Teilen Sie Ihre Inhalte mit der Business Community

linkedin

Viele Unternehmen wie unser arbeiten in der Business to Business (B2B) Community. LinkedIn ist für uns zu einer unschätzbaren Ressource geworden, um Kontakte zu knüpfen, sich zu vernetzen, zu entdecken und Beziehungen aufzubauen. LinkedIn ist auch ein fantastischer Ort, um Ihre Inhalte zu teilen und zu veröffentlichen, um die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens oder Ihrer Marke zu steigern.

Ende letzten Jahres, LinkedIn für Verlage veröffentlicht eine share Button das funktioniert ähnlich wie das Twitter-Retweet or Gefällt mir "bei Facebook Schaltfläche… Teilen Sie die Seite mit Ihrem Unternehmensnetzwerk.

Linkedin Buttons s

Ich hatte den Knopf vergessen, bis ich ihn bemerkte Kompendium Blog. Innerhalb weniger Minuten hatte ich es auf diesem Blog installiert. Für eine Seite, die dynamisch ist, können Sie die WordPress-Permalink-Funktion innerhalb von verwenden Daten-URL Element auf dem Skript-Tag.

In gewisser Weise ist der Wert des Teilens dieser Informationen auf LinkedIn wertvoller als vielleicht auf Facebook. Facebook hat vielleicht die Nummern, aber LinkedIn hat die Leute, die ich will DK New Media vor.

2 Kommentare

  1. 1
    • 2

      Sie können es direkt zu Ihrem Thema hinzufügen - auf Ihrer Hauptindexseite, auf einer einzelnen Seite… und auf jeder anderen Seite, je nachdem, wie komplex Ihr Thema ist! Wenn es sich auf einer Seite mit mehreren Posts befindet, möchten Sie die Daten-URL so ändern, dass sie der Permalink ist.

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing & Sales Videos,

Share Your Content with the Business Community

Many companies such as ours work in the Business to Business (B2B) community. LinkedIn has become a priceless resource for us to connect, network, discover and build relationships with one another. LinkedIn is also a fantastic place to share and publish your content to build exposure for your company or brand.

Late last year, LinkedIn for Publishers released a Share Button that works much like the Twitter Retweet or Facebook Like button… sharing the page with your business network.

I had forgotten about the button until I noticed it on Compendium’s blog. Within a few minutes, I had it installed on this blog. For a page that’s dynamic, you can utilize the WordPress permalink function within the data-url element on the script tag.

In some ways, the value of sharing this information is more valuable on LinkedIn than perhaps on Facebook. Facebook may have the numbers, but LinkedIn has the people that I want DK New Media to get in front of.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1
    • 2

      You can add it directly to your theme – in your main index page, single page… and any other page depending on how complex your theme is! If it’s on a page with multiple posts, you’ll want to modify the data-url to be the permalink.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.