LeadSift: التقط نوايا ورؤى قابلة للتنفيذ باستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يؤدي الذكاء الاجتماعي

تحاول الشركات باستمرار الحصول على بيانات عن العملاء المحتملين والعملاء للعثور على العملاء المحتملين وجذبهم ، ومن ثم الحفاظ على العملاء الذين يكتسبونهم وزيادة مبيعاتهم. هناك الكثير من التقنيات لمحاولة التقاط هذه البيانات. بعض المصادر غير دقيقة وبعضها الآخر قديم.

من المؤسف أنه لم يكن هناك مصدر للمعلومات يتم تحديثه باستمرار بدقة وبشكل متكرر بواسطة الأشخاص. هنالك! يترك الناس باستمرار وبشكل متكرر أثرًا دقيقًا ومحدودًا للبيانات السلوكية والنية عبر الإنترنت وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. كل يوم وغالبا ، كل ساعة أو نحو ذلك.

وتتمثل المهمة الصعبة في تنقية تلك البيانات وتصفيتها وتجميعها في رؤى مفيدة. الرصاص يحقق ذلك ، ويوفر تمثيلًا دقيقًا تمامًا لمستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ونمط الحياة والشخصية والعلامات التجارية المتبعة والموقع واستخدام الجهاز ووقت النشاط. بمرور الوقت ، يمكن لـ LeadSift إخبارك بالعلامات التجارية التي أنت عميل لها ، ومكان تناول الطعام ، والمكان الذي تقيم فيه ، والبرامج التلفزيونية التي تشاهدها ، والمنتجات التي تستخدمها.

LeadSift عبارة عن منصة ذكاء اجتماعي تساعد فريق التسويق الخاص بك على تحقيق المكاسب باستمرار من خلال الرسائل والمحتوى والإبداع والتجربة الإعلامية والاجتماعية الصحيحة للمستهلكين المناسبين في الوقت المناسب.

تبني LeadShift بيانات البصمة الاجتماعية الخاصة بها باستخدام الخطوات التالية

  1. زحف - يزحف LeadSift على الشبكات الاجتماعية الرئيسية التي تمثل أكثر من 500 مليون مشاركة. يتم تحديث بياناتهم كل ثانية ، ويتم إتاحتها للتحليل المتعمق المستمر. في أي وقت يعرب شخص ما عن نيته في شراء منتجك أو أحد منتجات منافسيك ؛ تظهر في لوحة القيادة الخاصة بنا. تقوم LeadSift بفهرسة أكثر من 180 مليون مستخدم اجتماعي أكثر نشاطًا لتتمكن من جمع الأفكار والوصول إليها.
  2. صنف - بعد ذلك ، تصنف LeadSift البيانات حول الأشياء المهمة مثل العملاء والتوقعات والصناعات والصلات. باستخدام أكثر من 50 إشارة من النصوص والرسوم البيانية للشبكة والبيانات الوصفية ، يمكن لخوارزميات التعلم الآلي في Leadsift تصنيف من هو الشخص وما الذي يتحدث عنه وأين يكون في رحلة الشراء. من هذه الفئات ، يبدأ LeadSift في بناء سمات الملف الشخصي التي يمكن أن تقود استراتيجيات الوسائط والإبداع والمحتوى والتسويق.
  3. مقتطف - لكل مستخدم تم جمعه في نظام LeadSift ، يستخرجون أكثر من 100 سمة عنهم ، بدءًا من المعلومات السكانية والتخطيط النفسي والمعلومات السلوكية. وباستخدام البيانات المتاحة للجمهور فقط ، يمكنهم استنتاج نوايا المستهلك واهتماماته والتنبؤ بها بدقة عالية. يمكّنك عرض 360 درجة للمستهلك من الوصول إلى الجماهير في السوق برسائل إبداعية ملائمة وفي الوقت المناسب عبر جميع القنوات.
  4. حلل - من خلال مزيج من البيانات الشاملة والرؤى القابلة للتنفيذ ، تكشف LeadSift عن الفرص المخفية حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرارات تسويقية أكثر ذكاءً. تسمح لك واجهة البحث الاستكشافية البديهية بالبحث في البيانات بسلاسة لتحديد الاتجاهات والأنماط. يوفر التمثيل المرئي نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على علامتك التجارية والمعايير التنافسية واتجاهات الصناعة في الوقت الفعلي.
  5. تفعيل - التسويق الأكثر ذكاءً يعني وضع بياناتنا وإحصاءاتنا في صالحك. ميّز رسائلك عبر القنوات والوصول إلى جمهورك في كل مكان بإبداع وثيق الصلة. حقق المشاركة الشخصية المطلوبة على نطاق واسع.

يتم الاستفادة من البيانات التي يتم الحصول عليها عبر LeadSift للتخطيط الإعلامي والشراء ، وتقسيم الجمهور ، والرؤى القابلة للتنفيذ ، وتوقع رحلة المشتري وتخصيص الرسائل إلى العميل المحتمل أو العميل. تقدم Leadsift ملف API لإثراء ملفات تعريف البيانات الخاصة بك أو لبناء تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا. اختبار تقود نفسك في هذا المنصب - قمنا بتضمين أداتهم على موقعنا.

هنا تفصيل ذلك الرصاص تم إصداره لأفضل العلامات التجارية وملفات تعريف المتابعين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي!

متابعة العلامة التجارية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

الإفصاح: لدينا اتفاقية إحالة سارية إذا قررت التسجيل في Leadsift.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, Marketing Infographics, Marketing Tools,

LeadSift: Capture Intent and Actionable Insights with Social Media

Businesses are constantly trying to capture data on prospects and customers to both find and attract leads, and then to keep and upsell the customers they acquire. There’s a ton of technologies out there to attempt to capture this data. Some of the sources are inaccurate and others out of date.

Too bad there wasn’t a source of information that was continuously updated accurately and often by people. There is! People consistently and repeatedly leave a trail of accurate and finite behavioral and intent data online via social media. Every day and often, every hour or so.

The difficult task is cleansing, filtering and aggregating that data into meaningful insights. LeadSift accomplishes this, providing quite an accurate representation of a social media users, lifestyle, personality, brands followed, location, device use, and time of activity. Over time, LeadSift can even tell you what brands you are a customer of, where you eat, where you stay, what television shows you watch, and what products you use.

LeadSift is a social intelligence platform that helps your marketing team consistently deliver wins with the right messaging, content, creative, media and social experience for the right consumers at the right time.

LeadShift Builds its Social Footprint Data Using the Following Steps

  1. Crawl – LeadSift crawls major social networks representing over 500 million posts. Their data is updated every second, and it is made available for ongoing in-depth analysis. Anytime someone expresses an intent to buy your product or one of your competitor’s; it shows up in our dashboard. LeadSift indexes over 180 million of the most active social users for you to gather insights from and reach.
  2. Classify – Next, LeadSift categorizes the data around the important things like your customers, prospects, industry and affinities. Using over 50 signals from text, network graphs, and meta-data, Leadsift’s machine learning algorithms can classify who the person is, what they are talking about and where in the buying journey they are. From these categories, LeadSift starts to build profile attributes that can drive your media, creative, content, and marketing strategies.
  3. Extract – For every user collected in LeadSift’s system, they extract over 100 attributes about them, ranging from demographics, psychographics and behavioral information. And using only publicly available data, they can infer and predict consumer’s intent and interests with high accuracy. This 360-degree view of the consumer enables you to reach in-market audiences with creatively relevant and timely messages across all channels.
  4. Analyze – With a combination of comprehensive data and actionable insights, LeadSift reveals hidden opportunities so you can make smarter marketing decisions. The intuitive exploratory search interface allows you to drill seamlessly down into the data to identify trends and patterns. Visual representation provides a high-level overview of your brand, competitive benchmarks, and industry trends in real-time.
  5. Activate – Smarter marketing means putting our data and insights to work for you. Differentiate your messages cross-channel and reach your audience everywhere with highly relevant creative. Achieve sought-after personalized engagement at scale.

The data acquired via LeadSift is leveraged for media planning and buying, audience segmentation, actionable insights, anticipating the buyer journey and personalizing messaging to the prospect or customer. Leadsift offers a comprehensive API to enrich your data profiles or to build a more personalized experience. Test Leadsift yourself on this post – we’ve embedded their tool on our site.

Here’s a breakdown that LeadSift released of top brands and the profiles of their following on social media!

Brand and Social Media Following

Disclosure: We have a referral agreement in place if you decide to sign up with Leadsift.

Leave a Reply