يوسع LinkedIn وظائف صفحة الشركة

ينكدين صفحات الشركة

بينما تخلى Facebook إلى حد كبير عن الصفحات من أجل الوصول العضوي ، يبدو أن LinkedIn تغتنم الفرصة لمساعدة الشركات على زيادة المشاركة الاجتماعية من خلال إضافة بعض الميزات الجديدة الرائعة في صفحات الملف الشخصي للشركة.

المجتمعات هي أساس نجاح كل عمل. يشكل الموظفون والشركاء والعملاء والمرشحون للوظائف مجتمعًا ، ويمكنهم معًا المساعدة في دفع نمو شركتك من خلال محادثات هادفة. سبارش أغاروال ، رئيس المنتج ، صفحات LinkedIn

أعلن موقع LinkedIn اليوم عن صفحات LinkedIn - الجيل القادم من ينكدين صفحات الشركة. تمت إعادة بناء الصفحات من الألف إلى الياء لتسهيل الأمر على العلامات التجارية والمؤسسات والمنظمات ، من الشركات الصغيرة إلى الشركات الكبيرة ، لتعزيز المحادثات البناءة مع مجتمع LinkedIn الذي يضم أكثر من 590 مليون عضو.

يُنشئ موقع LinkedIn أكثر من مليوني منشور ومقطع فيديو ومقالة في الخلاصة يوميًا ، وتتزايد هذه التفاعلات فقط. تم تصميم تجربة Pages الجديدة الخاصة بهم لتعزيز المجتمعات النشطة والمحادثات على LinkedIn مع موظفي الشركة والعملاء ، والمتابعين.

صُممت الصفحات لمساعدة المؤسسات على التواصل بشكل أصلي مع الأعضاء وتنمية أعمالهم وبناء علاقات دائمة. لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، تم إنشاء الصفحات فوق ثلاث ركائز أساسية:

  • انضم إلى المحادثات التي تهمك - مديرو المجتمع ، المعروفين أيضًا باسم المشرفين ، هم العمود الفقري للاستراتيجية الاجتماعية للمؤسسة. تمنحهم الصفحات الأدوات التي يحتاجونها لتعزيز التفاعلات اليومية مع مجتمعهم. يمكن للمسؤولين الآن نشر التحديثات والرد على التعليقات أثناء التنقل من تطبيق LinkedIn للجوال لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android. يمكن للمسؤولين أيضًا ربط صفحتهم بعلامات التصنيف ، حتى يتمكنوا من الاستماع والرد على المحادثات التي تحدث حول علامتهم التجارية أو الموضوعات ذات الصلة على LinkedIn. علاوة على ذلك ، في حين أن المسؤولين يتمتعون دائمًا بالقدرة على نشر الصور والفيديو الأصلي والنص على صفحات الشركة على LinkedIn ، يمكنهم الآن مشاركة المستندات ، مثل عروض PowerPoint التقديمية ومستندات Word وملفات PDF لإخبار قصص العلامة التجارية الأكثر ثراءً وإقناعًا.
  • تعرف على جمهورك وزدها - أحد أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها المسؤولون هو معرفة نوع المحتوى الذي سيضيف قيمة لمجتمعهم ، وإلا فإن منشوراتهم يمكن أن تسقط. لقد بنينا اقتراحات المحتوى، وهي ميزة جديدة تبرز الموضوعات والمحتوى الذي يتجه للجمهور المستهدف على LinkedIn. باستخدام هذه الأفكار ، يمكن للمسؤولين الآن تدقيق وإنشاء محتوى من المؤكد أن جمهورهم سيتفاعل معه. يمكن لأصحاب العمل نقل العلامة التجارية للمواهب الخاصة بهم إلى المستوى التالي من خلال صفحات الوظائف ، والتي تمنحك خيار إشراك المواهب الحالية والمحتملة من خلال علامة التبويب Life و علامة تبويب الوظائف ، التي توفر نظرة مخصصة لثقافة شركتك ووظائفها وما يشبه العمل في شركتك.

اقتراحات محتوى LinkedIn

  • أشرك شعبك - موظفو الشركة هم أعظم أصولهم ويمكن أن يكونوا أكبر دعاة لهم. يمكن أن يساعد تضخيم أصواتهم المنظمات على بناء علاقات أقوى مع جمهورهم. يسعدنا الإعلان عن مجموعة من الأدوات لمساعدة المؤسسات على إشراك موظفيها من خلال تقديم القدرة على اكتشاف منشورات LinkedIn العامة لموظفيها وإعادة مشاركتها من صفحتهم. نعمل أيضًا على نشر القدرة على الرد على أي منشورات وإعادة مشاركتها على LinkedIn حيث يتم ذكر صفحة الشركة ، مثل شهادات العملاء ومراجعات المنتجات. يتيح ذلك للشركات عرض المحادثات التي يجريها الأشخاص عنها ، ويمكن أن تساعد علامتها التجارية في التميز عن الآخرين.

لينكد إن مشاركة صفحة الشركة

الوصول إلى الصفحات من أدواتك المفضلة

قام LinkedIn بتحسين واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بشريكه لتسهيل مشاركة المسؤولين في المحادثات على LinkedIn عبر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، من خلال تكامل المنتج مع Hootsuite ، يمكن للمسؤولين الآن تلقي إشعارات داخل Hootsuite عندما يكون هناك نشاط على صفحتهم على LinkedIn.

مع أكثر من 590 مليون مستخدم محترف ، يعد LinkedIn مكانًا رئيسيًا للعلامات التجارية للتواصل مع العملاء والموظفين والتوقعات. يسعدنا أن نكون أول حل لإدارة الوسائط الاجتماعية يبني واجهة برمجة تطبيقات الإشعارات الجديدة من LinkedIn حتى يتمكن عملاؤنا من زيادة التفاعل على LinkedIn بشكل أكثر فعالية. رايان هولمز ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Hootsuite

ينكدين أيضا شراكة مع Crunchbase لعرض رؤى التمويل والمستثمرين الرئيسيين على صفحات LinkedIn ، مما يمنح أعضاء LinkedIn فهمًا أكثر شمولاً لملف أعمال الشركة.

LinkedIn إدارة صفحة الشركة

لمعرفة المزيد حول صفحات LinkedIn وكيفية جعلها تعمل لمؤسستك ، يرجى زيارة هنا. بدأ موقع LinkedIn في طرح تجربة Pages الجديدة في الولايات المتحدة وسيتيحها لجميع الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم خلال الأسابيع المقبلة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

LinkedIn Expands Company Page Functionality

LinkedIn Company Pages

While Facebook has largely abandoned pages for organic reach, it appears LinkedIn is taking the opportunity to help businesses drive social engagment with the addition of some great new features in company profile pages.

Communities are core to the success of every business. Employees, partners, customers and job candidates comprise a community, and together, can help drive your company’s growth through meaningful conversations. Sparsh Agarwal, Product Lead, LinkedIn Pages

Today, LinkedIn announced LinkedIn Pages – the next generation of LinkedIn Company Pages. Pages have been rebuilt from the ground up to make it easier for brands, institutions and organizations, from small businesses to large enterprises, to foster constructive conversations with LinkedIn’s community of more than 590 million members.

[tweettthis]#LinkedIn generates more than 2 million posts, videos and articles in the feed per day, and these interactions are only growing[/tweettthis] Their new Pages experience is built to foster active communities and conversations on LinkedIn with a company’s employees, customers and followers.

Pages are designed to help organizations authentically connect with members, grow their business and build lasting connections. To achieve this goal, Pages are built atop three key pillars:

  • Join the Conversations that Matter – Community managers, also known as admins, are the backbone of an organization’s social strategy. Pages give them the tools they need to foster daily interactions with their community. Admins can now post updates and respond to comments, on the go from the LinkedIn mobile app for iOS and Android. Admins can also associate their Page with hashtags, so they can listen in and respond to conversations happening about their brand or relevant topics on LinkedIn. What’s more, while admins have always had the ability to post images, native video and text to their LinkedIn Company Pages, they can now share documents, like PowerPoint presentations, Word Documents and PDFs to tell richer and more compelling brand stories.
  • Know and Grow your Audience – One of the biggest challenges for admins is knowing what type of content will add value for their community, otherwise their posts can fall flat. We’ve built Content Suggestions, a new feature that surfaces the topics and content trending with their target audience on LinkedIn. With these insights, admins can nowcurate and create content that their audiences are sure to engage with.Employers can take their talent branding to the next level with Career Pages, which gives you the option to engage current and potential talent with a Life tab and a Jobs tab, that provide a customized look into your company culture, jobs and what it’s like to work at your company.

LinkedIn Content Suggestions

  • Engage your People – A company’s employees are their greatest asset and can be their biggest advocates. Amplifying their voices can help organizations build stronger connections with their audience. We’re excited to announce a suite of tools to help organizations engage their people by introducing the ability to discover and reshare their employees’ public LinkedIn posts from their Page. We’re also rolling out the ability to respond to and re-share any posts on LinkedIn where a company’s Page is mentioned, like customer testimonials and product reviews. This lets companies showcase conversations that people are having about them, and can help their brand stand out above the crowd.

Linkedin Company Page Sharing

Access Pages from your Favorite Tools

LinkedIn has enhanced their partner APIs to make it easier for admins to engage in conversations on LinkedIn via the API. For example, through a product integration with Hootsuite, admins can now receive notifications within Hootsuite when there is activity on their LinkedIn Page.

With more than 590 million professional users, LinkedIn is a premier place for brands toconnect with customers, employees and prospects. We are thrilled to be the first social media management solution to build off LinkedIn’s new Notifications API so our customers can more effectively drive engagement on LinkedIn. Ryan Holmes, Hootsuite CEO & Founder

LinkedIn has also partnered with Crunchbase to feature funding insights and key investors on LinkedIn Pages, giving LinkedIn members a more comprehensive understanding of a company’s business profile.

LinkedIn Company Page Administration

To learn more about LinkedIn Pages and how to make it work for your organization, please visit here. LinkedIn has started rolling out the new Pages experience in the US and will make it available to all business worldwide over the coming weeks.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.