استمع واستهدف الفرص على تويتر باستخدام SocialCentiv

المركز الاجتماعي

كل يوم ، يرسل مستخدم Twitter البالغ عدده 230 مليونًا أكثر من 500 مليون تغريدة. باستخدام المجموعة الصحيحة من الكلمات الرئيسية ، يمكن للشركات فرز العملاء المحليين. الحيلة هي فهم الكلمات الرئيسية التي تعمل وكيف تحدث المحادثات على Twitter. SocialCentiv يحدد المستهلكين الذين يغردون نواياهم تجاه منتج أو خدمة أو محتوى متعلق بعملك. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقديم حافز موجه ومخصص للعملاء المحتملين للتأثير على قرار الشراء.

خلال موسم الدوري الوطني لكرة القدم 2014 ، قام ما يقرب من 5 ملايين من مشجعي كرة القدم بالتغريد عن فريقهم المفضل. وبالنسبة لجهات التسويق الرياضية ، فهذه هي 5 ملايين فرصة مبيعات فردية. على سبيل المثال ، في وقت مبكر 125,000 من هؤلاء كانوا حول هيوستن تكساس ، مثل واحد أعلاه من Mr_Polo @. تتيح هذه التغريدات للمسوقين الرياضيين فرصة ممتازة للرد مباشرة على المعجب بخصومات وعروض على التذاكر ومعدات المعجبين.

سقسقة- nfl

يعد اختيار المجموعة الصحيحة من الكلمات الرئيسية أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح حملة التسويق على هذه المنصة الاجتماعية. نظرًا لأن Twitter يتيح رؤية لا مثيل لها لمشاعر الناس في لحظة معينة ، يجب على المسوقين البحث في كيفية استخدام المستهلكين لتويتر وبناء مجموعة كلماتهم الرئيسية وفقًا لذلك. برنارد بيرين ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة SocialCentiv

ميزات SocialCentiv

  • تخصيص حملتك - صمم حملتك بكلمات رئيسية وحافز لمساعدة عملك على النمو.
  • توفيرا للوقت والمال - ابحث عن التغريدات ذات الصلة حتى تتمكن من الانخراط في محادثات حقيقية مع أشخاص حقيقيين في الوقت الفعلي بمعلومات يريدونها عندما يريدون ذلك.
  • التعلم المتطور - في كل مرة ترد فيها على تغريدة ، تتعلم SocialCentiv وتتذكر أنواع التغريدات الأكثر صلة بنشاطك التجاري.
  • الاستهداف الجغرافي - الوصول إلى المستهلكين ذوي الصلة بدقة أكبر من خلال استهداف التغريدات المحلية.
  • الوعي بالعلامة التجارية - تفاعل مع العملاء المحتملين ، وجذب انتباههم إلى عملك.
  • تفاعل فوري - على الفور "إعادة التغريد" و "متابعة" و "المفضلة" و "الرد" على العملاء المحتملين.
  • تحليلات ثاقبة - قارن بين محادثات Twitter والعملاء باستخدام نظرة عامة رسومية شهرية واتخاذ إجراءات بناءً على ما تعلمته.
  • الردود المقترحة - يقدم البرنامج ردودًا مقترحة للمشتركين للتواصل مع المستهلكين المحتملين بشكل أسرع وأسهل.
  • الدعم المباشر - تحدث مع فريق الدعم لدينا في أي وقت يكون لديك سؤال باستخدام تطبيق SocialCentiv.
  • التكامل MailChimp - حافظ على علاقاتك مع العملاء من خلال تكاملنا المدمج مع MailChimp الذي يقوم تلقائيًا باستيراد معلومات الاتصال بالعميل مباشرة من SocialCentiv.

لوحة القيادة SocialCentiv

باستخدام المجموعة الصحيحة من الكلمات الرئيسية ، يمكن للمسوقين الرياضيين العثور على عملاء محليين على Twitter - بمعدل نقر يصل إلى 50٪! الحيلة هي فهم الكلمات الرئيسية التي تعمل وكيفية إجراء المحادثات على Twitter. تحدد SocialCentiv المستهلكين الذين يغردون عن نواياهم تجاه منتج أو خدمة أو محتوى متعلق بعملك. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقديم حافز موجه ومخصص للعملاء المحتملين للتأثير على قرار الشراء.

نحن نقدم خدمات مُدارة ، حيث تتعامل SocialCentiv مع التواصل والمتابعة مع المعجبين على Twitter ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع إصدار "افعلها بنفسك" للشركات التي تفضل الاهتمام بذلك بنفسها. في كلتا الحالتين ، يحصل عملاؤنا على أداة قوية ولكن ميسورة التكلفة تساعدهم في الوصول إلى المستهلكين برسائل تسويقية في الوقت الذي يكون فيه هؤلاء الأشخاص أكثر تقبلاً لتلقيها. برنارد بيرين ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة SocialCentiv

على سبيل المثال ، نشر ما يقرب من 25 مليون معجب على Twitter حول فرقهم المفضلة خلال العام الماضي. كل واحد منهم هو زمام المبادرة ، ويمثل مشجعًا يفكر في الرياضة وقد يكون لديه الدافع لشراء التذاكر ، أو قبعة الفريق أو القميص ، أو الدخول في مسابقة يانصيب. SocialCentiv يسحب هذه التغريدات في موجز البث حيث يمكن للفريق "@" الرد المباشر على التغريدة بخصم "تنبيه" لإجراء عملية شراء:

NFLfan ، نحن معك - لا يمكن أن يبدأ موسم كرة القدم قريبًا بما فيه الكفاية. للتأكد من أنك جاهز لأول باب خلفي ، ماذا عن خصم 15٪ على شيء ما في متجر المعجبين لدينا؟ انقر هنا للحصول على العرض.

أعلنت SocialCentiv أنها حققت معدل نمو بنسبة 80 في المائة في أعمالها في مجال التسويق الرياضي. تعتقد الشركة أن عائد الاستثمار هو سبب النمو. بالنسبة لبعض العملاء ، تمتلك SocialCentiv تكلفة نقرة أقل من دولار واحد وحققت نسبة نقر إلى ظهور تصل إلى 1 - 42 بالمائة في أعمال التسويق الرياضي. فيما يتعلق بعائد الاستثمار ، يرى المشتركون متوسط ​​52 في المائة من خصومات Twitter التي تم تنزيلها حتى يتمكن العميل من استرداد العرض.

ملاحظة: نحن شركة تابعة لـ SocialCentiv.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Listen and Target Opportunities on Twitter with SocialCentiv

Every day, Twitter’s 230 million users send more than 500 million Tweets. With the right set of keywords, businesses can sort out local customers. The trick is understanding what keywords work and how conversations happen on Twitter. SocialCentiv identifies consumers who Tweet their intent towards a product, service, or content related to your business. You can then present potential customers with a targeted, personalized incentive designed to influence their purchase decision.

During the 2014 National Football League season, nearly 5 million football fans Tweeted about their favorite team. And for sports marketers, those are 5 million individual sales opportunities. For example, early 125,000 of those were about the Houston Texans, like the one above from @Mr_Polo. These Tweets offer sports marketers an excellent opportunity to reply directly to the fan with discounts and offers on tickets and fan gear.

tweet-nfl

Choosing the right combination of keywords is critical for a marketing campaign to succeed on this social platform. Because Twitter allows unparalleled insight into people’s sentiments at a given moment, marketers must research how consumers use Twitter and build their keyword assortment accordingly. Bernard Perrine, CEO of SocialCentiv

SocialCentiv Features

  • Customize Your Campaign – Tailor your campaign with keywords and an incentive to help your business grow.
  • Save Time & Money – Find relevant Tweets so you can engage in real conversations with real people in real-time with information they want when they want it.
  • Sophisticated Learning – Each time you reply to a Tweet, SocialCentiv learns and remembers which types of Tweets are most relevant to your business.
  • Geographic Targeting – Reach relevant consumers with greater precision by targeting local Tweets.
  • Brand Awareness – Engage with potential customers, bringing your business to their attention.
  • Instant Interaction – Instantly “retweet”, “follow”, “favorite”, and “reply” to potential customers.
  • Insightful Analytics – Compare Twitter conversations and customers using a graphical, month-to-month overview and take action based on what you learn.
  • Suggested Replies – The software offers suggested replies for subscribers to communicate with potential consumers more quickly and easily.
  • Live Support – Chat with our support staff any time you have a question using the SocialCentiv application.
  • MailChimp Integration – Maintain your customer relationships with our built-in integration with MailChimp which automatically imports customer contact information directly from SocialCentiv.

SocialCentiv Dashboard

With the right set of keywords, sports marketers can find local customers on Twitters – with a proven average 50 percent click-through-rate! The trick is understanding which keywords work and how conversations happen on Twitter. SocialCentiv identifies consumers who Tweet their intent towards a product, service, or content related to your business. You can then present potential customers with a targeted, personalized incentive designed to influence their purchase decision.

We offer managed services, where SocialCentiv handles the outreach and follow-up with fans on Twitter, along with a do-it-yourself version for companies that prefer to take care of that themselves. Either way, our customers get a powerful but affordable tool that helps them reach consumers with marketing messages at the moment those folks are most receptive to receiving them. Bernard Perrine, CEO of SocialCentiv

For example, nearly 25 million fans posted on Twitter about their favorite teams within the past year. Each of those is a captured lead, representing a fan who is thinking about sports and might be motivated to buy tickets, or a team cap or shirt, or enter a sweepstakes. SocialCentiv pulls those tweets into a stream feed where a team can “@” direct reply to the Tweet with a discount “nudge” to make a purchase:

@NFLfan, we’re with you – football season can’t start soon enough. To make sure you’re ready for your first tailgate, how about 15% off something in our fan store? Click here for the offer.

SocialCentiv announces it has achieved an 80-percent growth rate in its sports marketing business. The company believes it’s the return on investment that the cause for the growth. For some clients, SocialCentiv has a CPC of under $1 and has achieved CTR of as much as 42 – 52 percent in sports marketing business. As far as ROI, subscribers see an average 34 percent of Tweeted discounts downloaded so the customer can redeem the offer.

Note: We’re an affiliate of SocialCentiv.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply