات هذا على حقيقة أننا نشهد نموًا سريعًا في هذا المجال ، وأننا بحاجة إلى عمليات مطبقة للوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين والعملاء عبر نقاط اتصال متعددة. لكنه يثبت أيضًا أن الأمور تتغير بسرعة.

كيف تعتقد أن أتمتة التسويق وتسويق دورة الحياة سيتغيران خلال العام المقبل؟ الخمس سنوات القادمة؟

مخطط معلومات التسويق لدورة الحياة

 

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    شكرا للمشاركة يا شباب! كان من دواعي سروري العمل معكم جميعًا لتجميع هذا الرسم البياني معًا. أعتقد أن بحثنا عن هذا التصور كان كاشفاً بشكل لا يصدق. تتطور مساحة تكنولوجيا التسويق بمعدل مذهل - يمكنني القول من التجربة المباشرة أن حلول أتمتة التسويق إلى جانب استراتيجيات التسويق الجديدة هي الضروريات الجديدة للمؤسسة. لقد قرأت هذا الصباح من مدونة Sirius Decisions أن عدد شركات B2B التي تستخدم أتمتة التسويق ينمو بسرعة ، ويقدرون أن الرقم سيرتفع بنسبة 50٪ بحلول عام 2015. تحدث عن النمو المتسارع.

    بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين يفكرون في تنفيذ حل لأول مرة ، إليك أهم نصيحتي: تأكد من أن لديك شريكًا قويًا يتمتع بمستوى مريح من الخدمات المضمنة في الصفقة. يعتمد نجاح استخدام حل أتمتة التسويق تمامًا على التنفيذ والاستخدام المناسبين - وهو أسهل كثيرًا في المرة الأولى.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics

The Ecosystem of Lifecycle Marketing

Marketing Lifecycle Infographic Preview

Paying attention to lifecycle marketing is crucial in today’s marketplace, which is why I was thrilled to work with my client, Right On Interactive, in designing and creating an infographic about this very topic. The infographic covers everything from lead generation to marketing automation to conversion, as well as addressing the challenges and future in this space.

Since marketing automation is less than 10 years old, we are still learning about the industry and how it can be used to reach our marketing goals. This infographic emphasizes the fact that we are experiencing rapid growth in this field, and we need to have processes in place to reach prospects and customers via multiple touch points. But it also proves that things are changing rapidly.

How do you think marketing automation and lifecycle marketing will change over the next year? The next 5 years?

 

One comment

  1. 1

    Thanks for sharing, guys! It was a pleasure working with you all to pull this infographic together. I think our research for this visualization was incredibly revealing. The marketing technology space is evolving at an amazing rate – I can say from firsthand experience that marketing automation solutions coupled with new marketing strategies are the new necessities for an organization. I just read this morning from the Sirius Decisions blog that the number of B2B companies using marketing automation is growing fast, with them estimating that the number will increase by 50% by 2015. Talk about exponential growth.

    For those of you out there considering implementing a solution for the first time, here’s my most important piece of advice: make sure you have a strong partner with a comfortable level of services included in the deal. The success of using a marketing automation solution is absolutely dependent upon proper implementation and utilization – and it’s much easier the first time around.

Leave a Reply