مفتاح استعادة علامتك التجارية للسيطرة هو التخصيص

التخصيص

يتم تحفيز كل عميل محتمل بشكل مختلف ، حيث يصلون إلى عملك من خلال وسائط مختلفة ، بمستويات مختلفة من النوايا ، ويبحثون عن معلومات مختلفة ، وهم في مراحل مختلفة من رحلة الزبون، وتوقع العثور على ما يحتاجونه على الفور. لا يوجد شيء أكثر إحباطًا من التعثر عندما تحاول اتخاذ الخطوة التالية.

ربما يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل الاتصال بخدمة العملاء والوقوع في حلقة لا نهاية لها من فنيي الخدمة وأوقات الانتظار. أو ربما يكون الأمر أشبه بمحاولة جدولة عرض توضيحي ولكن عملية إرسال النموذج تؤدي إلى حدوث خطأ. في كلتا الحالتين ، إنه إحباط وهذا الإحباط يحدث عادة من قبل المستهلك أو العميل عند تقديم شكواهم عبر الإنترنت والعامة.

لقد وفرت الشبكات الاجتماعية منفذًا عامًا مذهلاً للمستهلكين والشركات لإسماع صوتهم. وهم لا يخشون استخدامه. عندما ظهر هذا السلوك لأول مرة عبر الإنترنت ، شعرت العلامات التجارية كما لو أنها فقدت السيطرة. لقد كتبنا في الماضي عن خسارة الكمال العلامة التجارية، بل هي علامات تجارية هل حقا عاجز؟

يوهان وريدييوهان وريدي، المدير العالمي الأول لمشاركة عملاء SAP ، لا يعتقد ذلك. يمكن منعه من استخدام التجارب الشخصية ، والتنبؤ بسلوك العملاء المحتملين أو المحتملين ، ووضع الخيارات التي يحتاجها العملاء أمامهم في الوقت الذي يحتاجون إليه. بمعنى آخر - إذا كانت التجربة رائعة - فلن يشتكي المستهلكون عبر الإنترنت.

استمع إلى محادثتنا مع يوهان وريدي

تأكد من تنزيل ملفات دليل SAP لفهم رحلات العملاء ورسم خرائط لها. يمكنك قراءة المزيد من يوهان في مستقبل التجارة و ميزة العميل المدونات. وبالطبع تحقق من مشاركة عملاء SAP من المنتجات

حول SAP

كشركة رائدة في السوق في برمجيات تطبيقات المؤسسات ، تساعد SAP الشركات من جميع الأحجام والصناعات على العمل بشكل أفضل. من المكتب الخلفي إلى غرفة الاجتماعات ، ومن المستودع إلى واجهة المتجر ، ومن سطح المكتب إلى الجهاز المحمول - يُمكّن SAP الأفراد والمؤسسات من العمل معًا بكفاءة أكبر واستخدام رؤى الأعمال بشكل أكثر فاعلية للبقاء في صدارة المنافسة. تمكّن تطبيقات وخدمات SAP أكثر من 291,000 عميل من العمل بشكل مربح ، والتكيف باستمرار ، والنمو بشكل مستدام. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة SAP.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

The Key to Your Brand Regaining Control is Personalization

Every prospect and customer are motivated differently, arrive at your business through different mediums, with different levels of intent, are seeking different information, are at different stages of the customer journey, and expect to immediately find what they need. There’s nothing more frustrating than getting held up when you’re trying to take the next step.

Perhaps it’s something as simple as a call to customer service and being caught in an endless loop of service technicians and wait times. Or, perhaps it’s something like trying to schedule a demonstration but the form submission process results in an error. Either way, it’s frustration and that frustration typically plays out by the consumer or customer taking their complaint online and to the public.

Social networks have provided an amazing public outlet for consumers and businesses to get their voice heard. And they’re not afraid to use it. When this behavior first erupted online, brands felt as though they had lost control. We’ve written in the past about the loss of brand perfection, but are brands really helpless?

Johann WredeJohann Wrede, the Global Senior Director of SAP Customer Engagement, doesn’t believe so. It could been prevented utilizing personalized experiences, predicting lead or prospect behavior, and putting the options customers need in front of them at the time that they needed it. In other words – if the experience were fantastic – consumers wouldn’t be complaining online.

Listen to our Conversation with Johann Wrede

Be sure to download SAP’s guide to understanding and mapping customer journeys. You can read more from Johann at the Future of Commerce and The Customer Edge blogs. And of course, check out SAP’s Customer Engagement products.

About SAP

As market leader in enterprise application software, SAP helps companies of all sizes and industries run better. From back office to boardroom, warehouse to storefront, desktop to mobile device – SAP empowers people and organizations to work together more efficiently and use business insight more effectively to stay ahead of the competition. SAP applications and services enable more than 291,000 customers to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and grow sustainably. For more information, visit SAP.

Leave a Reply