تبادل الحصول على البريد الإلكتروني مع ividence

إيفيدنس

يستمر البريد الإلكتروني في كونه قوة مهيمنة في صناعة التسويق عبر الإنترنت. في حين أن التكنولوجيا قد غرست نفسها في كل جانب آخر من جوانب التسويق عبر الإنترنت تقريبًا ، يبدو أن البريد الإلكتروني هو الذي بالكاد انتقل منذ عقدين. التطورات الحديثة في متناول الجميع أتمتة التسويق مثيرة ، لكن الاستحواذ والإذن والرسائل الاقتحامية لا تزال تقود تحديات الصناعة.

يعد إنشاء محتوى رائع وبريد إلكتروني ذي صلة هو الجزء السهل ... ولا يزال الحصول على الجزء الأصعب. يمكن أن يكون إنشاء قائمة تسويق رائعة أمرًا صعبًا للغاية. مع وجود كميات كبيرة من الرسائل الاقتحامية (SPAM) ، فإن المستهلكين يقومون بحماية عناوين بريدهم الإلكتروني ويترددون في مشاركتها. قد يكون إغراء شخص ما للتغلب على هذا تحديًا كبيرًا ، فما الذي يجب على المسوق فعله؟

في ديسمبر، سمك الرنجه الاحمر أعلنوا عن ividence بين الفائزين بجوائز الابتكار العالمية 100. إيفيدنس هي أول عملية تبادل إعلانات مستقلة للبريد الإلكتروني ، تستخدم تقنية الاستهداف السلوكي لمطابقة عروض البريد الإلكتروني مع أفضل السجلات ، بحيث يمكن لمالكي القائمة "إرسال أقل وكسب المزيد" ، وتحقيق الدخل من قوائمهم بنزاهة بينما يرى المعلنون عائد استثمار إيجابي.

إليك مثال على البريد الإلكتروني ... المعلن هو فورد ومدير القائمة هو تواصل مع الحياة، وهو موقع يربط المستهلكين بالعقارات وصيانة المنازل وتجار السيارات.
البريد الإلكتروني ividence

هذا ليس مجرد ملف طرف ثالث الإعلانات. تم تصميم المحتوى بعناية ومطابقته بشكل وثيق مع الجمهور لضمان عدم تعرض مدير القائمة لخطر فقدان المشترك. نظرًا لأن المحتوى مطابق بشكل وثيق للجمهور والعكس صحيح ، فإن ividence تحقق معدلات نقر عالية جدًا من خلال منهجية تسجيل النقاط المعلقة ببراءة اختراع ، والتي تسمىrank. يُستخدم التصنيف @ لتوفير أعلى سجل جودة للسعر الذي يرغب المسوق في دفعه.

يتضمن التصنيف متعدد المتغيرات:قمع اكتساب البريد الإلكتروني

  • @ العلامة التجارية تقارب - تقيس هذه الدرجة مدى قرب الملف الشخصي من صناعة أو علامة تجارية. يستخدم هذا الفهرس لاستهداف وتسعير شرائح قوائم وملفات التعريف.
  • جودةcampaign - تعتمد هذه النتيجة على أداء حملات الاستحواذ التي يتم تشغيلها على شبكة ividence. يمكنك قياس أداء حملاتك مقابل سجلك ومتوسط ​​أداء السوق.
  • @محتمل - تعكس هذه النسبة عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي يمكن تسليمها إلى الهدف الصحيح خلال فترة زمنية. يرتبط بآلية الترخيص التسويقي وضغط التسويق.

يتم إعطاء كل من المعلنين ومديري القوائم نظرة ثاقبة على الإحصائيات - مخطط قمعي (لا يعرض المثال أعلاه تتبع التحويل الاختياري) ولوحة معلومات مع جميع مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية.
لوحة معلومات اكتساب البريد الإلكتروني

الأهم من ذلك ، يتم الاحتفاظ ببيانات المشترك الخاصة ولا يمكن الوصول إليها من الناشر. تعمل ividence جاهدة لضمان تزويد الناشرين بمحتوى رائع يقدّره جمهورهم ... ويتعرض المعلنون للمشتركين المعنيين الذين سيرغبون في الرد على العرض. إيفيدنس يعمل أيضا لتحقيق التفوق تسليم البريد الإلكتروني.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Email Acquisition Exchange with ividence

Email continues to be a dominating force in the online marketing industry. While technology has infused itself into virtually every other aspect of online marketing, email seems to be the one that has barely moved in two decades. Recent advances in affordable marketing automation are exciting, but acquisition, permission and SPAM still lead the challenges of the industry.

Building great content and a relevant email is the easy part… the most difficult part is still acquisition. Building a great marketing list can be incredibly difficult. With high volumes of SPAM, consumers rightfully guard their email addresses and are hesitant in sharing it. Enticing someone to overcome this can be quite a challenge, so what’s a marketer to do?

In December, Red Herring announced ividence among their Global 100 innovation award winners. ividence is the first standalone acquisition email ad exchange, uses behavioral targeting technology to match email offers to the best records, so that list owners can “send less and earn more,” monetizing their lists with integrity while advertisers see a positive ROI.

Here’s an example email… the advertiser is Ford and the list manager is Connect with Life, a site that connects consumers with Real Estate, Home Maintenance and Auto dealers.

This isn’t simply a third-party advertisement. The content is carefully designed and closely matched to the audience to ensure the list manager isn’t at risk of losing the subscriber. Because the content is closely matched to the audience and vice versa, ividence is achieving very high click-through rates through a patent-pending scoring methodology, called @rank. The @rank is used to provide the highest quality record for the price a marketer is willing to pay.

The multivariate scoring incorporates:

  • @brand affinity – This score measures how close a profile is to an industry or a brand. This index is used for targeting and pricing list segments and profiles.
  • @campaign quality – This score is based on the performance of acquisition campaigns run on the ividence network. You can benchmark your campaigns against your history and the average market performance.
  • @potential – This ratio reflects the number of emails that can be delivered to the right target over a period of time. It is correlated to the mechanism of permission marketing and marketing pressure.

Advertisers and list managers are both given insight into the statistics – a funnel diagram (the above example doesn’t show the optional conversion tracking) and a dashboard with all the key performance indicators.

Most importantly, subscriber data is kept private and not attainable from the publisher. ividence works hard to ensure that publishers are provided with great content that their audience will appreciate… and advertisers are exposed to relevant subscribers who will want react to the offer. ividence also works to achieve superior email deliverability.

Leave a Reply