علم النفس المتستر للإعلان

ينادي

هذا رسم بياني جميل من BuySellAds يسمى علم النفس المتستر للإعلان. بعض هذا ليس مجرد إعلان ، بل هو أيضًا استراتيجية تسويق شاملة للعلامة التجارية. أميل إلى النظر إلى الإعلان على أنه حدث ... أو صنارة صيد.. لكن التسويق هو كل التخطيط والاستراتيجية التي تؤدي إلى تطوير الإعلان.

يتعرض كل واحد منا إلى 3,000 إلى 10,000 تعرض للعلامة التجارية يوميًا من خلال الإعلانات التلفزيونية واللوحات الإعلانية الخارجية ولافتات مواقع الويب وحتى قمصان الجيران أو أكواب القهوة الخاصة بزملاء العمل. نظرًا لأننا غارقون في الإعلانات ، فإن المسوقين يرسمون أحدث الأبحاث النفسية ويستخدمون مجموعة متنوعة من الحيل لجذب انتباهنا وكسب ثقة المستهلك.

11.06.13 إعلانات متستر

هل تعتقد أن هذا متستر؟ أم أنها تلعب ببساطة ما نريده جميعًا؟ نريد أن نكون أكثر إبداعًا ... إذا كان شراء Apple يساعدنا على تصديق ذلك ، فهل هذا سيء للغاية؟ ومع تصميم Apple الفائق لأجهزتهم - ألن يشتروا عادةً Apple أكثر ، على أي حال؟ إذن ... في وقت لاحق ... هل مستخدمو Apple أكثر إبداعًا؟ أعتقد أنهم يمكن أن يكونوا!

3 تعليقات

  1. 1

    أعتقد أن Apple لديها أفضل تسويق تقني في العالم. منتجاتهم ليست الأفضل في جميع الفئات حتى الآن ، فقد تم غسل دماغ شعار Apple في الملايين وهو في رأيي أفضل علامة تجارية تقنية في العالم في الوقت الحالي.

    بدأت العلامات التجارية لنظام Android (عبر HTC والمستنسخات) في إحداث تأثير مماثل في سوق Phone OS ، كما أن Samsung / Sony لديها بعض العلامات التجارية الذكية أيضًا ولكنها لا تظهر على أنها ناجحة في سوق الولايات المتحدة ولكنها قوية جدًا في آسيا.

    يعني الملايين من المعجبين بشركة Apple أن موجات البث على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مليئة بالأشخاص الذين يدعمون العلامة التجارية ، وكلما كان لدى Apple خطأ في المنتج ، ينتقلون بسرعة إلى دفاع Apple حتى تقوم Apple بفرز المشكلة (على سبيل المثال ، مشكلة الهوائي المبكرة مع iphone4)

  2. 2

    يبدو أن معظم الناس غافلين تمامًا عن مدى تأثير وسائل الإعلام والتكييف التعليمي على سلوكهم. لحسن الحظ أنها لا تعمل على الجميع. نحن بحاجة إلى فهم ما الذي يحفز العملاء المحتملين على إفادة عملائنا ؛ ومع ذلك ، فقد اتخذت العديد من الشركات هذا بعيدًا جدًا من خلال الإعلانات الجنسية الصارخة.

    كيف يمكن أن نرى أننا غافلين عن كيفية تصويرنا من قبل العديد من الشركات على أننا أخطاء أو "موارد". هناك إعلان تجاري للسيارات راقٍ يعمل حاليًا على Hulu ويظهر جميع أنواع الأشخاص الذين يجلسون على الطريق يرسمونها بفرش صغيرة أو يقومون بالمكنسة الكهربائية أو يتسلقون ضوء الشارع لإبعاد الطيور. كلاهما يصور ما تفكر فيه هذه الشركات عنا: البق أو العبيد.

    أنا سعيد لأن هذا الرسم البياني يذكر الشعارات. أنا أشجع الناس على الانتباه إلى رمزية الشعارات في الإعلانات التجارية والإذاعات الإعلامية. يُعد YouTube مكانًا ممتازًا للعثور على مقاطع الفيديو التي تجعلنا جميعًا أكثر وعيًا بما تعنيه الشعارات. جرب البحث عن رمز الشعار.

  3. 3

    يبدو أن معظم الناس غافلين تمامًا عن مدى تأثير وسائل الإعلام والتكييف التعليمي على سلوكهم. لحسن الحظ أنها لا تعمل على الجميع. نحن بحاجة إلى فهم ما الذي يحفز العملاء المحتملين على إفادة عملائنا ؛ ومع ذلك ، فقد اتخذت العديد من الشركات هذا بعيدًا جدًا من خلال الإعلانات الجنسية الصارخة.

    كيف يمكن أن نرى أننا غافلين عن كيفية تصويرنا من قبل العديد من الشركات على أننا أخطاء أو "موارد". هناك إعلان تجاري للسيارات راقٍ يعمل حاليًا على Hulu ويظهر جميع أنواع الأشخاص الذين يجلسون على الطريق يرسمونها بفرش صغيرة أو يقومون بالمكنسة الكهربائية أو يتسلقون ضوء الشارع لإبعاد الطيور. كلاهما يصور ما تفكر فيه هذه الشركات عنا: البق أو العبيد.

    أنا سعيد لأن هذا الرسم البياني يذكر الشعارات. أنا أشجع الناس على الانتباه إلى رمزية الشعارات في الإعلانات التجارية والإذاعات الإعلامية. يُعد YouTube مكانًا ممتازًا للعثور على مقاطع الفيديو التي تجعلنا جميعًا أكثر وعيًا بما تعنيه الشعارات. جرب البحث عن رمز الشعار.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

The Sneaky Psychology of Advertising

This is a nice infographic from BuySellAds, called The Sneaky Psychology of Advertising. Some of this isn’t simply advertising, it’s also an overall brand marketing strategy. I tend to look at Advertising as the event… or hook.. but Marketing is all of the planning and strategy that leads up to development of the Advertising.

Each of us is subjected to 3,000 to 10,000 brand exposures every day through TV commercials, outdoor billboards, website banners, and even neighbors’ T-shirts or coworkers’ coffee mugs. Because we’re inundated with ads, marketers draw the latest psychological research and employ a variety of tricks to catch our attention and gain our consumer confidence.

Do you think this is sneaky? Or is does it simply play to what we all want? We want to be more creative… if buying an Apple helps us to believe that we are, is it so bad? And, with Apple’s superior styling of their hardware – wouldn’t they typically purchase Apple more, anyways? So… in retrospect… are Apple users more creative? I think they could be!

3 Comments

  1. 1

    I do think Apple has the best technology marketing in the world. Their products aren’t the best in all categories yet that Apple logo has been brainwashed into millions and is in my view the best technology brand in the world at the moment.

    Android branding (via HTC and clones) is starting to have a similar effect in the Phone OS market and Samsung/Sony has some clever branding also but doesn’t appear as successful in the US market but very strong in Asia.

    The millions of Apple fan boys mean that Social Media airwaves are filled with people supporting the brand and whenever Apple has a product fault they quickly jump to Apple’s defense until Apple sorts out the problem (E.g. early antenna problem with iphone4)

  2. 2

    Most people seem totally oblivious to how much media and educational conditioning impact their behavior. Fortunately it doesn’t work on everyone. We do need to understand what motivates potential customers to benefit our clients; however, many companies have taken this too far with blatantly sexualized advertising.

    How oblivious we are can be seen by how we are portrayed by many corporations as bugs or ‘resources’. There is an upscale car commercial currently running on Hulu that shows all kinds of people sitting on the road painting it with tiny brushes or vacuuming or climbing on a streetlight to shoe away birds. Both of these portray what these companies think of us: bugs or slaves.

    I’m glad this infographic mentions logos. I encourage people to pay attention to the symbolism of logos, in commercials and media broadcasts. YouTube is an excellent place to find videos that make us all more aware of what logos mean. Try a search for logo symbolism.

  3. 3

    Most people seem totally oblivious to how much media and educational conditioning impact their behavior. Fortunately it doesn’t work on everyone. We do need to understand what motivates potential customers to benefit our clients; however, many companies have taken this too far with blatantly sexualized advertising.

    How oblivious we are can be seen by how we are portrayed by many corporations as bugs or ‘resources’. There is an upscale car commercial currently running on Hulu that shows all kinds of people sitting on the road painting it with tiny brushes or vacuuming or climbing on a streetlight to shoe away birds. Both of these portray what these companies think of us: bugs or slaves.

    I’m glad this infographic mentions logos. I encourage people to pay attention to the symbolism of logos, in commercials and media broadcasts. YouTube is an excellent place to find videos that make us all more aware of what logos mean. Try a search for logo symbolism.

Leave a Reply