iPerceptions: la voix de la plateforme client

perceptions

Voice of Customer (VoC) est un aperçu collectif des besoins, des désirs, des perceptions et des préférences des clients grâce à des questions directes et indirectes. Alors que le web traditionnel analytique nous dit ce que le visiteur fait sur votre site, l'analyse VoC répond POURQUOI les clients entreprennent les actions qu'ils font en ligne.

iPerceptions est une plate-forme de recherche active qui utilise des technologies d'interception sur plusieurs points de contact, y compris les ordinateurs de bureau, mobiles et tablettes. iPerceptions aide les entreprises à concevoir, collecter, intégrer et analyser leurs données VoC.

iPerceptions intègre les données VoC avec le Web analytique des données comme Google Analytics, vous permettant de:

  • Suivre les taux de satisfaction pour des groupes de visiteurs spécifiques et mieux évaluer les pages de destination, les pages de sortie, les mots clés de recherche, les sources de trafic et les campagnes.
  • Mesurer les taux de conversion par rapport aux taux d'achèvement des tâches pour mieux comprendre le cycle de conversion. Comparez les taux de satisfaction par temps passé sur le site, pages visitées, sections visitées et région géographique.
  • Examiner le temps passé sur place par l'achèvement des tâches pour faire la distinction entre les visiteurs qui ont du mal à trouver des informations et ceux qui sont positivement engagés sur le site.

iPerceptions prend en charge 32 langues et est personnalisable à votre marque.

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Analytics & TestingMarketing & Sales Videos

iPerceptions: The Voice of Customer Platform

Voice of Customer (VoC) is collective insight into customer needs, wants, perceptions, and preferences gained through direct and indirect questioning. While traditional web analytics tells us what the visitor is doing on your site, VoC analysis answers WHY customers take the actions they do online.

iPerceptions is an active research platform that utilizes intercept technologies on multiple touch points, including desktop, mobile and tablet. iPerceptions assists companies to design, collect, integrate and analyze their VoC data.

iPerceptions integrates VoC data with web analytics data like Google Analytics, allowing you to:

  • Track satisfaction rates for specific visitor groups and better evaluate landing pages, exit pages, search keywords, traffic sources and campaigns.
  • Measure conversion rates against task completion rates to gain a better understanding of the conversion cycle.Compare satisfaction rates by time on site, pages visited, sections visited and geographic region.
  • Examine time on site by task completion to distinguish between visitors struggling to find information and those positively engaged on the site.Get open-text, real textual opinions and feedback of users linked to the behavioral analysis.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

iPerceptions supports 32 languages and is customizable to your brand.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles