Formstack lance les pages de destination

Exemple LandingPage

Bravo à mes bons amis de Formstack - à mon avis - le premier ministre générateur de formulaires en ligne pour les spécialistes du marketing (oui, c'est un lien d'affiliation). L'une des tâches difficiles que nous avons avec nos clients lors de la création d'une stratégie de page de destination est en fait l'infrastructure pour créer ces pages de destination.

Ce n'est plus un problème! Formstack vient de publier sa solution Landing Page pour créer des pages autour de votre Formstack formes.

J'ai pu expérimenter la pré-version de la fonctionnalité et c'est fantastique! Pour nous analytique amateurs, il y a même la possibilité d'intégrer du JavaScript personnalisé dans la page pour placer des cookies ou suivre des événements dans la page! C'est un outil fantastique et devrait être une énorme opportunité pour Formstack pour étendre son empreinte dans l'industrie.

Si vous exécutez des stratégies de marketing entrant, il semble qu'il n'y ait pas de meilleur outil que Formstack pour créer et organiser vos pages de destination. Vous pouvez en déployer un pour chaque campagne avec très peu d'effort!

2 Commentaires

  1. 1

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Formstack Launches Landing Pages

Bravo to my good friends at Formstack – in my opinion – the premier online form builder for marketers (yes, that’s an affiliate link). One of the difficult tasks that we have with our clients when building a landing page strategy is actually the infrastructure to build those landing pages within.

It’s not a problem anymore! Formstack has just released its Landing Page solution to build pages around your Formstack forms.

I was able to experiment with the feature pre-release and it’s fantastic! For us analytics buffs, there’s even the opportunity to embed custom JavaScript in the page to place cookies or track events in the page! This is a fantastic tool and should be a huge opportunity for Formstack to expand its footprint in the industry.

If you’re executing inbound marketing strategies, it appears that there’s no better tool than Formstack to build and organize your landing pages. You can roll out one for every single campaign with very little effort!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
11 Secrets to Amazon Success

11 Secrets to Amazon Success

If you’re an online retailer, you’re already familiar with the selling power of Amazon. With more than 310 million active user accounts and 44% of all online retail sales in the US going through the marketplace, this e-commerce giant’s influential position continues to expand. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.