تقارب التليفزيون والانترنت

تليفزيونات ال جي 60PZ850 كبيرة

على الرغم من أن GoogleTV و AppleTV تفاعليان إلى حد ما ، يبدو أن هذه الأنظمة هي في الحقيقة مجرد شبكة ويب محسّنة للعرض على التلفزيون. نحن نشهد تطورات في التكنولوجيا - ألق نظرة على LG Pentouch (هذا إعلان). أتمنى لو رأيت 60 ″ LG Pentouch Plasma قبل شراء تلفزيون LCD من مكتبنا:

بصرف النظر عن تغيير الطريقة التي نستخدم بها الشاشات الكبيرة في العمل ، فإنه يجعلني أيضًا أتساءل كيف يمكن للمعلنين التفاعل في المنزل. إنها مسألة وقت فقط قبل أن أعتقد أننا سنرى طبقات نشطة فوق العروض والإعلانات للسماح بالتفاعل ... حتى إلى نقطة الاتصال وطلب مباشرة من الإعلانات التجارية!

يمكن للمستخدمين تنشيط وضع Pentouch بنقرة واحدة على جهاز التحكم عن بعد. في وضع Pentouch ، يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى الملفات (مثل PowerPoint) وأي محتوى آخر من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم ، والعمل عليها أو تحريرها أو تحريكها حول الشاشة بأكبر قدر من السهولة. يدعم التلفزيون استخدام قلمين في وقت واحد ، ويمكن إعادة شحن بطاريات القلم من خلال منافذ USB في الجزء الخلفي من وحدة التلفزيون.

باستخدام مجموعة برامج التلفزيون ، يمكن للمستخدمين رسم الصور مباشرة على الشاشة ثم حفظ الملفات لمزيد من التحرير أو معالجة التأثيرات. إذا كان الكمبيوتر متصلاً بطابعة ، فيمكن للمستخدمين طباعة إبداعات Pentouch أيضًا. تتضمن ميزات البرامج الأكثر تعقيدًا المعرض ، الذي يأتي مع ميزة عرض الشرائح المضمنة وتقويم العائلة وإطار الصور الرقمي ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين تزيين أعمالهم بالإطار الذي يختارونه. يتم توصيل تلفزيون Pentouch أيضًا بالإنترنت ، مما يسمح بتنزيل المزيد من التطبيقات حسب الرغبة.

يستخدم تلفزيون Pentouch شاشة زجاجية واقية خالية من الخدوش ، بالإضافة إلى تعبير RGB وسطوع محسّن لصور أكثر وضوحًا. يتم تحسين الراحة البصرية بشكل أكبر من خلال وظيفة التحكم التلقائي في الحدة وتقنية تجسيد اللون. بالتوازن مع تصميم إطار TruSlim الأنيق للوحدة ، يستخدم تلفزيون Pentouch حاملًا تم تصميمه خصيصًا لضمان عدم انقلاب التلفزيون عند استخدام المالكين لميزة Pentouch.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Technology

The Convergence of Television and the Internet

Although GoogleTV and AppleTV are fairly interactive, it seems that these systems are really just the web optimized for viewing on television. We are seeing advancements in the technology – take a look at the LG Pentouch (this is an ad). I wish I had seen the 60″ LG Pentouch Plasma before purchasing our office LCD TV:

Aside from changing the way we utilize large screens at work, it also makes me wonder how advertisers can interact at home. It’s only a matter of time before I believe we’ll see active layers over shows and advertising to allow interaction… even to the point of calling and ordering direct from commercials!

Users can activate the Pentouch mode with a single click on the remote control. In Pentouch mode, users can access files (such as PowerPoints) and any other content from their PC, and work on them, edit them or move them around the screen with the greatest of ease. The TV supports simultaneous two-pen use, and pen batteries can be recharged through USB ports on the back of the TV unit.

Using the TV’s suite of software, users can draw pictures directly onto the screen and then save the files for further editing or effects manipulation. If the PC is connected to a printer, users can print their Pentouch creations, too. More complex software features include Gallery, which comes with a built-in slide show feature, Family Calendar and Digital Photo Frame, which lets users embellish their work with the frame of their choice. The Pentouch TV is also hooked up with the internet, allowing for further applications to be downloaded as desired.

The Pentouch TV uses a protective scratch-free glass screen, as well as RGB expression and optimized brightness for crisper images. Visual comfort is further enhanced via the auto sharpness control function and color materialization technology. In balance with the unit’s stylish TruSlim Frame design, the Pentouch TV uses a stand that has been specially designed to ensure the TV doesn’t tip over when owners are using the Pentouch feature.

Leave a Reply