ليلت: حلقة ملاحظات بشرية وآلية عصبية للترجمة والتعريب

إيقاع

إيقاع قام ببناء أول حلقة ردود فعل عصبية بشرية + آلة للترجمة. ليلت الترجمة الآلية العصبية (NMT) هو الأول من نوعه في صناعة تكنولوجيا الترجمة ويتجاوز العروض المقدمة من Google أو Amazon أو Facebook أو Apple أو Microsoft. لدى الشركات التي ترغب في توسيع نطاق وصولها العالمي الآن خيارًا أفضل لترجمة محتواها بسرعة ودقة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالترجمة ، لم يكن أمام الشركات سوى خيارين:

  1. جملة كاملة الترجمة الآلية مثل Google Translate.
  2. الترجمة البشرية.

يتيح Lilt أفضل ما في العالمين من خلال الجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي والقوة البشرية للحصول على أفضل جودة ترجمة متاحة. يستخدم نظام Lilt's NMT نفس التقنية العصبية المستخدمة بالفعل لتعزيز التعرف على الكلام والصورة ، ولكن تأثيرها على صناعة الترجمة جديد نسبيًا وواعد. في الأشهر الأخيرة ، أشاد خبراء الصناعة NMT بقدرتها على مطابقة جودة الترجمة البشرية ونظام ليلت الجديد ليس استثناءً.

في حلقة التغذية الراجعة العصبية لـ Lilt ، يتلقى المترجمون اقتراحات NMT المعتمدة على السياق أثناء عملهم. يلاحظ نظام NMT بشكل سلبي تفضيلات المترجم لتكييف اقتراحاته في الوقت الفعلي. وهذا يخلق دورة حميدة يتلقى فيها المترجمون اقتراحات أفضل بشكل متزايد ، وتتلقى الآلة بشكل متزايد ملاحظات أفضل. تؤدي حلقة التغذية الراجعة العصبية إلى ترجمة بشرية وآلية عالية الجودة ، مما يساعد الشركات على خدمة المزيد من العملاء ، وتقليل التكلفة ، وتقصير الوقت اللازم للتسويق. Lilt تكلف 50٪ أقل و 3-5 مرات أسرع

تقدم منصة Lilt ما يلي:

  • لا تقم أبدًا بإعادة تدريب أنظمة الترجمة الآلية مرة أخرى - يقوم نظام الترجمة الآلية التفاعلي والتكيف الخاص بـ Lilt بتحديث ذاكرة الترجمة ونظام الترجمة الآلية في أقل من ثانية في كل مرة يؤكد فيها المترجم مقطعًا ما.
  • اتصال سلس بين البشر والآلات - دمج الترجمة البشرية والآلية مع أنظمة المؤسسات الأخرى من خلال واجهة برمجة تطبيقات قائمة على المعايير. أو استخدم قائمة Lilt المتزايدة للموصلات المخصصة.
  • إدارة المشاريع رشيقة - تتيح لك لوحة معلومات مشروع كانبان تصور الحالة الحالية لمشاريع فريقك وأعمال الترجمة.

Lilt Project Dashboard

في دراسة مقارنة عمياء أجرتها شركة Zendesk ، طُلب من المترجمين الاختيار بين ترجمات Lilt الجديدة التكيفية NMT ونظام Lilt للترجمة الآلية التكيفية (MT). اختار المستخدمون أن تكون NMT بنفس الجودة أو أعلى جودة من الترجمات السابقة بنسبة 71٪ من الوقت.

نحن نحب العلاقة بين المترجم البشري وقدرته على تدريب محركات الترجمة الآلية لدينا. وهذا يعني أنه عندما قمنا بالاستثمار في الترجمات البشرية ، فسوف يساهم ذلك أيضًا في جودة محركات الترجمة الآلية لدينا. ميليسا بورش ، مديرة الدعم عبر الإنترنت في Zendesk

التقى مؤسسا Lilt ، John DeNero و Spence Green ، أثناء العمل في Google Translate في عام 2011 ، وبدأا Lilt في أوائل عام 2015 لجلب التكنولوجيا إلى الشركات والمترجمين المعاصرين تقدم Lilt أيضًا ترجمة لحلول المؤسسات والتجارة الإلكترونية.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing & Sales Videos

Lilt: A Neural Human+Machine Feedback Loop for Translation and Localization

Lilt

Lilt has built the first neural human+machine feedback loop for translation. Lilt’s neural machine translation (NMT) system is the first of its kind in the translation technology industry and goes beyond offerings from Google, Amazon, Facebook, Apple, or Microsoft. Businesses wishing to expand their global reach now have a better option to translate their content quickly and accurately.

When it comes to translation, businesses have had only two choices:

  1. Full-sentence machine translation like Google Translate.
  2. Human translation.

Lilt enables the best of both worlds by combining artificial intelligence with human power to get the best translation quality available. Lilt’s NMT system uses the same neural technology that is already being used to advance speech and image recognition, but whose impact on the translation industry is relatively new and promising. In recent months, NMT has been lauded by industry experts for its ability to match the quality of human translation and Lilt’s new system is no exception.

In Lilt’s neural feedback loop, translators receive context-dependent NMT suggestions while they work. The NMT system passively observes translator preferences to adapt its suggestions in real- time. This creates a virtuous cycle in which translators receive increasingly better suggestions, and the machine receives increasingly better feedback. The neural feedback loop results in higher quality human and machine translation, which helps businesses serve more customers, reduce cost, and shorten time-to-market. Lilt costs 50% less and is 3-5 times faster.

Lilt’s platform offers the following:

  • Never Retrain MT Systems Again – Lilt’s interactive, adaptive machine translation system updates its translation memory and MT system in less than a second each time a translator confirms a segment.
  • Seamless Connection of Humans and Machines – Integrate human and machine translation with other enterprise systems through a standards-based API. Or use one of Lilt’s growing list of custom connectors.
  • Agile Project Management – a Kanban Project Dashboard lets you visualize the current status of your team’s projects and translation work.

Lilt Project Dashboard

In a blind comparison study conducted by Zendesk, translators were asked to choose between Lilt’s new adaptive NMT translations and Lilt’s previous adaptive machine translation (MT) system. Users chose NMT to be of the same or superior quality than the previous translations 71% of the time.

We love the connection between the human translator and their ability to train our MT engines. It meant that when we did make an investment in human translations, it would also contribute to the quality of our MT engines. Melissa Burch, manager of online support at Zendesk

Lilt co-founders John DeNero and Spence Green met while working on Google Translate in 2011, and started Lilt in early 2015 to bring the technology to modern businesses and translators. Lilt offers solutions enterprise and ecommerce translation as well.

Leave a Reply