يمكّن LinkedIn تحديثات حالة الشركة

تحديث حالة شركة LinkedIn

أحد الأشياء التي كنت أتذمر بشأنها منذ سنوات هو أن تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية تم إنشاؤها دائمًا مع وضع الفرد في الاعتبار وليس التسلسل الهرمي للأعمال. لطالما كان العمل هو الفكرة الثانية حيث عملت تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية على تدفقات إيراداتها ... ولكن لم يحدث ذلك من قبل.

لحسن الحظ ، أطلق LinkedIn اللقطة الأولى ومكّن الأشخاص داخل الشركة من تحديث ملف وضع الشركة، وليس فردًا. الآن يمكنك متابعة شركة بدلاً من فرد ومشاهدة التحديثات من تلك الشركة! هذا فصل رائع (وأتمنى أن يقوم Twitter بتمكينه).

ملاحظة واحدة ، لكي يعمل هذا ، ستحتاج إلى تمكين قائمة المسؤول في صفحة تفاصيل شركتك. هذا هو المفتاح! أضفت Jenn Lisak من DK نيو ميديأ واعتقدت أنني سأصبح مسؤولًا تلقائيًا. لا ... الآن لا يمكنني تحديث شركتي الخاصة!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

LinkedIn Enables Company Status Updates

linkedin company status update
Reading Time: < 1 minute

One of the things I’ve been whining about for years is that social media apps have always been built with the individual in mind and never a hierarchy for business. Business has always been a second thought as social media applications worked on their revenue streams… but never before.

Thankfully, LinkedIn has fired the first shot and enabled the ability for people within a company to update a company status, rather than an individual one. Now you can follow a company rather than an individual and see updates from that company! This is a great separation (and one that I wish Twitter would enable).

One note, in order for this to work, you’ll need to enable an Admin list on your company details page. That’s key! I added Jenn Lisak from DK New Media and thought that I would automatically be an administrator. Nope… now I’m locked out of updating my own company!

One comment

  1. 1

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.