كيف يقود المدافعون نشاط Instagram أكثر من المؤثرين

تأثير Instagram

بحلول عام 2019 ، من المتوقع أن يكون الإنفاق على #Instagram Influencers تصل إلى 2.3 مليار دولار هذا مبلغ لا يُصدق ، لكنه يشير مباشرةً إلى قوة البرنامج المرئي المعتمد على نطاق واسع في التأثير على قرارات الشراء. في الواقع ، ضخم 72٪ من إنستغرام يبلغ المستخدمون عن اتخاذ قرار الشراء بناءً على الصور التي تمت مشاركتها على المنصة

ملاحظة جانبية على Instagram ... يمكنك متابعتي تضمين التغريدة! كن مستعدًا لرؤية الكثير من الصور لكلبي جامبينو وسحر بوربون المستمر. وإذا كنت من مروجي البوربون ... أعني شركة Martech ، تبحث عن المؤثر ... حسنًا ...

هل ترغب في الاستفادة من منصة الوسائط الاجتماعية الأسرع نموًا في هذا العقد؟ لست وحدك ، 71٪ من المسوقين يتطلعون إلى رفع مستوى تسويقهم على Instagram. وهم ينفقون أموالاً مجنونة على الإعلان والتسويق المؤثر. كسينيا إميليانوفا ، مدير التسويق في X ‑ عربة

الناس في X-العربة، منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الرائدة مفتوحة المصدر ، جمعت هذا الرسم البياني الشامل حول كيفية تأثير Instagram على التجارة. ربما كان الجزء المفضل لدي من هذا البحث هو أنهم وجدوا دعاة من المرجح أن تؤثر على قرارات الشراء أكثر من المؤثرين - شيء كنت أعظ به لبعض الوقت!

شرائح Instagram التي تستخدم التسويق المؤثر

  • 91٪ من القمة العلامات التجارية الفاخرة استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 84٪ من القمة ماركات ملابس رياضية استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 83٪ من القمة ماركات الجمال استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 82٪ من القمة ماركات الضيافة استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 82٪ من القمة ماركات البيع بالتجزئة استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 76٪ من القمة ماركات السيارات استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 61٪ من القمة العلامات التجارية للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 45٪ من القمة العلامات التجارية للأغذية والمشروبات استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 38٪ من القمة ماركات العناية الشخصية استخدام التسويق المؤثر
  • 16٪ من القمة ماركات الرعاية المنزلية استخدام التسويق المؤثر

تأكد من إطلاعك على مخطط المعلومات البياني بأكمله ، والأهم من ذلك هو النصيحة المتعلقة بالدعاة مقابل المؤثرين. نظرًا للوفورات الكبيرة في العمل مع المدافعين بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنهم عادةً ما يكونون على صلة وثيقة بالعرض ، فقد يكون عائد استثمارك أعلى بكثير!

المؤثرون والمدافعون عن Instagram

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Influencer Marketing, Instagram Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Retail

How Advocates Drive More Instagram Activity than Influencers

Instagram Influence

By 2019, spending on Instagram Influencers is expected to reach $2.3 billion  Tweet This! That’s an incredible amount, but points directly to the power of a visual program that’s widely adopted in influencing purchase decisions. In fact, a whopping 72% of Instagram users report to making a purchase decision based on images shared on the platform  Tweet This!

Instagram side note… you can follow me @dknewmedia! Be prepared to see a ton of photos of my dog Gambino and my ongoing Bourbon fascination. And if you’re a bourbon promoter… I mean MarTech company, looking for an influencer… well…

Want to take advantage of this decade’s fastest growing social media platform? You’re not alone, 71% of marketers are looking to level up their Instagram marketing. And they’re spending crazy money on advertising and influencer marketing. Ksenia Emelyanova, Marketing manager at X‑Cart

The folks at X-Cart, the leading open source ecommerce platform, put together this comprehensive infographic on just how Instagram is impacting commerce. Perhaps my favorite part of this research is that they found advocates more likely to influence purchase decisions than influencers – something I’ve been preaching for quite some time!

Instagram’s Segments Utilizing Influencer Marketing

  • 91% of top luxury brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 84% of top activewear brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 83% of top beauty brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 82% of top hospitality brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 82% of top retail brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 76% of top automotive brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 61% of top consumer electronics brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 45% of top food and beverage brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 38% of top personal care brands utilize influencer marketing
  • 16% of top home care brands utilize influencer marketing

Be sure to check out the entire infographic, most noticeably the advice on advocates versus influencers. Given the significant savings in working with advocates as well as the fact that they’re typically highly relevant to the offering, your return on investment could be significantly higher!

Instagram Influencers and Advocates

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
5 Visual Marketing Predictions for Brands

5 Visual Marketing Predictions for Brands

Our experts share their predictions for brands hoping to engage consumers. Download Now

Leave a Reply