عزيزي العميل المسيء

الصورة 2

الصورة 2أنا متأكد من أن كل شخص لديه أحد هذه الأنواع من العملاء. لقد كنت محظوظًا حقًا على مدار العقد الماضي لأنه كان لدي عملاء استمتعوا حقًا بالعمل معي. لقد رأيت كيف تعامل بعض الشركات عملائها وأنا أكره ذلك. لطالما كنت أهدف إلى مستوى أعلى من الخدمة. لقد وعدت أكثر من اللازم وسُلمت أكثر من اللازم. لكن ، geesh ... ذلك العميل الواحد ... إذا كان بإمكاني فقط كتابة خطاب لهم ...

عزيزي العميل المسيء ،

  • مرة أخرى عندما حددتنا كبائع لك ، طرحت العديد من الأسئلة وجرتنا بلا رحمة عبر أميال من الروتين قبل أنت قررنا أننا المنتج المناسب لك. الآن بعد أن اخترتنا ، فليس خطأنا أنك غير راضٍ الآن عن الميزات والوظائف التي أظهرناها لك وأنت أحببتها. نحن لم نكذب. نحن لم نسيء التمثيل. كنت الشخص الذي غير رأيك.
  • سوف نستمر في الاعتزاز بحقيقة أننا التقينا بنسبة 100٪ ك المتطلبات وتجاوز كل ك المواعيد النهائية. كان هذا هو الوعد الذي قطعناه لكم وحافظنا عليه.
  • على الرغم مما قد تصدقه ، فإن تركيزنا ليس تدمير عملك. هدفنا هو الاستمرار في تطوير أعظم الحلول على هذا الكوكب. نحن نعلم أننا نتجاوز جميع البائعين الآخرين في الميزات والاتساق وسهولة الاستخدام ولدينا طبقات أكثر من أي شركة أخرى.
  • على الرغم من أن منافسينا لا يقدمون بريدهم الإلكتروني أو أرقام هواتفهم إليك ، فقد قدمنا ​​لك كل فرد من موظفينا شخصيًا ، وقدمنا ​​لك معلومات الاتصال الكاملة لدينا ، ولدينا دعم شخصي على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. الغرض من هذا ليس توفير وسيلة لك للتقليل من شأننا ، إنها موجودة لأننا نهتم بك وبشركتك وعملائك.
  • كل عميل هو أولويتنا رقم 1. في حين أن هذا قد لا يبدو مقبولًا إذا كنت تنفق المزيد من الأموال معنا ، فسوف تقدر ذلك عندما ينفق الآخرون الكثير والكثير من المال معنا.
  • نحن ندرس باستمرار الاتجاهات في الصناعة والتكنولوجيا وقاعدة المستهلكين حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك. يوفر لنا هذا رؤى إستراتيجية وتراكم المنتجات من الميزات والتحسينات التي تمتد إلى ما بعد العام المقبل. خلافًا للاعتقاد السائد ، نحن لا نجلس على أريكة نلعب لعبة World of Warcraft وننتظر الشكوى التالية. نحن نعمل ونستثمر وننتج تحسينات كل يوم. لدينا جدول عملنا في مكانه الصحيح. مطالبتك للإصدار الفوري لميزة جديدة لها تداعيات على الخطط التي نعمل عليها بالفعل والأهداف التي وضعناها. ندرك أننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم مطالبك قبل الآخرين - ولكن الأمر سيستغرق وقتًا لتعديل الجداول الزمنية والأهداف والتوقعات لكل فرد في مؤسستنا.
  • لن يؤدي الصراخ من أجل إكمال الميزة أمس إلى تحسين جودة أو موثوقية هذه الميزة. لدينا عمليات واختبارات وضمان الجودة الخاصة بك الحماية، ليس في مصلحتنا.
  • إذا كان هدفك الوحيد في كل مرة نتصل بك هو إهانتنا والتقليل من شأننا - فلن نخرج عن طريقنا للاتصال بك ومساعدتك على تحسين نتائج عملك. لا يمكننا التعلم منك إذا لم تمنحنا الفرصة. سنتوقف عن بذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك لأننا نهتم بموظفينا بدرجة كافية بحيث لا نريد أن نراهم يتعرضون للإساءة. نفضل قضاء وقتنا مع العملاء الذين يدركون الخبرة التي استثمروا فيها ويرغبون في العمل معنا لتحقيق هدف مشترك.
  • لا يتضاعف حجم أعمالنا عشرة أضعاف عامًا بعد عام لأننا غير كفؤين ولا نفهم ما نقوم به. نحن نغير الصناعة ونحظى بالتقدير لذلك. يتطلب التغيير شغفًا وموارد ووقتًا. كن صبورًا معنا ولن تشعر بالأسف أبدًا. يمكن لعملائنا العمل معنا أو يمكنهم محاربتنا ، من تعتقد أنه سيستفيد أكثر؟
  • ثبت أن إبقاء موظفيك سعداء يحسن ولائهم وإنتاجيتهم. هل تعتقد أن الأمر مختلف مع بائع التطبيق الخاص بك؟

مع خالص الشكر والتقدير،
البائع الذي كنت ذكيًا بما يكفي لاختياره

6 تعليقات

  1. 1

    دوغلاس:
    احب ذلك. أود إعادة صياغة أول فقرتين على النحو التالي:
    "مرة أخرى عندما حددتنا كبائع لك ، طرحت عددًا كبيرًا من الأسئلة وجرتنا بلا رحمة عبر أميال من الروتين ، وجعلتنا نسرد بالتفصيل مسؤوليات كل منا ، وليس حتى يكون لديك بيان مفصل كامل للعمل الذي وافقت على القيام به قررت أننا كنا الحل المناسب لك.

    الآن بعد أن اخترتنا ، ليس خطأنا أن مشاكل عملك قد تغيرت وأنت الآن غير راضٍ عن الميزات والوظائف التي اتفقنا عليها بشكل متبادل على حل المشكلات كما حددتها آنذاك. لم نكذب. نحن لم؟ ر تحريف. تغيرت ظروفك وبيئتك.

    الآن نحن كفريق يجب أن نعيد التجميع ويجب أن نركز عليها
    كيفية تطوير حل قابل للتطبيق بسرعة لمشاكل الأعمال المعاد تشكيلها ...................................

  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 5

    نعم ، كان لدي بعض العملاء الذين لم يكونوا سعداء عندما ضاعفت زياراتهم ومبيعاتهم ... في وقت لاحق ، أخبرك أنهم يعرفون شركة من الهند توفر 1000000 زائر يوميًا مقابل 25 دولارًا

  5. 6

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

Dear Abusive Client

I’m sure everyone has one of these types of clients. I’ve really been blessed over the last decade that I’ve had clients who have really enjoyed working with me. I’ve seen how some companies treat their clients and I hate it. I’ve always aimed at a higher level of service. I’ve over-promised AND over-delivered. But, geesh… that one client… if I could only write them a letter…

Dear Abusive Client,

  • Back when you selected us as your vendor, you asked a multitude of questions and dragged us mercilessly through miles of red tape before you decided that we were the right product for you. Now that you’ve chosen us, it’s not our fault that you are now unhappy with the very features and functionalities that we showed you and you loved. We didn’t lie. We didn’t misrepresent. You were the one that changed your mind.
  • We will continue to be proud of the fact that that we met 100% of your requirements and exceeded all of your deadlines. That was the promise we made to you and we kept it.
  • Despite what you might believe, our focus is not to destroy your business. Our goal is to continue to develop the greatest solutions on the planet. We know that we exceed all other vendors in features, consistency, usability, and we have more layers of contingency than any other company.
  • While our competitors don’t present their email or phone numbers to you, we have introduced each of our staff to you personally, provided you with our full contact information, and have 24/7 personal support. The purpose of this is not to provide a medium for you to belittle us, it’s there because we care about you, your company, and your customers.
  • Every client is our #1 priority. While that may not seem acceptable if you are spending more money with us, you’ll appreciate it when others are spending much, much more money with us.
  • We are constantly examining trends in the industry, the technology, and the consumer base so you don’t have to. This provides us with strategic visions and product backlogs of features and improvements that span well beyond the next year. Contrary to popular belief, we are not sitting on a couch playing World of Warcraft and waiting for the next complaint. We are working, we are investing, and we are producing improvements every single day. We have our work schedule in place. Your demands for immediate release of a new feature has repercussions on the plans that we are already working on and the goals we have in place. Realize that we will do our best to put your demands before others – but it will take time to adjust schedules, goals and expectations of everyone in our organization.
  • Screaming for a feature to be completed yesterday will not improve the quality or reliability of that feature. We have processes, testing, and quality assurance in place for your protection, not ours.
  • If, each time we call you, your only goal is to insult and belittle us – we will not go out of our way to call you and assist you to improve your business results. We can not learn from you if you don’t give us the opportunity. We will stop going out of our way to help you because we care about our employees enough that we don’t want to see them abused. We’d rather spend our time with customers who recognize the expertise that they’ve invested in and wish to work together with us for a common goal.
  • Our business is not growing ten-fold year over year because we’re inept and don’t understand what we’re doing. We are changing the industry and being recognized for it. Change requires passion, resources and time. Be patient with us and you won’t ever be sorry. Our clients can work with us or they can fight us, who do you think will benefit more?
  • Keeping your employees happy has been proven to improve their loyalty and productivity. Do you think it’s any different with your application vendor?

Sincerely,
The Vendor You Were Smart Enough to Select

6 Comments

  1. 1

    Douglas:
    I like it. I would reword the first two paragraphs something like this:
    “Back when you selected us as your vendor, you asked a multitude of questions and dragged us mercilessly through miles of red tape, made us list in detail our respective responsibilities and not until you had a complete detailed statement of work that you agreed to did you decide that we were the right solution for you.

    Now that you?ve chosen us, it?s not our fault that your business problems have changed and you are now unhappy with the very features and functions that we mutually agreed would solve the problems as you defined them then. We didn?t lie. We didn?t misrepresent. Your circumstances and environment changed.

    Now we as a team should be regrouping and should be focusing on
    how to quickly develop a viable solution to the reshaped business problems…………………

  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 5

    Yeah, I had some clients who was unhappy when i doubled their traffic and sales… later then tell you that they know company from India which provide 1000000 daily visitors for $25

  5. 6

Leave a Reply